أفضل 5 متاجر إلكترونية لمستحضرات التجميل في الإمارات

Vasu Arora


top 5 beauty store in uae


كل فتاة ترغب في الحصول على مجموعة مذهلة من منتجات التجميل والمكياج في مجموعة مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بها من أجل أن مظهر دائما لا تشوبه شائبة والكمال في كل مناسبة ، أو اللقاءات. مع الزيادة في استخد التكنولوجيا  في الشرق الأوسط ، شهدت التجارة الإلكترونية نمواً هائلًا في السنوات الثلاث الماضية. مع تزايد عدد السكان ، ارتفعت المنافسة في السوق بشكل كبير. مع وجود متاجر على الإنترنت في عدد كبير ، يعد التسوق لمنتجات التجميل والماكياج ومستحضرات التجميل مهمة سهلة ولكنها مربكة في نفس الوقت. يدعي الجميع في السوق لشحن أفضل المنتجات بأسعار مخفضة. هنا في أسان ، نحن هنا لتحريك المياه الراكدة ، لذا قمنا بإحضار دليل موجز حول أفضل 5 متاجر للماكياج على الإنترنت في الشرق الأوسط يمكنك من خلالها تسوق أفضل منتجات التجميل والماكياج بأسعار رخيصة.

وجوه


وجوه هو متجر تجميل ومكياج على الإنترنت يعرض مجموعة مذهلة من مستحضرات التجميل. وقد أكسبتهم 15 سنة من تواجدهم في هذا القطاع سمعة طيبة في السوق ، وقد وسعوا نشاطهم إلى 85 متجراً في 9 بلدان مختلفة. مع مجموعة من منتجات التجميل المتميزة وأفضل العلامات التجارية ، يعد وجوه مكانًا لإنقاذ جميع النساء اللاتي يتطلعن لشراء مستحضرات التجميل الضرورية. من المكياج إلى العطور إلى منتجات العناية بالبشرة إلى أساسيات الشعر لكل من الرجال والنساء ، يوفر وجوه كل شيء بأسعار مناسبة.لجعل التسوق أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام ، يوفر المتجر صفقات حصرية مثل كوبون خصم وجوه وكوبون وجوه التي يمكن استخدامها لتوفير المال على المشتريات.

سيفورا


العلامة التجارية نشأت من فرنسا وكانت موجودة في السوق منذ عام 1969. تأسست سيفورا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة في عام 2007 ، وقد رسخت مكانتها كأفضل علامة تجارية للجمال في سوق الشرق الأوسط. البائع متخصص في مستحضرات التجميل والعطور ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل. يمكن للمتسوقين التسوق في سيفورا قراءة تعديلات الجمال من قبل المدونين عن الجمال ويمكن أن تأخذ آراء الخبراء بشأن منتج الجمال لشراء من بين الأفضل. تضم سيفورا علامات تجارية من جميع أنحاء العالم وتبيع مستحضرات التجميل الأساسية بأسعار معقولة. توفر علاماتها التجارية الداخلية ما يكفي من المكياج وكوبون سيفورا للعملاء.


top 5 beauty store in uae


سوق كوم


هذه العلامة التجارية لا تحتاج إلى أي مقدمة لأنها مملوكة لشركة أمزون. واحدة من أهم الأسماء في صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية. إن عطورسوق وماركات الجمال من جميع أنحاء العالم التي يقدمها لها سحر لا يقاوم ، وليس لها مثيل. من العلامات التجارية مثل أولاي ، أفون ، لوريال ، نيوتروجينا ، لانكوم ، إستي لودر ، شيسيدو إلخ من العلامات التجارية في الشرق الأوسط ، سوق لديه كل رغبات التسوق بأسعار مناسبة. من المؤكد أن كل امرأة في مرحلة ما ستزور سوق لتلبية احتياجات جمالها. مكان لجميع احتياجات التسوق الخاصة بك وهذا أيضا بأسعار مخفضة تتفوق على جميع العروض عبر الإنترنت.


أُناس  


كان أوناس الجزء البارز في السوق منذ عام 2016 واكتسب شعبية هائلة في بيع منتجات المصممين الكبار بأسعار معقولة. لا يقتصر مركز الأزياء هذا على الملابس فحسب ، بل يمتد إلى آفاق واسعة في بيع تشكيلات الجمال من أفضل ماركات الجمال المتوفرة في السوق. إذا كنتِ ترغبين في تسوق منتجات العناية بالبشرة ومنتجات التجميل ، فتفضلي بزيارة أُناس  واستخدمي كوبون خصم أُناس  للاستفادة من بعض الخصومات الإضافية والشحن المجاني عند شرائك من المتجر عبر الإنترنت. وجهة الموضة والجمال عبر الإنترنت هي المفضلة لدى عشاق الموضة العصريين وخبراء التجميل نظرًا لمجموعته الواسعة من فئات المنتجات المختلفة وبأسعار تنافسية.


top 5 beauty store in uae


قولدن سنت


إنه يقدم منتجات تجميل مذهلة منذ عام 2014 ، قولدن سنت هو وجهة التسوق المفضلة لغالبية المتسوقين في الشرق الأوسط. وهو أفضل بائع تجزئة عبر الإنترنت بين منافسيه بسبب التسوق الصديق للجيب ، والعلامات التجارية الدولية الفاخرة ، وتسليم الطلبات حتى باب المنزل ، والتسوق الموجه للعملاء. يوفر قولدن سنت تخفيضات كبيرة على المنتجات وباستخدام كوبون قولدن سنت ، يمكن للعملاء الحصول على خصم إضافي على الطلبات والشحن المجاني حتى عتبة داركم في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. قولدن سنت هي علامة تجارية تركز على تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية لجيل الألفية الحديثة في الشرق الأوسط.

Top 5 Online Beauty Stores in UAE

Vasu Arora

Top 5 online beauty stores in uae

Every girl wants to have an amazing collection of beauty and makeup products in her beauty kit in order to always look flawless and perfect at every occasion or meetup. With the increase in digitalization in the Middle East, e-commerce has seen unmatchable growth in the past three years. With the increasing population, the competition in the market has risen drastically. With the presence of online stores in an abundant number, shopping for Beauty, makeup, and cosmetics products is an easy task but also confusing at the same time. Everyone in the market claims to ship the best products at discounted prices. Here at Asaan, we are here to cut you some slack, we have brought a brief guide on the top 5 makeup online shops in the Middle East from which you can shop the best beauty and makeup products at cheap prices.

1. Faces (Wojooh)

Faces (Wojooj) is an online beauty and makeup shop that showcases an astounding range of makeup and cosmetic products. Their 15 years of industry presence has earned them a reputation in the market and they have widened their strength to 85 stores in 9 different countries. With an array of premium beauty products and top brands, Faces is the rescue place for all women looking to buy beauty essentials. From makeup to perfumes to skincare products to hair essentials for both men and women, Faces (Wojooh) provides everything at decent prices. To make shopping more user-friendly, the store provides exclusive deals like Faces Coupon Code and Faces beauty deals that can be used to save money on purchases.

Top 5 beauty store in UAE Asaan Guide

Sephora

The brand originated from France and has been in the market since 1969. Launched in UAE in 2007, Sephorahas established itself as the best beauty brand in the Middle East market. The seller specializes in makeup, fragrances, perfumes, skincare, and beauty products. Shoppers shopping at Sephora can read beauty edits by the beauty bloggers and can take expert opinions on which beauty product to buy among the best. Sephora houses brands from around the world and sells beauty essentials at the most affordable prices. Its in-house brands provide feasible makeup and Sephora Coupons to customers.

top 5 beauty store in uae

Amazon UAE

This Brand doesn't need any introduction as it is owned by Amazon before known asSouq.com. One of the most important names in the e-commerce industry, Amazon sources fragrances and beauty brands from around the globe that offer unmatchable products and irresistible charm. From brands like Olay, Avon, L’Oreal, Neutrogena, Lancome, Estee Lauder, Shiseido, etc., to middle east based brands, Amazon has everything a shopper desires at pocket-friendly prices. It's guaranteed that every woman at some point would visit Amazon to fulfill her beauty needs. A place for all your shopping needs and that too at discounted prices that beats all online deals.

top 5 online beauty stores in UAE

Ounass

Ounass has been a prominent part of the market since 2016 and has gained immense popularity in selling designer products at reasonable prices. This designer fashion Hub is not just limited to clothing but has expanded horizons in selling beauty assortments from the best beauty brands available in the market. If you desire to shop branded skincare and beauty products, then visit Ounass and use Ounass Coupon Code to avail some extra discounts and free shipping on your purchase from the online store. This online fashion and beauty destination is a favorite of Modern fashion enthusiasts and beauty experts because of its wide range of product categories and scaled product pricing.

top 5 beauty store in uae

Golden Scent

Delivering genuine beauty products since 2014, Goldenscent is a preferred shopping destination for the majority of middle east shoppers. It is the highest-grossing online beauty seller among its competitors because of its pocket-friendly shopping, international premium brands, doorstep deliveries, and customer-oriented shopping. Goldenscent provides great discounts on products and with the use of the Golden Scent Coupon Code, customers can avail of extra discounts on orders and free shipping at your doorstep all over the United Arab Emirates. Golden Scent is a brand focusing on providing just quality products to the modern millennials of the Middle East.

top 5 online beauty stores in uae