Shop

  • نساء
  • رجال
  • إلكترونيات
  • أطفال
  • المنزل
  • الجمال
  • مستلزمات رجالية للعناية الضرورية
  • السفر
Search On Asaan

        5 أسباب تجعل من الإمارات أفضل وجهة عائلية

        By : Mary Lake , على 31-05-19

        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        تتميز دبي بتنفيذ القانون والنظام بشكل جيد في جميع أنحاء المدينة بحيث تشعر بالأمن والأمان أثناء استكشاف المنطقة. إنها مدينة ودية للمسافرين المنفردين وكذلك للأسرة. قبل أن تخطط لرحلتك إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، تأكد من التحقق من باقات عطلة دبي المختلفة من وكالات السفر طيبة السمعة . إن البلدية هنا صارمة للغاية فيما يتعلق بتطبيق الأنظمة ، لا سيما السلامة الغذائية الكلية. إن كل شيء جيد!

        تعد فلاي دبي واحدة من أفضل الوكالات عبر الإنترنت لحجز باقة العطلات الخاصة بك إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، لأنها تقدم خصومات على تذاكر الطيران والفنادق من خلال كود خصم فلاي دبي الحصري. تتضمن الباقة جميع الوجبات والإقامة وحجوزات الطيران ورسوم السفر ، لذلك لا يجب عليك أن تقلق بشأن أي شيء. إن الأسباب المذكورة أدناه هي التي تجعل من الإمارات أفضل وجهة عائلية . !

        1. العمارة الجميلة

        تعتبر دبي موطن الجذب السياحي فلديها برج خليفة وبرج العرب و الحديقة المعجزة. فتاريخ دبي الغني و العريق ، يجعل الزوار يغرقون في الثقافة العربية التقليدية. هناك العديد من المعالم التاريخية الشهيرة في دبي مثل متحف دبي والفهيدي. كما يعد برج خليفة الشهير أطول مبنى في العالم ، حيث يقدم للزوار لمحة عن مدى تغير هذه المدينة في السنوات الماضية.

        2. التسوق الحصري

        دبي والتسوق ، مزج صنع في الجنة! هناك أسواق مخصصة للمنسوجات والأقمشة والتوابل والذهب. فسوق التوابل وسوق الذهب هما الأسواق التي تشتهر بهما دبي. بغض النظر عن التسوق التقليدي ، هناك العديد من الخيارات للتسوق الحديث مثل دبي مول ، الذي يضم حوض أسماك شاهق وحلبة جليدية ضخمة ومركز ترفيهي داخلي. بالإضافة إلى نافورة دبي ، التي تتميز بالمزج بين الضوء و الصوت.


        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        يشتهر مهرجان دبي للتسوق الذي يقام خلال شهر يناير بتخفيضاته الضخمة وصفقاته التي لا تضاهى على الملابس والطعام و الأنشطة الترفيهية وغيرها .

        3. المغامرة والترفيه

        سافر حول الكثبان الرملية الضخمة واستمتع بمنظر جوي رائع لصحراء دبي. سيكون نشاط البالون جديراً بالتجربة لأنه مثالي للأفراد الذين يعشقون شروق الشمس الخلاب واللحظات الهادئة والعجائب الطبيعية.


        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        •  السفاري في صحراء دبي .

        أضف لحظات الفرح والسعادة لرحلتك عن طريق إضافة أنشطة مثل أنشطة الكثبان الرملية وركوب الجمال وركوب الرمال. كما تتميز دبي بالمحلات التجارية التي تقدم وشم الحناء وتذكارات المدينة. استمتع بتجربتك و استمتع بلذة الشواء والرقص الشرقي والشيشة. ينصح بالذهاب لرحلات السفاري الصحراوية بالليل. إذ أن هذا النشاط سيوفر لك الكثير من المرح والفرح.


        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        • استكشف عجائب المياه في حديقة حيوان أندرووتر ودبي أكواريوم.

        دبي أكواريوم وحديقة حيوان أندرووتر هو أكبر حوض أسماك معلق في الطابق الأرضي من دبي مول. هذا المكان موطن لآلاف الكائنات البحرية ، بما في ذلك أسماك القرش. يمكنك حجز تذكرتك من وكالة معروفة باسم راينا للسياحة على الأنترنيت. إذ تبدأ الباقة من 100 درهما ، و ذلك اعتمادا على الأنشطة التي ترغب في تجربتها. يمكن للأطفال دون سن الثلاث سنوات الإستفادة مجانا. كما أن، هذه الوكالة ليست باهظة التكلفة ، فهي توفر للعميل كوبون خصم راينا للسياحة ، والذي يمكنه من خلاله حجز التذاكر بأسعار معقولة جدًا.


        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        4. خيرات الأرض العربية

        تشتهر دبي بأنها بوتقة تنصهر فيها مختلف الثقافات. عندما يأتي أشخاص من دول مختلفة ويعيشون في مدينة جديدة، فإنهم يحضرون طعامهم إلى جانب حقيبة السفر الخاصة بهم، و هذا ما يعد من بين الجواهر الثقافية الأخرى لدبي.  إذ بسبب التاريخ الواسع للتجارة ، تقدم دبي نكهة مميزة و متميزة للزائر. بعض التوابل التي تهيمن على أي قائمة تقليدية هي الهيل والزعفران والقرفة والكركم. يمكن للزائرين التصفح و الإستفادة من الخصومات. بالإضافة إلى الحصول على عروض بوفيه مدهشة من أكثر المطاعم شهرة حولهم بكود خصم كوبون.


        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        5. الرشاقة

        في دبي ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بلعب رياضتك المفضلة أو علاج نفسك بنشاطاتك الترفيهية المفضلة. تتميز المدينة بموقع مثالي ومناخ مثاليين لمختلف الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق مثل الغولف  والكثبان الرملية  وركوب الأمواج. كما أن هناك الكثير من المرافق المختصة في الاسترخاء مثل مراكز الصحة والسبا .

        إن الأسباب المذكورة أعلاه هي التي توجب عليك زيارة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مع عائلتك و لو لمرة واحدة. تعتبر دبي مكانًا مناسبًا للعائلات حيث توفر الأنشطة والجاذبية المناسبة لجميع الفئات العمرية. إذا كنت ترغب في السفر عبر الإمارات العربية المتحدة بأسعار معقولة جدًا و بكل راحة ، فهناك العديد من الوكالات المتاحة عبر الإنترنت ، دعنا نعرض عليك أفضلها: الاماراتية للعطلات، حيث يمكنك حجز تذكرتك عبر الإنترنت بسعر مخفض للغاية و ربح كوبونات مثل كود خصم الاماراتية للعطلات على لرحلة القادمة.

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan

        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination

        By : Mary Lake , on 31-05-19

        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        Dubai, UAE is featured with good enforcement of law and order throughout the city so you feel safe and secure while exploring the area. The city is friendly for both solo travelers as well as the families. Before you plan your trip to the UAE, make sure you check the different Dubai Holidays package from reputable travel agencies. Also, the municipality over here is very strict with regards to regulations, especially overall food safety. So you’re all good!

        Flydubai is one of the best online agency for booking your holiday package to UAE, as they offer the discount on flight tickets & hotels through the exclusive Flydubai Discount Code. The package includes all the meal, accommodation, flight bookings, and the traveling charges, so you need not worry about the miscellaneous. The enlisted below are the top five reasons why UAE is the most preferred family destination. Let's discuss!


        1. Experience The Beautiful Architecture

        Dubai is home to much record holding attraction such as Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab, and Miracle Garden. With the rich history of Dubai, visitors can sink in traditional Arabic culture vibe. There are many popular historic attractions in Dubai such as Dubai Museum and Al Fahidi. The popular landmark Burj Khalifa is the tallest building in the world, which offers the visitors with the glimpse that how much this city has changed in the past years.


        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        2. Exclusive Shopping

        Dubai & Shopping, a match made in heaven! There are dedicated markets for textile, fabrics, spices, and gold. Spice and Gold Souk are the souks for which Dubai is famed. Apart from the traditional shopping, there are many options for modern shopping such as Dubai Mall, which houses a towering aquarium, a huge ice rink, and an indoor amusement center. It also features the Dubai Fountain and these fountains are further featured with world-class light and sound synchronization.


        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        Dubai Shopping Festival which is held during January is famous for its huge discounts and incomparable bargains on clothes, food, gala events, and other recreational activities.


        3. For Adventure and entertainment

        Travel around the gigantic dunes and enjoy an aerial view of the Dubai Desert. Ballooning activity will be worth experiencing as it is perfect for individuals who are a fondness for breathtaking sunrises, peaceful moments and natural wonders.


        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        • Experience The Dubai Desert Safari.

        Add the glimpses of the joy and happiness to your trip by adding the activities like dune bashing, camel riding, and sand boarding. Also, Dubai is featured with the shops offering henna tattoos and city souvenirs. Cap off your experience with barbecue, belly dancing, and shisha. The desert safaris are mostly recommended for night. This activity offers you lots of fun and joy.


        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        • Explore water wonders at the Underwater Zoo and Dubai Aquarium.

        The Dubai Aquarium and Underwater Zoo is the largest suspended aquarium Located on the ground floor of the Dubai Mall. This place is home to thousands of sea creatures, including the sharks. You can book your ticket from the well known online agency naming Rayna Tours, and the package starts at just 100 AED, depending on the activities you would like to experience. Children below three years of age are given free entry. Also, tourists can save a hefty amount on other recreational activities by taking activity packages offered by Rayna Tours. Use rayna tours coupon code to book your event tickets at very reasonable rates.


        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        4. Food From The Arabian Land


        Dubai is popularly known as a melting pot of cultures. When people of different nations come and live in the city, along with their traveling bag they also bring in their food, among other cultural gems. Because of the vast history of trade, Dubai offers a distinct flavor distinct to the visitor. Some spices that dominate any traditional menu are cardamom, saffron, cinnamon, and turmeric. Visitors can visit Cobone and grab amazing buffet offers in the most happening restaurants around with Cobone coupon code.


        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        5. Rejuvenate


        In Dubai, you can enjoy playing your favorite sport or treating yourself with your favorite recreational activity. The city featured with perfect location and climate which are being perfect for different outdoor activities such as golf, dune driving, and windsurfing. On the other hand, there are lots of indoor facilities that endorse relaxation such as wellness centers and spa.


        5 Reasons Why UAE Is the Most Preferred Family Destination


        The enlisted above are the reasons why UAE is the most preferred family destination. Other than being family friendly, this place offers activities and the attraction which are suitable for all age groups. If you want to travel over the UAE at very reasonable rates without burning a hole in your pocket then there are many online travel portals available. One convincing name in the industry is, Emirates Holidays, here you can book the online vacation packages at discounted rates and win the exclusive Emirates Holidays coupons UAE for the next trip.