Shop

  • نساء
  • رجال
  • إلكترونيات
  • أطفال
  • المنزل
  • الجمال
  • مستلزمات رجالية للعناية الضرورية
  • السفر
Search On Asaan

        8 أسباب تجعلك تقضي عطلة فصل الشتاء في اليونان

        By : Chinar Mustafa , على 14-05-19


        كأفضل وجهة صيفية ، تعد اليونان من أفضل الوجهات التي تتميز بالعديد من المعالم السياحية والعديد من الأنشطة التي تستحق و تدعوك لزيارتها. إن قضاء العطلات في اليونان تجربة رائعة ستجعلك تتذكرها طوال حياتك. إنها مجموعة من الظواهرالكونية  والمناظر الطبيعية  والأنشطة البديلة  و الثقافة الغنية والمأكولات الشهية. تقدم اليونان مجموعة كبيرة من الأسباب التي تجعلها تستحق الزيارة.


        الإسترخاء! يمكن للمرء الاستمتاع بالراحة والاسترخاء الحقيقي. ما نوع التجارب التي نريد أن نحصل عليها جميعًا من العطلة؟ بدون شك جميعنا يسعى إلى الإرتياح!و هذا لن يحصل إلا في اليونان التي تشتهر بتخفيف التوتر. إذا كنت تخطط للسفر إلى اليونان خلال فصل الشتاء ، فستجد كل شيء بسعر رخيص مقارنةً بالصيف. أما إذا تحدثنا عن الجاذبية فهناك الكثير من الجزر اليونانية والفنادق والمطاعم التي تفتح 24 * 7 بأسعار منخفضة للغاية مقارنة بالصيف. الأماكن المذهلة هناك هي الشواطئ اليونانية مثل سانتوريني و كريت و سيروس و كورفو و رودس وهيدرا. تعتبر سانتوريني وجهة شتوية رائعة حيث أنها منطقة أقل ازدحاما إذ يمكنك التقاط ذكريات مثالية و صور مذهلة هناك.


        8 Reasons to Holiday in Greece During Winters


        بغض النظر عن جميع مناطق الجذب والسكن ، تذاكر الطيران رخيصة أيضا بالمقارنة مع فصل الصيف. الخيار الأفضل هو أنه يمكنك إجراء الحجز من مواقع السفر مثل تجول ، حيث يمكنك الاستفادة من شتى العروض من خلال استعمال الخصومات مثل كوبون تجول. احجز عبر الإنترنت مكان و مدة الإقامة والوجبات و الرحلة، مما يعني أنك تسافر و أنت مرتاح البال.


         لنتطرق لبعض الأسباب التي  تجعلك تختار اليونان في فصل الشتاء؟


        • الطقس

        تتمتع اليونان بأكثر من 300 يوم من أشعة الشمس كل عام ، مما يعني أن درجات الحرارة في فصل الشتاء معتدلة بشكل عام. لا يزال بإمكانك التجول تحت دفء أشعة الشمس أثناء النهار. نعم ، سيكون هناك مطر وبرودة في الصباح والليل ، و هذا سيمكنك من الاستمتاع بالمطر وقضاء وقت ممتع مع أحبتك.


        • تجنب الحشود السياحية

        في فصل الشتاء ، عادةً ما تكون كل وجهة من الجزر اليونانية والمدن بالإضافة إلى المواقع والمتاحف الأثرية الشهيرة خالية من السياح. تجول عبر كنوسوس أو أكروبوليس في سكون و ارتياح حيث يمكنك التنقل بها في الوقت المحدد. أيضا ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالجزيرة والجاذبية بطريقة هادئة وثابتة دون أية ضغوطات أو ازدحامات.


        • التعرف على السكان المحليين

        يعد فصل الصيف هو الوقت المثالي للتفاعل مع السكان المحليين حيث أن الجميع في اليونان يرتاحون في فصل الشتاء بعد كرم الضيافة الطويل لزوار الصيف ، و هذا حقًا ما يعطيك الوقت الكافي للتعرف على السكان المحليين. يقدم الشعب اليوناني بيئة مضيافة وودية بشكل لا يصدق ؛ سوف تستمتع بالتأكيد.


        • المدن

        يمكنك الاستمتاع بالجمال الحقيقي لليونانيين في فصلي الخريف والشتاء. تقدم مدن البرالرئيسي مثل أثينا وسالونيكي المشهد الثقافي والفني والحياتي النابض بالحياة بعد شهر سبتمبر. في فصل الشتاء ، ستتاح لك الفرصة لزيارة العديد من المتاحف والمعارض المذهلة.


        • الشواطئ المهجورة

        يمكنك تجربة الهواء النقي على الشاطئ هناك ، حيث توجد البعض من أفضل الشواطئ في اليونان. توجد بعض الشواطئ الأكثر شعبية مثل إيلافونيسي و بالوس في جزيرة كريت ، لذلك لا تفكر مرتين! فقط سارع واحصل على تذكرتك من موقع رحلات الموثوق به عبر الإنترنت. في الواقع ، لقد تم إدراج شاطئ إيلافونيسي وشاطئ نافاجيو في قائمة أفضل 50 شاطئًا في العالم بواسطة فلايت نتورك.


        • المشي والتنزه

        تعد رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة والمشي عامة التجربة الأكثر متعة التي تقدمها اليونان في الأشهر الأكثر برودة. تجول عبر الغابات وبساتين البرتقال في بيلوبونيز ، حيث تشتهر بالعديد من مسارات المشي العبثية. إذ لا شك أن فصل الشتاء هو الوقت المثالي لاستكشاف الريف اليوناني.


        8 Reasons to Holiday in Greece During Winters



        الطعام

        الشتاء هو الوقت المثالي لتذوق الطعام اليوناني اللذيذ. كما أنه عند نهاية الصيف ، تظل المطاعم مفتوحة لخدمة العملاء المحليين بشكل أساسي. مما يعني أنك ستتمكن حقًا من تذوق جميع الأذواق والأطباق الموسمية اللذيذة.


        • دورات ودروس تعليمية 

        هناك مزيج لا يصدق من دروس العطلات والدورات التدريبية ، والتي يمكنك الإستفادة منها في اليونان. يمكنك العثور على أفضل مسار ووجهة مناسبة لك حسب اهتماماتك والتي تشمل اليوغا  والفن  والتصوير الفوتوغرافي والصحة وصناعة الأفلام  والطبخ ونمط الحياة العضوية والرحلات ، وما إلى ذلك.


        استرخ خلال عطلة الشتاء في اليونان ، فهناك العديد من المعالم السياحية والمواقع التي تقدم تجربة رائعة. لا داعي للقلق بشأن تذكرتك التي سيتم حجزها بأسعار منخفضة للغاية من خلال مواقعنا على الإنترنت ، رحلات. نحن نقدم لعملائنا كوبونات المخفضة مثل كوبون خصم  رحلات و كوبون الإتحاد للطيران الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، هذا سيجعلك تحصل على عروض و صفقات مناسبة تشمل الوجبات والإقامة والسفر.

        منشور مشابه

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan

        8 Reasons to Holiday in Greece During Winters

        By : Chinar Mustafa , on 14-05-19

        8 Reasons to Holiday in Greece During Winters


        Top summer destination, Greece is featured with many attractions and many activities worth doing. Spending holidays in Greece is a remarkable experience that you will remember for the rest of your life. All Thanks to a cosmic range of experiences, landscapes, alternative activities, cultural elements, and culinary delights, Greece offers a bounty of reasons why it is worth the visit.


        Relaxation! One can enjoy true rest and relaxation. What kind of experience all of us want from a holiday? Feeling relaxed! Greece is famed for relieving stress. If you are planning to travel to Greece during winter you will experience everything at very cheap as compare to a summer destination. Talking about the attraction there are a lot of Greek islands, hotels, and restaurants that are open 24*7 at very low rates compared to summer. The outstanding place over there is Greek beaches such as Santorini, Crete, Syros, Corfu, Rhodes, and Hydra. Santorini is a great winter destination as it less crowded area and you can capture the perfect memories through the perfect photos.


        8 Reasons to Holiday in Greece During Winters


        Apart from all the attractions and accommodation, Air tickets are also cheap as compared to in summer. The best option is you can do your booking from the travel sites such as Tajawal, here you can avail the offers through the coupons such as Tajawal Coupon Code. Through online booking all the accommodation, meals and traveling, which means you travel in your comfort zone.

        Here are the few reasons mentioned why to travel Greece in winter?


        • The weather

        Greece enjoys more than 300 days of sunshine every year, which means that winter temperatures are generally mild. You can still able to laze around in the warmness of the daytime sunshine. Yes, there will be rain and cool weather in the morning and night time, where you can enjoy the rain and spent quality time with your beloved one.


        8 Reasons to Holiday in Greece During Winters


        • Avoid the tourist crowds

        In winter, usually, every destination from the Greek islands to cities as well as famous archaeological sites and museums is a rushed with the tourists. Wander through Knossos or the Acropolis in stillness and cold, allows you to be transported back in time. Also, you can enjoy the island and the attraction in a calm and steady manner without any rush.


        8 Reasons to Holiday in Greece During Winters


        • Get to know the locals

        Summer is the perfect time to get interacted with the local as everyone in Greece is relaxed in the winter season after the long hospitality of the summer visitors so you really get enough time get to know the locals. The Greek people offer an incredibly hospitable and friendly environment; you will definitely enjoy their company.


        • Cities.

        You can enjoy the true beauty of the Greek in the autumn and winter seasons. The mainland cities such as Athens and Thessaloniki offer the vibrant cultural, art and nightlife scene to Savour after the month of September. In winter you get the opportunity to appreciate the many awards winning museums and galleries.


        8 Reasons to Holiday in Greece During Winters


        • Deserted beaches

        You can experience the fresh air of the beach over here, as some of the best beaches are in Greece. The most popular beaches such as Elafonissi and Balos in Crete are located here, so don’t give the second thought just go and get booked your ticket from the trustworthy online site Rehlat. In fact, two other names Elafonissi beach and Navagio beach are recently been integrated with a top 50 list of the best beaches in the world by Flight Network.


        • Walking and hiking

        Walking and hiking are the most pleasurable experience offered by Greece in the cooler months. Wander through forests and orange groves in the Peloponnese are highly appreciable, as they are famed for the multitude of absurd walks and trails. Undoubtedly winter is the perfect time to explore the Greek countryside.


        8 Reasons to Holiday in Greece During Winters


        • Food

        Winter is the ideal time to taste the yummy food of the Greek. As at the end of summer the restaurant remains open for serving mainly local clientele. Which means you will really able to savor all the implausible seasonal tastes and dishes.


        8 Reasons to Holiday in Greece During Winters


        • Educational courses and classes

        There is an incredible blend of holiday classes and courses, which you can access in Greece. You can find the best suitable course and destination as per your interests which include yoga, art, photography, wellness, film-making, cooking, , organic lifestyle, trekking and on and on.


        Get relaxed in this winter holiday in Greece, there are many attractions and the sites which offer a remarkable experience. Don’t need to worry your ticket booked at very low rates through our online sites naming, Rehlat. We offer our customer with the discounted coupons such as Rehlat Coupon Code, Etihad Coupon Code UAE, through this you get the combo offer which includes meal, accommodation and the traveling.