أفضل اتجاهات الموضة النسائية في هذا العيد 2018

Pradhumnya Khanayat


العيد هو مناسبة خاصة تدعو إلى الاحتفال. في وقت العيد ، يزور الجميع المسجد في الصباح ثم يتبعه الغداء مع الأصدقاء والعائلة. كما يتبادل الناس الهدايا مع أحبائهم. لذلك ، للاحتفال بمثل هذه المناسبة الكبيرة ، يجب على المرأة أن ترتدي الزي الأفضل في ذلك اليوم؛ لذا قمنا بتغطية بعض اتجاهات الموضة الرائعة التي يمكنكِ ارتداؤها طوال اليوم بسهولة.

عبايات على شكل فستان


Abaya Suits
Latest Design Of Abaya Suits


العبايات هي الزي الأرقى للنساء المسلمات ، وهي عبارة عن ملابس ساترة للمرأة باللون الأسود الخالص تغطي الجسم كله وتُلبس مع الحجاب. مع تغير الزمن ، واتجاهات الموضة ، دخلت العبايات عالم الموضة. يتم ارتداء العبايات الآن كبدلة كاملة مع بعض التصميم. إنها قطعة مثالية من الرأس إلى أخمص القدم ونمط أنيق يجب عليك تجربته ولو مرة واحدة.

شارار 

 

shararas
Best Shararas For Eid


كان الشارار ذات القميص القصير عصري للغاية في التسعينيات ، والآن مرة أخرى مع وجود لمسة من الوسع في الشارار دخل سوق مرة أخرى. وقد تم رصد العديد من ممثلات بوليوود ومصممي الأزياء الكبار يرتدين هذا النمط. الشرار هو سروال واسع يمنح شكل التنورة ترتديه المراة مع قميص. يعتبر الشارار واحد من أشهر وأحدث صيحات الموضة. يجب على المرأة أن أن تجرب الشارار هذا العيد ، أو في أي مناسبة خاصة. لا يخرج الشارار أبدًا عن الموضة؛ لذا يمكنكِ الاحتفاظ بها بسهولة لفترة طويلة.

لأزياء المزخرفة


palazzo suits
Simple and Unique Embellished Bottoms Style


في السنوات الماضية ، اتخذ القميص مع السروال المستقيم مكانة مرموقة في عالم الموضة. مع اتجاه الملابس المزينة ، فإنه يكتسب سوقًا ضخمًا. إن الأزياء المزخرفة مريحة للغاية بحيث يمكن ارتداؤها لمدة يوم كامل ولا تشعرين بعدم الارتياح. الأزياء المزخرفة هي بديل مثالي للسروال التقليدي. يمكنكِ تسوق الأزياء المزخرفة المذهلة من إي ليبلز، ونمشي ، وسوق كوم. ويمكن أيضا الحصول على كوبون خصم إي ليبلز، ونمشي ، وسوق كوم الذي من شأنه أن يجعل المنتج بأسعار في متناول الجميع.

أكمام جرس


bell sleeves
Make Your Outfit Unique with Bell Sleeves


الأكمام الجرس هي أحدث وأفضل اتجاه يجب اتباعه في هذا العيد. الأكمام الجرس حول الكوع والضيقة حول بقية الذراع تعطي نظرة لطيفة على الخصر بإعطائه حجمًا. إذا كنتِ لا تحبين تغطية يديكِ تمامًا ، ولكن لا يزال عليكِ تغطية الجزء الأكبر من الذراع، فستكون الأكمام الجرس هي الأفضل لكِ.

 أقراط بشرابة 


tassel earrings
Complete Your Outfit With Tassel Earrings


بدون أقراط ، لا يمكن أن يكتمل الزي أبداً. خاصة عندما ترتدين ملابس تقليدية. الأقراط المزينة بشرابة شهيرة في عالم الموضة. شرابات ملونة وشعبية وجميلة من شأنها أن تناسب كل فستان. مجرد نصيحة ، حاولي أن ترتدي شرابة متناقضة مع لون ملابسك لأنها واحدة من أحدث اتجاهات العيد.

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan

        Top Trends For Women To Follow This Eid 2018

        By : Prachi Bajaj , on 17-08-18


        Eid is one special occasion that calls for celebration. At the time of Eid, everyone visits mosque in the morning and then followed by lunch with friends and family. People also exchange gifts with their loved ones. So, to celebrate such a big occasion, one must wear the best outfit that day. Thus, we have covered some graceful Eid fashion trends that you can carry the whole day easily.

        Abaya Style Suits


        Abaya Suits
        Latest Design Of Abaya Suits


        Abayas are the for muslims women, a protective clothing in pure black that covers the whole body and traditionally worn with a hijab. With change in time and fashion trends, abayas have enter the fashion world. Now abayas are worn as a full length suit with some heavy design. It is perfect piece from head to toe and an elegant style that you must try once. 

        Shararas With Flares


        shararas
        Best Shararas For Eid


        Sharara with short shirt were quite trendy in 90’s and now again with a twist of flares in sharara has enter the market. Many bollywood actress and the top fashion designers have been spotted experimenting this style. Sharara is highly flared pants that gives a illusion of skirt worn with a kameez. Shararas are one of the famous and trendiest fashion going on. One must try sharar this Eid or on any special occasion. Shararas never goes out of trend, so you can easily keep it for long.

        Embellished Bottoms


        palazzo suits
        Simple and Unique Embellished Bottoms Style


        From past some years, kameez with straight pants have taken over the fashion trends. With the trend of embellished bottoms, it is gaining huge market. The embellished bottoms are so comfortable that one can wore it for the whole day and still not feel uncomfortable. Embellished bottoms are perfect replacement of usual salwar. You can the amazing and latest trend bottoms from elabelz, namshi, souq. Also can get elabelz, namshi and souq coupons that will make the product more affordable. 

        Bell Sleeves


        bell sleeves
        Make Your Outfit Unique with Bell Sleeves


        Bell sleeves is the latest and the topmost trend to be followed this Eid. Bell sleeves are around the elbow and skinny through the bicep that gives a nice look at the waist by giving it a volume. If you are someone that doesn’t like to cover their hands fully but still has to cover it, then bell sleeves are best for you.

        Tassel Earrings


        tassel earrings
        Complete Your Outfit With Tassel Earrings


        Without earrings an outfit can never be complete. Specially when you are going to wear a traditional outfit. The tassel earrings are so much in trend and are colorful, delicate and beautiful tassels that will go with every dress. Just a tip, try to take a contrasting tassel with your outfit as it is one of the latest Eid trends.