Shop

  • نساء
  • رجال
  • إلكترونيات
  • أطفال
  • المنزل
  • الجمال
  • مستلزمات رجالية للعناية الضرورية
  • السفر
Search On Asaan

        10 نصائح لإيجاد الحذاء المناسب

        By : Pradhumnya khanayat , على 13-12-17


        اختيار الحذاء المناسب هو أكثر من مجرد موضة ، أو نمط شائع. الأحذية المناسبة هي التي تعزز طاقتك وتعمل وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. إذا كنت لا ترغب في شراء أحذية تؤذي كاحلك ، أو تؤثر بطريقة ما على أدائك ، فنحن نقدم لك في هذا الدليل 10 خطوات لشراء الحذاء المناسب: 

         تحقق من مقاس قدميك 

        right shoes


        قد يكون العثور على حذاء مناسب مهمة صعبة. لذلك ، فمن المستحسن أن تذهب لزوج يكمل شكل جسمك وحجم قدميك. اختر حذاءًا يناسب شكل قدمك. يجب على الناس الذين لديهم أقدام واسعة وأقدام أوسع ، بشكل عام ، أن يذهبوا إلى جبهة أوسع.

         أحذية مختلفة للأنشطة المختلفة

        different shoes


        عليك أن تكون حذراً من الأحذية التي ترتديها ، وفي أي وقت ، وما هي الأنشطة التي تقوم بها. إذا كنت أحد مندوبي المبيعات أو مديري التسويق الذين يقدمون العروض ، فقم بشراء أحذية العمل بعد بدأ العمل لتكون أكثر دقة في اختيارك. تميل أقدامنا إلى التمدد خلال النهار. إذا كنت رياضيًا أو محترفًا في اللياقة البدنية ، فابحث عن أحذية مصممة خصيصًا للتدريب.

         قم بقياس أقدامك في كل مرة تشتري حذاء جديد

        قم دائماً بقياس حجم قدميك كلما كنت تخطط لشراء زوج جديد من الأحذية. يتغير حجم القدم خلال دورة زمنية وينمو بشكل طبيعي لفترة أطول وأوسع. بالنسبة للعديد من الناس ، فإن لديهم قدم أكبر من الأخر. لذا ، من الحكمة أن تختار الخيار الذي يناسب الحجم الأكبر.

        اختر وفقا للطقس واختر المواد التي تسبب تهيج للجلد أقل


        قد لا يعرف الكثير من الناس هذا ، لكن الطقس يلعب دورًا مهمًا في اختيار الأحذية. يمكن أن يكون لظروف الطقس المختلفة تأثيرات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، في الصيف سوف تتورم قدميك ، لذلك تأكد من أن حذاءك أكبر قليلاً لتجنب الاحتكاك. تشجِّع المواد الطبيعية مثل الجلد قدميك على التنفس الصحيح وتقليل احتمالية تهيج الجلد.

        جرب دائمًا الأحذية الجديدة مع الجوارب


        socks with shoes


        الجوارب هي شريكك كلما قمت بشراء زوج جديد من الأحذية. حاول ارتداء أي حذاء جديد مع الجوارب العادية الخاصة بك لترى إذا كان يناسبك بشكل جيد أم لا. أيضًا ، هو ممارسة النظافة الجيدة لمحاولة الأحذية مع الجوارب.

          امشي بالحذاء للتأكد من أنه مريح


        comfortable shoes


        يجب أن تكون راحة الحذاء في المقام الأول . امشي في جولة داخل المتجر للتأكد من أن كل شيء يناسبك جيدًا. يجب أن تكون هناك حركة حرة كافية داخل الحذاء ومساحة كافية بين أطول إصبع قدم ونهاية الحذاء. زوج جيد يمنحك الاستقرار ولطف الحركة.

         احصل على أحذية مخصصة


        هناك الكثير من الخيارات المتاحة في السوق التي تقدم لك أحذية مخصصة. اختيار زوج مصنوع وفقُا لمتطلباتك ، والتصاميم المناسب لك. احصل على عينة للتجربة قبل طلب واحد.

        اختيار حذاء جذاب ومريح أفضل من كونه من ماركة بعينها 

        smart fit shoes


        من المقبول أن تكون العلامة التجارية جيدة ، ولكن لا يمكن للمرء أن يتنازل عن الراحة على حساب التنوع. لا تقدم لك كل علامة تجارية قياسيًا موحدًا ، ولديها مخططات حجم خاصة بها ، ويجب أن تواجه كل المشاكل للعثور على الزوج المناسب. والحذاء الرائع هو ما يجذب معظم المشترين.

         يتم الحكم على الشخص بحذائه


        shoes


        لقد قيل إن "الأحذية يمكن أن تجعل الرجل يبدو في حالة جيدة". لذا ، من أجل منحك لمسة شجاعة لشخصيتك ، يجب أن تكون منتبهًا للغاية في اختياراتك للأحذية. يمكن للأحذية العادية / الاحذية المناسبة ان تعزز ثقتك بنفسك.

         استبدل حذائك في الوقت المناسب

        تقوم معظم الشركات المصنعة للأحذية بتصميم أحذيتهم لتحمل 300 - 500 ميل ، ولكنها تختلف حسب المهمة التي تقوم بها. إذا كنت عداءًا ، فيجب عليك استبداله كل 6 إلى 8 أشهر ، ولكن إذا كنت سائرً ، يمكنك إضافة بضعة الأشهر أخرى إلى عمر حذائك.

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan

        10 Tips To Find The Right Shoe

        By : Pradhumnya khanayat , on 13-12-17


        A right shoe selection is more than just a fashion statement or trending styles. Right shoes are the ones that enhance your energy and function according to your needs. You don’t want to buy shoes that hurt your ankle or in some way affect your performance.

        So here are 10 extremely useful tips to find an ideal pair:

        Check For Your Size Accordingly


        right shoes


        Finding a right shoe can be a tough task. So, it is advisable to go for a pair that complements your body shape and your feet size. Select a shoe that fit the shape of your foot. People who have a wide forefoot and wider foot, in general, should go for a broader front.

        Different Shoes For Different Activity


        different shoes


        You got to be watchful of what shoes you wear at what time and what all activities you do in it. If you are a salesperson or a marketing manager who pitches, buy work shoes just after work to be more precise with your selection. Our feet tend to elongate during the day. If you are an athlete or a fitness professional, go for shoes designed specifically for training and running.

        Have Your Feet Measured Every Time You Buy A New Shoe


        Always measure both your feet size whenever you are planning to buy a new pair of shoes. Foot size changes over a course of time and naturally grows longer and wider. For many people, one foot is larger than the other. So, it is wise to go for a choice that fits the larger one.

        Choose According To The Weather And Go For The Materials Which Cause Less Skin Irritation


        Many people might not know this, but weather plays an important role in shoe selection. Different weather conditions can have different effects. For example, in summers your feet will swell, so make sure your shoes are slightly bigger to avoid rubbing. Natural materials like leather and suede encourage your feet to breathe right and reduce the possibility of skin irritations.

        Always Try A Pair Of New Shoes With Socks


        socks with shoes


        Socks are your partners whenever you shop for a new pair of shoes. Try slipping on a new pair in your regular socks and then judge if they fit you well or not. Also, it is a good hygiene practice to try shoes with socks.

        Walk In The Shoe To Make Sure It Feels Comfortable


        comfortable shoes


        Being comfortable in your shoes should be on the top of your list. Talk a walk around the store to ensure everything fits in well. There should be enough free movement inside the shoe and enough space between your longest toe and at the end of the shoe. A good pair gives you stability and cushioning.

        Get Your Shoes Customized


        There are a lot of options available in the market that offers you customized fits. Go for a pair that is made as per your requirements and your designs. Do get a sample check before ordering one.

        Go For A Perfect Or Smart Fit Rather Than Being Brand Conscious


        smart fit shoes


        It is okay to be brand conscious, but one cannot compromise comfort over variety. Every brand does not offer you a standard size, they have their own size charts and you’ve to take all the trouble to find your fit. A smart fit is what attracts most of the buyers.

        A Person Is Judged By His/Her Shoe


        shoes


        It is very rightly said that “Shoes can make a man look good”. So, for you to give a sharpening edge to your personality, you’ve to be very picky with your shoe selections. A smart fit casual/work footwear can boost your self-confidence.

        Replacing Them In Time


        Most shoe manufacturers will design their shoes to withstand 300 – 500 miles, but it varies depending on the task you do. If you are a runner, you should replace your kicks every 6 – 8 months but if you’re a walker, you can add a few more months to your shoe life.