Shop

  • نساء
  • رجال
  • إلكترونيات
  • أطفال
  • المنزل
  • الجمال
  • مستلزمات رجالية للعناية الضرورية
  • السفر
Search On Asaan

        حول مساحة معيشتك | أفضل صيحات الديكور ل 2019

        By : Chinar Mustafa , على 11-06-19

        Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


        تنعكس شخصية الإنسان في المنزل الذي يعيش فيه. مع وصول 2019 بالفعل ، تحتاج إلى إعادة تصميم غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك مع ستايلات و تصاميم جديدة. من ألوان الحائط إلى المفروشات ، يجب تحديث كل شيء في عام 2019.

        تصميم أو تحديث مساحتك الخاصة ليست مهمة سهلة قط. قد تشعر بالإحباط إذا لم تكن النتيجة متوافقة مع توقعاتك. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى تخطيط واستخدام شتى الأفكار الإبداعية لجعل مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك أكثر جاذبية من العام الماضي. دعونا نتعمق في كيفية تحويل مساحة المعيشة واستكشاف الألوان والأثاث الجديد الذي يتناسب مع بعضه البعض.

        6 أفكار أساسية لغرفة المعيشة:

        1. الفضاء:

        • خذ وقتًا وقم بقياس مساحة غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك لاستبدال الأثاث القديم بأثاث جديد. إذا لم تكن المساحة كافية للأريكة الجديدة تمامًا ، فهذا سيبب حرجا بالنسبة لك.

        • ستحتاج مساحة المعيشة إلى طاولة جانبية بجانب الأريكة الخاصة بك ، كما أنك قد ترغب في شراء طاولة مركز تتناسب مع هذه الأريكة. إذا كنت تريد أنت وشريكك قضاء بعض الوقت الشخصي معًا ، فإن طاولة القهوة مع الكراسي ليست فكرة سيئة على الإطلاق. يمكنك وضعها في شرفة غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك و الاستمتاع بالقهوة والطقس الرائع في آن واحد.

        • خطط وفقًا للمساحة المتوفرة لديك ، وستعشق شكل غرفتك الجديد.


        Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


        2. الأرائك والكراسي:

        • ستبدو غرفة المعيشة مريحة إذا كانت تحتوي على أريكة. في هذا العام 2019 ، سنقدم مجموعة من الأرائك ذات الطراز الجديد على كل متجر كما أنه سنعطيك فكرة واضحة عما تريده بالضبط. استكشف واشترِ أفضل ما لدينا اعتمادا على أسلوب تزيينك.

        • قبل اتخاذ أي قرار ، اطلع على مجموعات الأرائك الموجودة في ايكيا وقرر أي من الأرائك ستعطي مظهراً فريدا و خاصا لمنزلك ، وبالطبع في حدود ميزانيتك. تحتوي ايكيا على كنبات جديدة تمامًا تتناسب مع عام 2019. كما أن مجموعة الكراسي بذراعين لا يمكن نسيانها خلال هذا العام.

        • إذا كان منزلك يحتاج إلى أريكة يمكن تحويلها إلى سرير ، فإن ايكيا هي أفضل مكان للتسوق. لديهم هذه الأرائك-أسرة متعددة الأغراض لتوفرأقصى درجات الراحة . استخدم كوبون خصم إيكيا للاستفادة من أفضل عرض على مجموعات الأرائك والكراسي.


        Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


        3. الإضاءة:

        تلعب الأنوار دوراً حيوياً في ديكور المنزل. توفر العديد من المتاجر عبر الإنترنت أضواء و مصابيح أنيقة لسقفك. استكشفهم واختر ما يناسبك. بناءً على طلب الناس ، دائمًا ما تأتي الشركات بأفكار وتقنيات جديدة أثناء تصميم الأضواء للمنزل. غرفة المعيشة هي وجه المنزل وينبغي أن تبدو أكثر جاذبية. لذلك ، إن الأنوار هي أهم أجزاء كل غرفة معيشة. إنها تعطي نظرة جميلة على لون الحائط.

        • بغض النظر عن مصابيح السقف ، قد تحتاج غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك إلى مصابيح أرضية ومصابيح زخرفية. كل هذا يعزز مظهر منزلك ويحبب أصدقاءك لزيارة منزلك.


        Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


        4. وحدات التلفزيون:

        • لا محالة أن عائلتك وأصدقاؤك يحبون مشاهدة الأفلام على شاشة التلفزيون الكبيرة أثناء تناول الطعام أو رشف مشروبهم المفضل. تحقق من وحدات التلفزيون والتخزين على متجر ايكيا واشترِ الأفضل لمنزلك.

        • تتوافق وحدات التلفزيون ذات الستايل الجديد مع مساحة التخزين بحيث أنها لا تشغل مساحة كبيرة. كما يمكنك ترتيب عناصر الديكور أو إطارات الصور أو أي عناصر خاصة داخل تلك المساحة. تعد وحدات التلفزيون متعددة الأغراض هي الحل السريع إذا كان لديك غرفة معيشة صغيرة! بحيث تمكنك من الاحتفاظ بالمزيد من العناصر.


        Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


        5. نظام التخزين:

        • بغض النظر عن التلفزيون ، هناك وحدات تخزين منفصلة متاحة أيضًا. يمكن تركيبها على الحائط بحيث تتوافق بشكل جيد مع تصميم ورق الحائط الخاص بمنزلك أو لون الحائط.

        • إنها أنيقة للغاية تجعل مساحة المعيشة الخاصة بك أكثر جاذبية.


        Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


        6. السجاد:

        • ستكون غرفة المعيشة غير مكتملة إذا لم تكن هناك سجادة حرير جميلة. السجاد يعطي نظرة غنية على الأرائك وطاولة الوسط أو طاولات القهوة. لذا ، حوّل المساحة المعيشية القديمة المملّة إلى غرفة مفعمة بالجاذبية مع السجاد المفكوك من متجر سوق. يحتوي متجر سوق على مجموعة متنوعة من السجاد والموكيت الذي يأتي بنسيج ناعم للغاية.

        • تعد مجموعة السجاد والبساط الهائلة المتوفرة على سوق متينة. كما ستوفر سجادة الغنم الراحة التامة لقدميك. لذلك ، تأكد من شراء سجاد جديد لمنزلك من متجر سوق. يمكنك استخدام خصم سوق للاستفادة من الخصم عند الشراء.


        Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


        ربما تلاحظ ، في عام 2019 ارتفاع الطلبات. فالأرائك والطاولات و التلفزيون جميعها تأتي في تصميمات جذابة. الأرائك الطويلة توفر المزيد من الراحة لضيوفك. لذلك ، يمكنك استبدال الأريكة القديمة بهذا الستايل الجديد لإعطاء نظرة شاعلة و جذابة لغرفة معيشك.

Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends

Pradhumnya Khanayat
Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


Someone’s personality reflects from the house they are living in. As 2019 has already been reached, you need to remodel your living room with new designing styles. From the wall colors to furnishing all need to be updated with trending styles of 2019.

Designing or remodeling your space is not an easy task. You may get disheartened if the outcome doesn’t match with your expectation. So, you need to plan and use creative ideas to make your living space more attractive than last year. Let’s dive deep into the transformation of your living space and explore the new colors and furniture to match with each other.


6 Essential Living Room Décor Ideas:


1. Space:

• Take time and measure the space of your living room in order to replace the old furniture with the new ones. If space is not enough for your brand-new sofa, then there will be a heartbroken situation for you.

• Your living space needs a side table next to your sofa, or you may love to buy a center table which goes good with your sofa. If you and your partner want some personal time to spend together, then a coffee table with chairs is not at all a bad idea. You can put this table on your living room balcony and can enjoy your coffee and the awesome weather.

• Plan according to the space you have, and you will love the new living room of your home.


Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


2. Sofas and Armchairs:

• The living room will look cozy if it has a sofa. In 2019, the collections of new style sofas in every store will give you a clear idea of what exactly you want. Explore them and buy which goes the best with your decorating style.

• Before making any decision, see the collections of sofas in IKEA and decide which sofa will give a rich look to your house, and of course, goes within your budget. IKEA has all brand-new styles sofa which is in trend in 2019. The collection of armchairs also can’t be ignorable.

• If your home needs a sofa-cum-bed, then IKEA is the best place to buy. They have these multipurpose sofa-beds to give you the ultimate comfort. Use ikea Coupon Code to avail the best offer on sofa sets and armchairs.


Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


3. Lighting:

• Lights play a vital role in home décor. Many online stores offer stylish lights or lamps for your ceiling. Explore them and choose which best suits you. As per people’s demand, the manufactures always come up with new ideas and technologies while designing lights for the home. The living room is the face of the home and it should look more attractive. So, the lights are the most important parts of every living room. Lights give beautiful look to your wall color.

• Apart from ceiling lights, your living room may require floor lamps and decorative lights. These all enhance the look of your living space and your friends will love to visit your home.


Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


4. TV Units:

• Your family and friends will love to watch movies on big screen TV while taking a sip of their favorite drink. Check out the TV units and storage at the IKEA store and buy the best for your home.

• The new style TV units with storage space are so compatible that it doesn’t take much space and you can arrange your decoration items, photo frames or any special items within those space. The multipurpose TV units are the quick solution if you have a small living room and more items to keep.


Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


5. Storage System:

• Apart from the TV unit, there are separate storage units are also available which can be wall mounted and goes well with your wallpaper design or your wall color.

• They are so classy that make your living space more attractive.


Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


6. Carpets:

• The living room will be incomplete if there is no beautiful silk carpet. Carpets give a rich look to your sofas and center table or coffee tables. So, transform your old boring living space into a happening room with jaw-dropping carpets from Souq store. The Souq store has varieties of carpets and rugs which comes with a very smooth texture.

• Souq’s huge variety of carpets and rug are durable and the sheepskin rug will give comfort to your feet. So, make sure to buy your new home’s carpet from Souq store and can use the Souq Discount Code to avail the offer on your purchase.


Transform Your Living Space - 2019 Home Decor Trends


Perhaps you notice, in 2019 curves are in demand. The sofas, tables or consoles all are coming in curve design. The long sofas with curve give more comfort to your guests. So, you can replace your old sofa with this to give a hot look to your living room.