Shop

  • نساء
  • رجال
  • إلكترونيات
  • أطفال
  • المنزل
  • الجمال
  • مستلزمات رجالية للعناية الضرورية
  • السفر
Search On Asaan

        أفضل 5 محلات لتسوق الإلكترونيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

        By : Pradhumnya khanayat , على 20-12-18


        5 Best Stores to Buy Electronics In UAE


        من جهاز كمبيوتر محمول إلى شاشة تلفزيون إل إي دي كبيرة الحجم ، و من الهواتف الذكية إلى ثلاجات كبيرة الحجم ، بغض النظر عما يروج في الوقت الحالي ، فنحن جميعًا نفضل تسوق الإلكترونيات على المتاجر الإلكترونية. منذ سنوات قليلة ماضية ، و استنادا على تقارير المستهلكين وجدنا أن الأشخاص الذين يشترون احتياجاتهم عبر الإنترنت أكثر ارتياحًا من الذين يشترون في المتاجر المحلية.الآن نعرض عليك أكثر المواقع شعبية لبيع الإلكترونيات  على الإنترنت في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

        سوق


        متجر التسوق الرائد على الإنترنت التي لا يدع مجالا للمنافسة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم العرض الإلكترونية الأصلية بأفضل الأسعار إضافة إلى أحدث عروض الإلكترونيات. سوق، متجر الجميع بدون مقدمات. حيث يعتبر أكبر موقع إلكتروني لبيع الإلكترونيات عبر الإنترنت في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. من أحدث الأجهزة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر إلى الأجهزة المنزلية وأدوات المطبخ  وغيرها من الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية. يوفر لك سوق كوم قائمة منتجات مذهلة ذات علامات تجارية شهيرة.

        5 Best Stores to Buy Electronics In UAE


        يمكن للمتسوقين مقارنة مواصفات المنتجات  وخصائصها  وأسعارها  ومراجعاتها لكل من يرغبون في شرائها. يقدم سوق خدمات الشحن المجاني وكود خصم سوق عند شراء أي إلكترونيات استهلاكية. مع خيارات ارجاع مرنة، وسياسات رد الأموال وطرق الدفع الموثوقة والدعم المتواصل للمتسوقين، يجب أن يكون سوق هو خيارك الأفضل لشراء الإلكترونيات بأسعار مخفضة و ميسورة.

        نون


        أسست شركة نون مشروعها في سبتمبر 2017 وأصبحت تتمتع بشعبية كبيرة في المنطقة بفضل خدماتها و عروضها التجارية الإلكترونية المذهلة. مع تموضع جيد الآن في دول الشرق الأوسط ، تقوم نون بتلبية احتياجات المتسوقين عبر الإنترنت من خلال البحث عن أفضل و أدق المنتجات مع استعراض منتجات أصلية لكبار البائعين الدوليين.

        5 Best Stores to Buy Electronics In UAE


        مع فئات المنتجات المتنوعة التي تتمثل في الأجهزة الصغيرة مثل المكواة  والبواخر  وألآت القهوة إلى الثلاجات كبيرة الحجم  والغسالات  والتلفزيونات والأدوات المتطورة ، فإن نون يسهل  التنقل بين أقسام التسوق المختلفة. إن المتسوقين يستطيعون اختيار قائمة الإلكترونيات ومنتجات التسوق المفضلة لديهم. تتوفر المنتجات بأسعار معقولة على نون ومع استخدام كود خصم نون.  يمكن للمستهلكين الحصول على توفيرات إضافية على المشتريات.

        لتس تانغو


        لكل من عشاق المغامرة و ربات البيوت و المتخصصين في التصوير الفوتوغرافي  ومحبي التكنولوجيا ، تعتبر لتس تانغو الوجهة الإلكترونية المثالية على الإنترنت بما فيه الكفاية. فهي تعتبر وجهة تسوق إلكترونية مثالية للإلكترونيات و التكنولوجيا عامة . ستجد مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأجهزة الإلكترونية المتميزة المتاحة على هذا المتجر. يمكنك التسوق الآن على لتس تانغو إذا كنت ترغب في توفير مالك على علامات تجارية موثوقة ومكلفة مثل أبل و ديل و إكسياومي و وان بلاس و أيسر ولينوفو وهواوي و إتش بي والمزيد. كما أنها توفر مكافآت على شكل استردادات نقدية حصرية للمتسوقين على كل عملية شراء عبر الإنترنت. فمع الأنشطة الترفيهية مثل مشاركة مراجعات المنتجات والتوصية بها لأشخاص أخرين ، يجعلك تكسب نقاط الولاء وكود خصم لتس تانغو.إذ ليس هناك شك في أن لتس تانغو هي واحدة من أرخص مواقع التسوق عبر الإنترنت للإلكترونيات.

        5 Best Stores to Buy Electronics In UAE


        كارفور


        كارفور الإمارات هو برنامج للتجارة الإلكترونية عبر الإنترنت مقرها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. لديهم حصن لبيع الأطعمة الطازجة  والالكترونيات ومنتجات الصحة والجمال  والأساسيات المنزلية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. هنا سوف تحصل على فرصة لشراء مجموعة كبيرة من الأجهزة الإلكترونية بأسعار مناسبة لميزانيتك. يمكنك اغتنام الفرص و اقتناء المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية المعروفة و الأصلية على الإنترنت بأفضل الأسعار.إضافة إلى الأسعار الرخيصة على جميع أنواع المنتجات، سوف تعجب أيضا بالخدمات المقدمة للمتسوقين على كارفور الإمارات. كما أنها توفر العديد من عروض الخصم ، وخصومات كارفو و صفقات البيع  في جميع أنحاء العام بحيث يمكن للمتسوقين الاستفادة من أفضل الأجهزة الإلكترونية  لديهم بأسعار معقولة.

        5 Best Stores to Buy Electronics In UAE


        جولي شيك


        جولي شيك هي واحدة من أكبر العلامات التجارية للبيع بالتجزئة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. فهي لا تقدم عناصر إلكترونية فحسب ، بل هي مركز لأحدث صيحات الموضة للرجال والنساء والأطفال. مع عروض المتجر والآلاف المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية المذهلة مثل سامسونج و ديل و إتش بي و أبل و شارب و سوني وفيليبس وغيرها ، فإن التسوق على جولي شيك مزيج من المتعة والسهولة. فمع الخصومات المنتظمة وأفضل الصفقات الإلكترونية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، هذا ما يجعل المتسوقين يحسون بالمتعة في كل مرة يزورون فيها هذا المتجر المذهل للتسوق. إضافة إلى أنهم مصممون على تزويد المتسوقين الذين لديهم نسب تسوق مهمة بكود خصم جولي شيك.

        5 Best Stores to Buy Electronics In UAE


        نأمل أن تكون مواقع التسوق عبر الإنترنت هذه مفيدة لك عند شراء الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية عبر الإنترنت. هيا أسرع و وفر الكثيرعلى كل مرة تتسوق فيها.

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan

        5 Best Stores to Buy Electronics In UAE

        By : Pradhumnya khanayat , on 20-12-18

        5 Best Stores to Buy Electronics In UAE


        From a laptop to a big-screen LED TV, from smartphones to full-sized refrigerators, no matter what, at the present time, we all prefer to go for online shopping to buy any electronic element. Since the last few years, the Consumer Reports readers researched that people who buy things online are more satisfied as compared to those who buy at local walk-in stores. We bring you the most searched and most popular online consumer electronic selling websites in UAE.


        Amazon UAE


        The leading Online Shopping platform that leaves no stones unturned when it comes to offering genuine, best-priced, and latest consumer electronic that comes to the market. Amazon, the marketplace for everyone needs no specific introduction. It is the largest online electronic selling website in UAE. From the latest gadgets and Computers to Home appliances, Kitchen appliances, and other consumer electronics, amazon.ae provides a great list of products from renowned brands.


        5 Best Stores to Buy Electronics In UAE


        Shoppers can compare product specifications, its features, prices, and reviews for everything they wish to buy. Amazon UAE offers free shipping services and amazon promo code uae on purchase of any consumer electronics. With flexible return options, refund policies, reliable payment methods, and non-stop customer support, Amazon should be your top choice to buy electronics at discounted prices.


        NOON


        Noon established their venture in September 2017 and became richly popular in the region with its redefined e-commerce services and offerings. With a good presence now in Middle Eastern countries, Noon is catering to the needs of the online shoppers with a better and refined product search with genuine product reviews from top international sellers.


        5 Best Stores to Buy Electronics In UAE


        With diversified product categories ranging from small appliances like iron, steamers, coffee makers to large sized refrigerators, washing machines, Television, and high-end gadgets, Noon eases the need of navigating to different shopping sections. Shoppers can list down their favorite electronics brand and shop products as per their choice. Products are available at reasonable prices at Noon and with use of noon coupon code, consumers can get the benefit of extra savings on purchases.


        LETSTANGO


        For all the adventurous junkies, homemakers, photography professionals, and tech lovers, Letstango is the perfect online electronic destination enough and know how to perfectly bargain while shopping, then Letstango is the perfect tech-enabled electronics shopping destination for you. There is a huge variety of outstanding electronics items available at Letstango shopping place. You can shop at Letstango if you want to spend less on reliable and expensive brands like Apple, Dell, Xiaomi, One Plus, Acer, Lenovo, Huawei, HP and more. They also provide exclusive cashback rewards to customers on every online purchase. With fun activities like sharing product reviews and recommending them to someone, you can earn loyalty points and letstango coupon codes. There is no doubt that Letstango is one of the cheapest online shopping sites for electronics.


        5 Best Stores to Buy Electronics In UAE


        CARREFOUR


        Carrefouruae is an online e-commerce platform based in UAE. They have a stronghold in selling fresh foods, electronics, health & beauty products, home essentials and much more. Here you will get the chance to buy a huge range of electronic items at pocket-friendly prices. You can grab trademarked goods online at best prices and 100% authentic. Along with cheap pricing on all kinds of stuff, you will also admire the customer service or carrefour UAE. They also provide various discount offers, carrefouruae coupon code and sale deals all around the year so their customers can avail their favorite electronic gadgets at reasonable rates.


        5 Best Stores to Buy Electronics In UAE


        JOLLYCHIC


        Jollychic is one of the top online retail brands in UAE. It doesn’t just offer electronic items but is a hub for fashion clothing for men, women & children. With in-store offerings and thousands of branded items from Samsung, Dell, HP, Apple, Sharp, Sony, Philips etc., shopping at Jollychic is fun-filled and easy. With regular discounts and best electronic deals in UAE, customers have a delight every time they visit this platform to shop their heart out. They are determined in providing their valued shoppers with great shopping experiences in the form of jollychic coupon code.


        5 Best Stores to Buy Electronics In UAE


        We hope these online shopping websites prove useful for you whenever you want to buy consumer electronics online. Save every time you shop.