Shop

  • نساء
  • رجال
  • إلكترونيات
  • أطفال
  • المنزل
  • الجمال
  • مستلزمات رجالية للعناية الضرورية
  • السفر
Search On Asaan

        10 وجهات مذهلة لمحبي السفر

        By : Pradhumnya khanayat , على 06-05-19

        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        إذا كنت مسافرًا نشطًا وتريد زيارة بعض الأماكن الجذابة في العالم ، فيجب أن لا تفوت الشرق الأوسط ! في هذه المقالة ، سنرشدك لأجمل 10 الأماكن في العالم.

        افي هذا الدليل سنرشدك إلى بعض الأماكن الأكثر جاذبية التي يمكنك اصطحاب عائلتك و أصدقائك إليها:

        تل أبيب ، إسرائيل

        تعتبر مدينة تل أبيب الإسرائيلية واحدة من أجمل المدن في العالم. إن الزخرقة المعمارية للمباني في جميع أنحاء المدينة سيجذب حواسك بدون شك. كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بالشواطئ الجميلة في كل مكان في هذه المدينة ؛ يمكن أن تقضي بعض الوقت الرومانسي مع شريك حياتك هناك أيضا. عندما تشاهد كل جزء من هذه المدينة ، سترى أن مطبخها ذو ذوق مذهل. الطقس في تل أبيب رائع على مدار العام مما يجعل هذه المدينة تتصدر القائمة.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

        يعشق الناس هذا المكان بجنون . إنها جنة كل عشاق التسوق. حيث يجد الأشخاص الذين يحبون العلامات التجارية والمنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية دبي مكانًا رائعًا للتسوق. تنتشر جميع العلامات التجارية الرائدة في جميع أنحاء مول دبي الجميل. كما تتوفر أيضًا الكثير من مراكز التسوق الأخرى. كما يعد منتجع شاطئ دبي مارين بجانب مركز دبي التجاري نقطة جذب أخرى للسياح. كل هذه الأسباب جعلت هذه المدينة تأخد مكانا في هذه القائمة.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        الدوحة ، قطر

        كل ما يمكنك توقع حصوله هو اندفاع الأدرينالين في جسمك لما هو متاح في قطر. تقدم هذه المدينة الكثير من الطعام والشواطئ ومراكز التسوق للزوار. موقع اليونسكو للتراث العالمي فورت زبارة موجود في الدوحة. حيث تعد الثقافة المخلوطة جيدًا في هذا البلد مصدر جذب إضافي لجميع الزوار. رحلات السفاري الصحراوية وجميع الرياضات المائية المتوفرة هنا ضرورية لعشاق المغامرة. كود خصم طيران الإمارات متاح لعشاق السفر.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        البتراء ، الأردن

        واحدة من عجائب العالم إذ لديها الكثير لتقدمه. سوف يرمم خراب الثقافة القديمة فيك و يحيي عشقك للتاريخ . الصحراء في الليل هي واحدة من أندر الأشياء التي لا يجب أن تفوتها بالتأكيد. إنها معروفة باسم مدينة الورود لمنحوتات من الذهب الوردي المنتشرة في كل مكان في المدينة. تقدم لك البتراء أيضًا فرصة العمرو هي النوم تحت النجوم. يمكنك بالفعل رؤية واجهة النجوم في كل مكان أمام عينيك عند الاستلقاء. إنها واحدة من أكبر مناطق الجذب في البتراء إلى جانب رحلات تسلق الصخور. إذا كان لديك طفل يبحث يعشق المغامرة ، فهذا هو المكان الذي لا يحب أن لا تفوته بالتأكيد!


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        بيروت ، لبنان

        عندما يتعلق الأمر بلبنان ، فإن أول ما يتبادر إلى أذهاننا هو الطعام. الأنواع المختلفة من الأطعمة المتوفرة في هذا البلد ستجذب انتباهك بالتأكيد. الحياة الليلية ممتعة و يمكن للمرء الرقص حتى الفجر. تمتلئ بيروت ببعض الشواطئ الرائعة وخيارات التسوق الرائعة للغاية بالنسبة للمسافرين. باختصار ، يمكن للمرء الحصول على كل ما يوفع في الحب في هذه المدينة.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        اسطنبول ، تركيا

        لا تزال الثقافة العثمانية متاحة في كل لبنة في هذه المدينة. على الرغم من أن المدينة تذكرك بواحدة من أقدم العصور ، فإنها تعرض تهتم بجيل اليوم. جميع وسائل الراحة الحديثة متاحة بسهولة هنا ، ودمج القديم والجديد يجعل هذه المدينة واحدة من أكثر الأماكن المطلوبة في العالم بأسره. تعد أسواق الطعام والتوابل الملونة واحدة من أكبر مناطق الجذب في هذه المدينة. نقطة جذب أخرى رائعة ألا و هي مختلف المواد الغذائية في اسطنبول.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        القاهرة ، مصر

        إن أكثر شيء جاذب في القاهرة هي بالتأكيد الأهرامات. إنها واحدة من عجائب الدنيا السبع ، وحتى بعد كل هذه السنوات ، لا تزال التكنولوجيا وراء هذه الآثار العملاقة التي حيرت العقول. إن هذا هو أكثر شيء جاذبية في هذا المكان. إلى جانب ذلك ، تعد رحلات السفاري الصحراوية نقطة جذب كبيرة أخرى للأشخاص المتجهين لمصر.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        أبو ظبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

        يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعملون في قطاع النفط وفي مختلف المجالات الأخرى زيارة هذه المدينة بغرض العمل. إلى جانب ذلك ، تقدم المراكز التجارية الكبيرة الموجودة هنا جميع أنواع المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية تقريبًا في نطاق أسعار ميسورة للغاية. الحلي الذهبية المتوفرة هنا مصنوعة من الذهب الخالص و بتصاميم فنية. إذا أراد المرء شراء الذهب الخالص ، فإن أبو ظبي هي بالتأكيد المكان الذي يجب عليه بالظبط زيارته. يمكن للمرء بالتأكيد البحث عن كوبون خصم بوكينغ كوم الإمارات للاستفادة من الأسعار الميسورة عند الحجزه في هذا المكان الرائع.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        الرياض ، المملكة العربية السعودية

        إن الكعبة عند المسلمين تقع في مكة المكرمة. إذ أن هذا هو المكان الذي يريد كل مسلم من جميع أنحاء العالم زيارته. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتوفر هنا الكثير من الشواطئ الهادئة و العديد من الرياضات المائية و المغامرات للسياح.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        المنامة ، البحرين

        تعد التعددية الثقافية أكثر شيء جاذب لهذه المدينة. الأطعمة والشواطئ والحياة الليلية والأنشطة مماثلة تقريبا لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الأخرى. لكن هذا المكان صغير ولكنه يوفر جميع أنواع المرافق للزوار تقريبًا. يمكنك البحث عن خصم تجول لرحلتك لهذه المدينة.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        تعتبرهذه هي الأماكن من المدن الأكثر جاذبية على خريطة العالم وإذا كنت من عشاق السفر ، فعليك بالتأكيد زيارة هذه الأماكن مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك.

        منشور مشابه

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan

        10 Beautiful Destinations For Avid Travelers

        By : Pradhumnya khanayat , on 06-05-19

        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        If you are an avid traveler and you want to visit some attractive places in the world, the middle east should be something you never miss! In this article, we will discuss 10 most beautiful places in the world.


        The most attractive places where you can take your partners are:


        ● Tel Aviv, Israel 

        Israeli town Tel Aviv is considered one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Architectural values of the buildings around the city will woo your senses. You can enjoy the beautiful pristine beaches everywhere in this city; can spend some romantic time with your partner there. When you thought that you have seen every part of this city, its cuisine will astonish your tastebuds. The weather of Tel Aviv is wonderful across the year making this city on the top of our list.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        ● Dubai, UAE

        People are crazily in love with this place. It's the paradise of all shopping enthusiasts. People that love brands and branded products find Dubai a wonderful place to shop. All the leading brands are sprawled across the beautiful Dubai mall. Lots of other shopping centers are also available there. Underground Marine park beside the Dubai mall is another big attraction for tourists. All these reasons made this city on this list.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        ● Doha, Qatar

        Everything you can expect to get adrenaline rush in your body is available in Qatar. This city offers lots of food, beaches and shopping malls for the visitors. The UNESCO World Heritage site fort Zubarah is present in Doha. The well-blended culture of this country is an added attraction for all the visitors. The desert safari and all water sports available here are a must for adventure enthusiasts. Emirates discount code is available for travel enthusiasts.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        ● Petra, Jordan

        One of the wonders of the world Petra has lots to offer. The ruin of the ancient culture will poke the history lover in you. The desert at night is one of those rarest things that you certainly don't want to miss. This is known as the Rose city for the rose gold stone carvings scattered everywhere in the city. Petra also offers you the chance of a lifetime; sleeping under the stars. You can actually see the facade of stars everywhere in front of your eyes when you lie down. This is one of the biggest attractions of Petra besides the rock climbing trips. If you have a child looking for adventure in you, this is the place you certainly don't want to miss!


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        ● Beirut, Lebanon

        When it comes to Lebanon, the first thing that comes to our minds is the food. The various types of foods that are available in this country can woo you. The nightlife is jazzy and one can dance till the dawn. Beirut is filled with some amazing beaches and the shopping options are quite exquisite for the travelers. In short, one can get everything that makes one fall in love with this city.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        ● Istanbul, Turkey

        The Ottoman culture is still available at every brick of this city. Though the city reminds you of one of those oldest eras, it also showcases the youthful cheers of today's generation. All the modern amenities are readily available here and the amalgamation of the old and the new makes this city one of the most wanted places in the whole wide world. The colorful food and spice markets are one of the biggest attractions of this city. Another wonderful attraction is the variety of food in Istanbul.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        ● Cairo, Egypt

        The biggest attraction of Cairo is certainly the pyramids. These are one of the seven wonders of the world and even after all of these years, the technology behind these gigantic monuments are still out of men's hands. This is the biggest attraction of this place. Besides this, the desert safari is another big attraction for people heading towards Egypt.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        ● Abu Dhabi, UAE

        People working on the oil sector and in various other fields need to visit this town on job purposes. Besides this, the big malls situated here offer almost all types of branded products in a very affordable price range. The gold ornaments available here are made of pure gold and are work of art. If one wants to buy pure gold, Abu Dhabi is certainly the place he or she should visit. One can certainly search for booking.com discount code UAE to avail his booking to this beautiful place.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        ● Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

        The Hajj; the Mecca of Muslims is situated here. This is the place that every Muslim residing in every part of the world wants to visit. Besides this, lots of serene beaches are available here and adventure water sports are also available for the tourists.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        ● Manama, Bahrain

        Multiculturalism is the biggest attraction of this city. Foods, beaches, nightlife, and activities are almost the same as other GCC countries. This place is small but offers almost all sorts of facilities to the visitors. You can search for Tajawal discount code for your trip to this city.


        10 beautiful destinations for avid travelers


        These are the most attractive places on the world map and if you are a travel enthusiast, you should definitely visit these places at least once in your life.