Shop

  • نساء
  • رجال
  • إلكترونيات
  • أطفال
  • المنزل
  • الجمال
  • مستلزمات رجالية للعناية الضرورية
  • السفر
Search On Asaan

        خمس نصائح لوضع المكياج | للمبتدئين

        By : Huda Qadar , على 07-02-19

        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        يعد المكياج اللامع رغبة كل امرأة! لكن الكثير من السيدات يترددن في ذلك ، بافتراض أن الأمر معقد للغاية ، وأنهم لن يفعلوا ذلك بالطريقة الصحيحة. ولكن مع وجود بعض النصائح والحيل الملموسة للحصول على مظهر طبيعي ، يمكن لأي امرأة أن تحطها بشكل رائع كل يوم ، بغض النظر على مكان ذهابك سواء للعمل أو ليلة احتفال.

        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        في هذا الدليل ، ستتعلمين: ما الذي عليك فعله قبل تطبيق الماكياج؟ ، ما هي بعض نصائح المكياج الأساسية  2019 للحصول على روتين مكياج بسيط؟ ما الذي يأتي أولا - الأساس أو المخفي؟ ما هو ماكياج العيون الجيد للمبتدئين؟

        نصائح اساسية قبل تطبيق المكياج:

        قبل الانغماس في نصائح الماكياج الأساسية للمبتدئين ، يجب أن تتعلم كيفية تحضير وجهك لتطبيق مكياج بسيط. إن عملية ما قبل المكياج ليست سوى نظام تنظيف منتظم إنها تعمل على تقشير الجلد و تنظف الوجه عبر تقشيرالزيوت الزائدة وفي نفس الوقت المحافضة على رطوبة بشرتك حتى يوضع الماكياج بشكل جيد على بشرتك. 


        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        الخطوة 1 - غسل الوجه

        استخدم منظفًا مناسبًا وفقًا لنوع بشرتك. إذا كانت لديك بشرة جافة ، فيجب عليك استخدام المنظفات المستندة إلى كريم وإذا كان لديك نوع البشرة الدهنية فيجب عليك استخدام منظفات جل. يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أنواع البشرة الدهنية أيضا اختيار أقنعة الوجه العشبية من علامات تجارية ذات جودة عالية. سوف يمتص الزيت الزائد وكذلك يهدئ البشرة.

        الخطوة 2 - نغمي الجلد جيدا

        هذه الخطوة هي جزء أساسي جدا من العناية بالبشرة إذا كان لديك نوع البشرة المعرضة للحب الشباب. سوف يقلل الذهون من جلدك. تحتاج فقط إلى أخذ كرة قطنية ، و وضع بعض من المنتج وتطبيقها على وجهك وعنقك. 

        الخطوة 3 - تطبيق المرطب

        هذه  واحدة من أهم الخطوات التي ينصح بها جميع خبراء المكياج. المرطب سوف يرطب بشرتك قبل وضع الماكياج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يحافظ على ليونة  البشرة وصحتها ويعطي كذلك لمسة ناعمة للماكياج الخاص بك. يجب أن يختار ذوو البشرة الجافة وأنواع البشرة الحساسة، المرطبات الزيتية وذوو البشرة الدهنية يجب أن يذهبوا إلى المرطبات المائية التي لن تعيق مسام الجلد. 

        إقرئي نصائح وخدع المكياج الأساسية للحصول على مظهر طبيعي للمبتدئين

        1: إبدئي المكياج بالكريم التمهيدي

        يعد الكريم التمهيدي الأساس بشكل مثالي للماكياج ، ويعطي مظهرًا ناعمًا لبشرتك بينما يجعلها تدوم لساعات طويلة. يمكنك إما استخدام كريم الوجه الذي يناسب جميع أنواع البشرة ، أو استخدام كريمات سي سي وكريمات بي بي مع مرطبات ملونة. يضمن لك الثنائي الرائع والمرطب للوجه قاعدة خالية من العيوب تحافظ على مكياجك طوال اليوم.

        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        2: إخفاء العيوب والهالات السوداء

        خلال عملية المكياج العادية ، يساعد الكونسيلر الجيد على تفتيح الهالات السوداء وإخفاء الاحمرار والعيوب. ومع ذلك ، فيما يخص الماكياج المعقد ، مثل البخاخة ومكياج إتش دي ، تستخدم مواد العناية المخفية على تغطية البقع الداكنة وتصحيح اللون وتضخم المسام وكذلك العيوب. اختاري كونسيلر ذو ماركة ذات جودة عالية مثل سيفورا ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على الكونسيلر المرغوب فيه الذي يضيء وجهك و يخفي العيوب حيث يترك بشرتك جميلة بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة. ابدئي  روتين المكياج الرائع الخاص بك اليوم . تسوقي مجموعة من مخفي العيوب بطريقة جديدة تماما ومريحة مع عروض الجمال على سيفورا ووفري الكثير من المال مع منتجات مكياج ذات جودة عالية.

        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        3- استخدمي كريم الأساس بالتساوي

        إن الكريم الأساس يعد جد مهم للحصول على لوك راقي. تساعد القاعدة المثالية على تفتيح لون البشرة دون إضفاء مظهر ساطع غير طبيعي. هذا ممكن فقط عندما تختار الأساس الصحيح لنوع بشرتك و لونها. إبدأ، بوضع بعض الأساس على كف اليد وقم بتطبيقها على وجهك باستخدام فرشاة. استخدام اسفنجة ناعمة لخلطها بالكامل في جميع أنحاء الوجه. والآن ، إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة جيدة عن جودة كريمات الأساس  المتاحة على الإنترنت ، فعليك التوجه إلى وجهة موثوقة عبر الإنترنت مثل سيفورا حيث ستحصل على أفضل منتجات المكياج وأكثرها دائمًا مع كود برومو سيفورا الإمارات . كبيرة أثناء التسوق منتجات عالية الجودة. لذلك ، لا تتأخر ، واحصل على أفضل أساس بنقرة واحدة ، وبالتأكيد مع أساس الماكياج النهائي الذي تشتريه حصريا على سيفورا ، لن تعرف أين يبدأ مكياجك وأين ينتهي جلدك.

        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        4- ماكياج العيون للمبتدئين

        بالنسبة لروتين المكياج الأساسي البسيط ، يمكنك وضع ظلال عيون دسم و ماسكارا  ولون اختياري فوق العين. أنصحك باختيار الوردي الغامق أو ظلال خفيفة لإلقاء نظرة مذهلة. إذا لم تكوني قادرة على التكيف مع ظلال العينين ، فيمكنك اللجوء إلى كحل العيون الملون بدلاً من ذلك. إن هذا سيجعل عينيك مذهلتين كما لم تريها من قبل.

        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        5. أخيرا لوني شفاهك

        لا يكتمل أي ماكياج أساسي أو إتش دي بدون أحمر الشفاه. لذا ، قبل وضع أي احمر شفاه على شفتيك ، افركي برفق شفتيك  باستخدام قطن أو أي فرشاة أسنان قديمة. ثم رطبي شفتيك ببلسم الشفاه الناعم. اصنعي شكل الشفاه مع قلم تحديد الشفاه ، وأخيرًا يمكنك تطبيق لون الشفاه الذي يناسب مظهرك العام. احصلي على مجموعة من ظلال الشفاه على Woojoh.com بأفضل قيمة من خلال تطبيق كود خصم وجوه على شرائك. استفيدي من خصومات كبيرة في حين جعل منظرك مذهلا و بارزا من بين كل شيء!

        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        الكلمات النهائية على نصائح مكياج أساسية للمبتدئين 2019

        المكياج هو كل شيء عن المرح والبساطة و الجمال. كل ما تحتاجين إليه هو القيام ببعض التمارين ونوعا من الجرأة للحصول على شيء جديد من العلامات التجارية الموثوقة التي لا توفر منتجات الماكياج الحصرية فحسب ، بل تضمن لك الحصول عليها جميعًا بنطاق سعري معقول.

        منشور مشابه

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan

        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners

        By : Huda Qadar , on 07-02-19

        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        Glamorous makeup is every woman’s desire! But many ladies hesitate from it, assuming it's absolutely complicated, that they won't do it right the way it should. But, with a couple of makeup tips and tricks for a natural look, any woman can make up her glitz quotient every day, no matter you step outside for work or a party night.


        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        In this post, you’ll learn: what you need to do before applying makeup? , What are some basic makeup tips 2019 to follow for a simple makeup routine? What comes first - foundation or concealer? What is good eye makeup for beginners?


        Basic makeup tips to follow before applying makeup:


        Before indulging into basic makeup tips for beginners, you should learn how to prepare your face to wear simple makeup. A pre-makeup process is nothing but a regular cleanse or skin moisturize regime that cleans your face while exfoliating excess oils and at the same time keeps your skin hydrated so that the makeup sits perfectly well on your skin.


        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        Step-1- Wash off your face


        Use a suitable cleanser according to your skin type. If you have dry skin then you must use cream-based cleansers and if you have oily skin type then you should go for gel-based cleansers. People with oily skin types can also opt for herbal face mask from a high-quality brand. It will absorb the excess oil as well as soothes the skin.


        Step-2- Tone the skin well


        This step is a very essential part of skin care if you have oily and acne-prone skin type. It will reduce the oil from your skin. You just need to take a cotton ball, put some toner and apply it on your face and neck.


        Step-3- Apply moisturizer


        This is one of the most important steps from all basic makeup tips. A moisturizer will hydrate your skin before applying makeup. Additionally, it will keep the skin supple & healthy and also gives a smooth finish to your makeup. Dry skin & sensitive skin types must go for oil-based moisturizers and oily-skin types should go for water-based moisturizers that won’t block the skin pores.


        READ OUT THE BASIC MAKEUP TIPS AND TRICKS FOR A NATURAL LOOK FOR BEGINNERS


        1: Begin a Great Makeup with a Face Primer


        A face primer sets the base perfectly well for the makeup, gives a smooth appearance to your skin while makes it last for long hours. You can either go for a face primer that suits all skin types, or use CC creams, BB creams along with a tinted moisturizers. The great duo of face primer and moisturizer will ensure a flawless base that will keeps your makeup in place all day long.


        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        2: Conceal Blemishes and Dark Circles


        In regular makeup process, a good concealer helps brighten dark circles and conceals redness and blemishes. However, in complex makeup routines, like airbrush and HD makeup, concealers are used to cover up dark spots, color corrections, enlarged skin pores and blemishes. Choose a concealer from a high quality brand like Sephora, where you can get the desirable concealer that brighten up imperfections while leaving your skin flawlessly beautiful. Start today, your great makeup routine. Shop range of concealers in a completely new & convenient way with Sephora beauty offers and save tons of money while having high-quality makeup products.


        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        3- Use Makeup Foundation Evenly


        In basic makeup tips foundation holds a great importance. A perfect foundation helps evens out the skin tone without creating an unnatural bright look. This is possible only when you choose the right foundation for your skin type and skin complexion. To begin with, put some foundation on your palm hand and evenly apply it on your face with a brush. Use a smooth sponge to blend it completely all over the face. And now if you don’t have fair idea about the quality makeup foundation from the available online range, then you must go for trustworthy online destination like Sephora where you will get the best and most durable makeup products with the unique Sephora Promo Code UAE to save big while shopping high-quality products. So, don’t delay, get the best foundation with a single click, it’s for sure with the ultimate makeup foundation you exclusively buy at Sephora, no will find out where your makeup begins and where your skin ends.


        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        4- Eye Makeup for Beginners


        For a basic simple makeup routine, you can apply a creamy eyeshadow, mascara, colour across the eye lid. Go for dull pink or nude shades for a clean look. If you are not very adaptable of wearing eyeshadow, then you can go for colored eyeliners instead. A single stroke is just enough to define the beautiful shape of your eyes.


        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        5- Finally Color Your Lips


        No basic or HD makeup is complete without lip colors. So, before wearing any lip shade on your lips, gently scrub away dead from your lips with a cotton or any old toothbrush. Then, moisturize your lips with a soft lip balm. Create a lip shape with a lip liner and finally you can apply lip color that go well with your overall look. Get the range of lip shades from Woojoh.com with the best value by applying Wojooh Discount Code while your purchase. Save big discounts while making a versatile look that keep you stand out amongst all!


        5 Beauty Tips for Beginners


        Final Words on Basic Makeup Tips 2019 for Beginners


        Makeup is all about fun and simple to wear. All you need to do some practice and some sort of daring to go for something new from trustworthy brands that not only provide exclusive makeup products, but also ensure you get them all at reasonable price range.