Shop

  • نساء
  • رجال
  • إلكترونيات
  • أطفال
  • المنزل
  • الجمال
  • مستلزمات رجالية للعناية الضرورية
  • السفر
Search On Asaan

        أفضل 5 أجهزة تمكنك من نزع الشعر و الحصول على بشرة نظرة وخالية من الشعر سيدتي العربية

        By : Pradhumnya khanayat , على 06-11-18


        Top 5 Epilators for Women for a Glowing & Hair-Free Skin


        تطمح كل امرأة للحصول على جسم ناعم  وخال من الشعر. ولكن ، إزالة الشعر هي واحدة من أكثر المهام التي تستغرق وقتا طويلا والتي يجب على كل امرأة الخضوع لها. لذا قد يبدو العثور على أفضل ماكينة لنزع الشعر أمرًا صعبًا مع توفر مجموعة كبيرة من النماذج. إن جميع آلات التشذيب تستخدم  بشكل أساسي  نفس الآليات و التقنيات ،  لكن بعضها يحتوي على تقنيات متقدمة ووظائف محسّنة.

        لا تقلقي نحن هنا لجعل هذه المهمة أسهل بكثير بالنسبة لك سيدتي. لقد قمنا بتجميع أفضل 5 أجهزة إزالة الشعر لمساعدتك على  إدراك النماذج الرائدة و الآمنة . ستساعدك هذا العرض سيمكنك من توفير المال مع ضمان أنك ستجدين بالتأكيد أداة إزالة الشعر المثالية لنوع بشرتك. ولإيجاد أفضل ماكينة حلاقة ، لا تحتاجين إلى الذهاب إلى أي مكان آخر. فقط إذهبي لمتجر كارفور على أسان. هنا فقط ستجدين أفضل نماذج أجهزة إزالة الشعر. إنه حقا موقع تسوق إلكتروني رائع  يلبي جميع متطلباتك دون أدنى شك.


        بدون مزيد من الضجة ، دعنا نتحقق من أفضل 5 نماذج الموصى بها لنزع الشعر و المناسبة لكل ميزانية:

         براون 7561 |

        Braun 7561

        يعتبر هذا الجهاز مذهلا ، فهو مصمم خصيصًا للجفاف والرطوبة أيضًا. إذ يوفر لك تجربة خالية من المتاعب وسلسة أثناء الاستحمام. فبراون 7561 قابل للشحن اللاسلكي ، ويشمل رأس تمحور بـ 40 ملاقط للحصول على أداء واتصال أفضل بالجلد. و يتوفر أيضا على غطاء لحماية  المناطق الحساسة، بحيث يمكن استخدامه على كامل الجسم وعلى الوجه كذلك.  فهو يوفر إزالة شعر لطيفة ، ويجنبك الحكة وأي نوع من البقع الحمراء. استمتعي بالإزالة المثالية مع براون 7561  سيدتي فهو متوفر على متجر كارفور عبر أسان (أفضل وجهات التسوق الإلكتروني مع توفير جميع المنتجات عالية الجودة لكم ولأحبائكم). تسوقي أفضل أجهزة التشذيب لك سيدتي من كارفور واحصلي على أفضل كود خصم على أسان.


        Top 5 Epilators for Women for a Glowing & Hair-Free Skin

         إمجوا إي بي-98 أر يو-إي بي-9 تي |

         Emjoi Epilator Ap-98Ru-Ap-9T 

        انها واحدة من أفضل ماكينات الحلاقة الرخيصة للتخلص من الشعر بسرعة وبدون ألم. فجهاز إمجوا إي بي-98 أر يو- إي بي- 9 تي لنزع الشعر على كارفور الإمارات يتوفر على ثلاثة رؤوس قابلة للتبديل. الرأس الأول لإزالة الشعر  والثاني للتقشير و الثالث للحلاقة. إذ يتضمن 6 قطع من أقراص التقشير و إزالة الشعر بسرعة وسلاسة  من غير توهج و تستمر حتى 6 أسابيع. مع استخدام تقنية تكنولوجيا الدقة لإزالة الشعر، فإن ماكينة إزالة الشعر إمجوا تجعل إزالة الشعر أكثر سهولة وراحة كما لم تجربي من قبل. فتصميمه الأنيق والمريح يساعد على إزالة الشعر من الشفة العليا والذقن وخط البيكيني والساقين وكذلك من تحت الإبطين. هيا اسرعي و استفيدي من العرض على كارفور الإمارات. و لجعل التسوق الخاص بك أقل تكلفة ، قومي بشرائه من خلال أسان كوم. فذا الأخير يوفر لك الكثير من العروض المثيرة وكود خصم كارفور الإمارات . لذا ، لا تنتظري أكثر ، تسوقيها الآن.



        Top 5 Epilators for Women for a Glowing & Hair-Free Skin

         

          براون إس إي 9579 لإزالة الشعر|

          Braun Epilator Se9579

         

        استكمل روتينك التجميلي بتجربة إزالة شعر 6 مرات أفضل مع براون سيلك إبيل- إس 9579 . فرأسه الواسع يزيل 40٪  و المزيد من الشعر بضربة واحدة وبشكل أسرع. لقد أنشأت معيارًا جديدًا في تكنولوجيا إزالة الشعر حيث يمكنك التمتع ببشرة ناعمة تدوم طويلا لعدة أسابيع. تتضمن تقنية الملقاط الصغيرة الخاصة بهذا الجهاز ملاقط أطول وأعمق وأوسع نطاقاً تقوم بإزالة أقصر الشعرات الذي لا يستطيع الشمع التقاطها. هذا اللاسلكي ، لديه نظام تدليك عالي التردد ويعمل حتى أثناء الاستحمام لإزالة الشعر بشكل مريح و سريع. لذا ، لا داعي للانتظار بعد الآن ، قومي بشرائه اليوم على كارفور الإمارات. و وفري المال من خلال قسائم الخصم والكودات الترويجية على أسان واجعلي تجربة تسوقك رائعة و لا تنسى.


        Top 5 Epilators for Women for a Glowing & Hair-Free Skin


        فيليبس إتش بي 6423 لإزالة الشعر|

        Philips Epilator Hp6423

        استمتع بنعومة و نظارة طويلي الأمد ، بالإضافة إلى بشرة خالية من الشعر مع جهاز فيليبس إتش بي 6423 لإزالة الشعر. فهذا الأخير يزيل الشعر الصغير بسلاسة تصل إلى 0.5 ملم من الجذر، و يحمي بشرتك من الشد وأي نوع من تهيج الجلد. يأتي مع حقيبة تخزين أنيقة ومذهلة تتضمن رأس الحلاقة و آلة التشذيب. إذ يتوفر أيضا على مشط التشذيب الذي يمكنك استخدامه على رأس الحلاقة لإزالة الشعرات الطويلة  قبل الشرع في التشذيب أو تقليم خط البيكيني الخاص بك. هيا اشتريها على كارفور الإمارات عبر أسان واحصلي على رمز قسيمة مجاني هذا لا يجعل شراءك  بسعر ميسور و في المتناول  فحسب بل يجعلك أيضاً متسوقا عبر سلسلة أسان (وجهة التسوق الشاملة).


        Top 5 Epilators for Women for a Glowing & Hair-Free Skin


        باناسونيك إي إس إي دي 94 لإزالة الشعر|

        Panasonic Epilator Esed94

        جهاز إزالة الشعرهذا يتوفرأيضا على تقنية ممتازة تلبي متطلبات إزالة الشعر بلطف لك سيدتي.إذ  يحتوي على تكنولوجيا 1 في 7 ، ويشمل ضوء إل إي دي، إذ  يسلط الضوء على المنطقة المطلوب إزالة الشعر منها. يمكنك استخدامه سيدتي أثناء الاستحمام أيضا للحصول على تجربة حلاقة مريحة. فرأسها الهزاز يوفر لك نظام تدليك حيوي مجدد يحسن الدورة الدموية ويزيل الشوائب من بشرتك. هيا اشترِيه اليوم عبر الإنترنت على كارفور الإمارات عبر أسان، أفضل موقع للتسوق الإجتماعي الإلكتروني.


        Top 5 Epilators for Women for a Glowing & Hair-Free Skin

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan

        Top 5 Epilators For Women For a Glowing Hair-Free Skin

        By : Pradhumnya khanayat , on 06-11-18


        Top 5 Epilators for Women for a Glowing & Hair-Free Skin


        Every woman aspires to have a smooth, hair-free and silky, soft body. But, hair removal is one of the most time-consuming tasks that every woman has to undergo. Finding the best epilator for women can seem difficult with such a large range of models available. Basically, all trimmers work using the same mechanism, some have advanced technology and enhanced functionality.


        Don’t worry; we are here to make this task much easier for you. We have assembled the top 5 epilators for women to help you become aware yourself with the leading models. This post will help you get value for money while ensuring that you will definitely find a perfect epilator for your skin type. And to find the best shaver, you don’t need to go anywhere else. Just go for Carrefour at Asaan.com. Here you will find the best models of epilators. It’s just an awesome online shopping site that undoubtedly fulfills your all requirements.


        Without further ado, let’s check out Top 5 recommended epilator models for every budget:


        Braun 7561


        This is an amazing epilator, specially designed for dry as well as wet operation. It provides you with a hassle-free & smooth epilating experience during shower. It is cordless, rechargeable and includes the pivoting head with 40 tweezers for greater performance and better skin contact. It also includes a facial cap and a sensitive area cap so that it can be used on the full body and on the face as well. It offers gentle hair removal, avoids itching & any kind of red spots. Enjoy perfect waxing with Braun 7561 at Carrefour with Asaan (e-commerce shopping destinations with all the quality products for you and your loved ones). Shop best trimmers for women from Carrefour and get the exciting coupon code with Asaan.


        Top 5 Epilators for Women for a Glowing & Hair-Free Skin


        Emjoi Epilator Ap-98Ru-Ap-9T


        It is one of the best and cheap shavers to get rid of hair quickly and painlessly. Emjoi Epilator Ap-98Ru-Ap-9T by Carrefour in UAE offers three interchangeable heads. Its one head is for epilation, second for exfoliation and the third one for shaving. Its 6 pieces of exfoliating discs ensure rapid, smooth and non-irritation hair removal that lasts up to 6 weeks. With the use of Precision Hair Removal Technology, Emjoi epilator will make hair removal easier and comfortable like never before. Its stylish and handy design assists you in removing hair from the upper lip, chin, bikini line, legs as well as from underarms. Grab it today at Carrefouruae. And to make your shopping pocket-friendly, buy it through Asaan.com. Asaan will provide you with lots of exciting deals and Carrefouruae coupon code. So, what are you waiting for, shop it now.



        Top 5 Epilators for Women for a Glowing & Hair-Free Skin


        Braun Epilator Se9579


        Complement your beauty routine with 6 times better epilating experience with Braun Silk Epil-Se9579. Its 40% wider head removes more hair in one stroke with a faster epilation. It has created a new standard in epilators technology and with this; you can enjoy long-lasting smooth skin for a number of weeks. Its micro grip tweezers technology includes longer, deeper and wider tweezers that remove even the shortest hair that waxing too cannot catch. It is cordless, has a high-frequency massage system and even works during bath for more comfortable epilation. So, no needs to wait anymore, buy it today at Carrefour UAE. Save money with Discount Vouchers and Promo Codes from Asaan.com and make your shopping experience great.


        Top 5 Epilators for Women for a Glowing & Hair-Free Skin


        Philips Epilator Hp6423


        Enjoy long-lasting smoothness and glowing, hair-free skin with Philips Epilator Hp6423. It smoothly removes small hair as short as 0.5mm right from the root. It safeguards your skin from pulling & any kind of skin irritation. It comes with a handy & stylish storage pouch that includes a shaving head and a trimmer as well. It has a trimming comb that you can use on the shaving head to remove longer hair before epilating or to trim your bikini line. Buy it from Carrefour UAE with Asaan.com and get a free voucher code that not only makes your purchase affordable but also make you a chain shopper of Asaan (one-stop shopping destination).


        Top 5 Epilators for Women for a Glowing & Hair-Free Skin


        Panasonic Epilator Esed94


        This epilator too has an excellent technology that gently fulfills the hair removal requirements of all ladies. It has a 7-in-1 technology, includes LED light that highlights the area where hair removal required. You can use it while having a bath for a comfortable shaving experience. Its vibrating head provides you with a revitalizing skin massage system that improves blood circulation as well as removes impurities from your skin. Buy online it today at Carrefour UAE from Asaan-the best online shopping site.


        Top 5 Epilators for Women for a Glowing & Hair-Free Skin