Shop

  • نساء
  • رجال
  • إلكترونيات
  • أطفال
  • المنزل
  • الجمال
  • مستلزمات رجالية للعناية الضرورية
  • السفر
Search On Asaan

        أبرز مصممي الأزياء في الشرق الأوسط

        By : Vasu Arora , على 20-12-17


        fashion designer

        الجميع يحب السفر إلى الشرق الأوسط وخاصة إلى دبي. في الوقت الحاضر ، يغمر الإنترنت أفضل 10 أشياء يمكن ممارستها في دبي. مع السياحة الإماراتية ، أصبح مشهد الموضة أيضًا في وضع قوي في الشرق الأوسط. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالموضة ، تبدو دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كمكان للأزياء الناشئة في العالم. جميع تجار التجزئة الرئيسيين يرون الشرق الأوسط ، كفرصة تجارية لكسب المزيد من الأرباح مع توسيع أراضيهم التجارية. وبفضل قوة شرائية هائلة استثنائية هائلة من رقم مزدهر يتعدى 300 مليار دولار سنوياً ، لا يوجد سبب لعدم الاستثمار في منطقة الشرق الأوسط حيث يشهد التسوق عبر الإنترنت في دبي فترة ازدهار. الإمارات العربية المتحدة تأتي كواحدة من أكبر الصناعات على الإنترنت في العالم تتنافس مع اللاعبين الرئيسيين مثل المملكة المتحدة ، والولايات المتحدة. في العقد القادم ، من المؤكد أنها ستنمي اسمها ليتناسب مع مشهد الموضة في نيويورك وميلان الذي يعتبر هدف لكل بلد.

        لكن جزءًا كبيرًا من هذا النجاح يذهب إلى مصممي الأزياء الإقليميين في الشرق الأوسط ، حيث يساهمون بدورهم في دفع الشرق الأوسط ليصبح مركز بارزًا للأزياء في العالم.

        ناتالي طراد


        nathalie trad
        Image source http://temple-of-beauty.com/2015/03/nathalie-trad/


        حازت ناتالي تراد على لقب "أفضل مصمم أزياء" في عام 2014 ، حيث احتلت مكانها في مجموعة الأزياء المتزايدة باستمرار في الشرق الأوسط. كمصممة للحقائب وملحقاتها ، فإن تصميماتها تتحدث عن نفسها وقد تم التعرف عليها من قبل العديد من العلامات التجارية الدولية البارزة وكسب المتابعين في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك المشاهير مثل أوليفيا باليرمو وسيينا ميلر.

        تصميمات ناتالي ليست مجرد تصميمات ، إنها تماثيل نحتت في ذهنه العمل حقائب يد جميلة وإكسسوارات.

        رامي العلي 


        rami al ali
        Image source https://www.thedailybeast.com/where-syria-meets-the-catwalk-rami-al-alis-inspiring-couture


        حصل رامي العلي ، المصنف كواحد من أكثر الشخصيات تأثيراً في مجلة الشرق الأوسط ، على شعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. من كونه طالب أزياء إلى مصمم أزياء محترف ، مثل أول عرض أزياء احترافي في عام 2009 في أسبوع الموضة في روما. يتفوق مصمم الأزياء في دبي على صناعة العباءات والفساتين الجمالية ذات اللون الأحمر والتي تشتهر بتفاصيلها الدقيقة وتصميمها الخفيف.

        مدية الشرقي


        madiyah al sharqi
        Image source https://www.savoirflair.com/fashion/286718/madiyah-al-sharqi-spring-summer-2017-collection


        وقد تم إطلاق العلامة التجارية التي تحمل الاسم نفسه في عالم الأزياء منذ عام 2012 وتعاونت مع العلامات التجارية الكبرى مثل لوريال ، بيبسي ، ديزني والعديد من المصممين العالميين. تم منح الشرقي كأفضل مصممة أزياء في عام 2013 في حفل توزيع جوائز المرأة العربية. وبكونها ابنة حاكم الفجيرة ، سمو الشيخ حمد بن محمد الشرقي ، فإن تصميم ملابسها يتناقض مع المنسوجات المتباينة ومجموعاتها التي تقدر الأقمشة الجميلة حيث تعمل أعمال الإبرة المتطورة جانباً مهماً لجميع تصاميمها الملكية.

        تالر مارمو

        taller marmo
        Image source http://www.merino.com/fashion/fashion-news/international-woolmark-prize-announce-winners-in-dubai/


        ترمز علامة تالر مارمو التجارية الشهيرة في دبي إلى العمل اليدوي للحرفيين جنباً إلى جنب مع أصالة الحرف اليدوية ، والشعور بالفخامة والتقاليد. العلامة التجارية هي مزيج مثالي من الحرفية الإسبانية والأناقة الإيطالية الفاخرة. وتصور العلامة التجارية نفسها كعالم يتكون من سحر الشرق الأوسط ، والأناقة الأوروبية. تتمشى مع الحد الأدنى من اتجاه الموضة ، تالر مارمو هو مزيج الإمبراطورية من التقاليد العربية والخياطة الأوروبية. يعتبر التفصيل والحرف اليدوية المحسنة المفهومين الرئيسيين في تصميمات وماركات الألبسة الخاصة بالعلامة التجارية.

        الخاتمة

        عندما تشير الزجاجة نحو الموهبة بغض النظر عن العمر ، فإن الشرق الأوسط يرتقي كفريق ساطع ، يشق طريقه إلى القمة ويتنافس مع أبرز لاعبي الموضة. تريد المواهب الشابة في الشرق الأوسط إظهار إبداعاتها ، ومواهبها ، ومنصاتها الأساسية مثل 3D(حي دبي للتصميم) وفاشون فورورد التي تساعدهم على التميز عن البقية لمتابعة شغفهم في التصميم ودفعهم نحو هدفهم النهائي كمصممين أزياء مبدعين. لقد أصبحت الإمارات العربية المتحدة مسرحاً بارزاً لمعظم المصممين الإقليميين لإظهار مواهبهم في جميع أنحاء العالم واكتساب الاسم والشهرة الدوليين. مع إطلاق المزيد من أسماء الأزياء المشهورة متاجرها في دبي ، ستكتسب في وقت قصير مكانة هامة في عالم الموضة. بمساعدة من المصممين العالميين والمصممين الدوليين الذين يطلقون مجموعاتهم الجديدة حصرياً للشرق الأوسط ، يمكن أن يحصلوا على مكانة بارزة في سباق صناعة لأزياء.

        منشور مشابه

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan

        Leading Fashion Designers In The Middle East

        By : Vasu Arora , on 20-12-17


        fashion designer

        Everyone loves travelling to the Middle East and especially to Dubai. Presently, the internet is flooded with top 10 things to do in Dubai. With UAE tourism, the fashion scene is also in a powerful mode in The Middle East. When it comes to fashion, UAE appears as an emerging fashion hotbed in the world. All the major retailers see the Middle East, as a business opportunity to earn more profit whilst expanding their business territory. With a huge extraordinary luxury purchasing power of a booming figure tripping over $300 billion per year, there is no reason left as why not to invest in the Middle East region where online shopping in Dubai is experiencing a boom period. UAE is coming as one of the biggest online industries in the world competing with major players like UK and United States. In the upcoming decade, it surely will grow its name to match the fashion scene with New York and Milan which is considered as the dream goal for every fashion-forward country.

        But a huge part of this success goes to the regional fashion designers in the Middle East, contributing their part in pushing the Middle East to become the prominent fashion hub of the world.

        Nathalie Trad


        nathalie trad
        Image source http://temple-of-beauty.com/2015/03/nathalie-trad/


        Named as 'Best Fashion Designer' in the year 2014, Nathalie Trad marked her place in the ever-growing fashion set in the Middle East. As Bags and Accessories designer, her designs speak for themselves and have been recognised by many top international brands and gained followers worldwide including celebrities like Olivia Palermo and Sienna Miller.

        Nathalie's designs are not just designs, they are sculptures which she carves in her mind to create aesthetic Clutches and Accessories.

        Rami Al Ali


        rami al ali
        Image source https://www.thedailybeast.com/where-syria-meets-the-catwalk-rami-al-alis-inspiring-couture


        Credited as one of the most influential personality by the Middle East Magazine, Rami Al Ali as a couture designer gained a huge popularity worldwide. From being a fashion student to a professional clothing designer, he represented his first professional fashion show in 2009 at Rome couture week. Dubai based fashion designer excels in creating aesthetic red-carpet gowns and silhouettes which are best known for their intricate detailing and subtle dress design.

        Madiyah Al Sharqi


        madiyah al sharqi
        Image source https://www.savoirflair.com/fashion/286718/madiyah-al-sharqi-spring-summer-2017-collection


        The namesake women brand has been in fashion pool since 2012 and had collaborated with big brands like Loreal, Pepsi, Disney and many international designers. Al Sharqi was awarded as the best fashion designer in 2013 at Arab Women Awards. Being the daughter of the ruler of Fujairah, HH Sheikh Hamad bin Mohammed Al Sharqi, her dress design play with the contrast of dissimilar textiles and her collections appreciates beautiful fabrics where sophisticated needlework acts an important aspect for all her royal designs.

        Taller Marmo


        taller marmo
        Image source http://www.merino.com/fashion/fashion-news/international-woolmark-prize-announce-winners-in-dubai/


        Dubai based brand Taller Marmo symbolises manual work of artisans combined with the authenticity of the handcraft and the feeling of luxury, decadence and tradition. The brand is a perfect blend of Spanish craft and Italian elegance and luxury style. The brand portrays itself as a universe comprised of Middle Eastern charm and European elegance. Walking with the minimal fashion trend, Taller Marmo is the imperial combination of Arabic traditions and European tailoring. Mesmerizing detailing and enhanced craftsmanships are the two major concepts in the brand's collections and dress designs.

        Conclusion

        When the bottle points towards the talent regardless of maturity, the Middle East uprises as a shining star, making its way up to the top and competing with leading fashion players. Everyday young talent in the Middle East wants to show their creativity and raw talent and platforms like D3(Dubai Design District) and Fashion Forward are helping them to stand apart from the crowd to follow their passion of designing and pushing them towards their ultimate goal to be a famous fashion designer. UAE has become a prominent stage for most of the regional designers to show their talent worldwide and gain international name and fame. With more and more renowned fashion names launching their stores in Dubai, in no time it will gain an important stance in the fashion arena. With the help of in-house and international designers launching their new collections exclusively for the Middle East, it can earn a significant place in the race of becoming next fashion leader in the industry.