6 ستريت

كوبون خصم 6 ستريت | خصم حتى 60% | 2019 November | UAE

3 6 ستريت العروض المتوفرة

ما هو 6 ستريت؟

عندما يُسأل ما هو 6 ستريت؟ فإن الجواب بسيط للغاية، وهو متجر أزياء على الإنترنت يخدم جميع عشاق الموضة في العالم الحر. وتركز العلامة التجارية على تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار في متناول الجميع ، وبالتالي توفير الوقت والمال. يجذب 6 ستريت أشهر العلامات التجارية مثل الدو، نيو بلانس، ناين وست، سكيتشرز، ديون لندن. لتوفير أقصى قدر من الرضا لعملائها، دائما تأتي ببعض المنتجات الراقية الجميلة بأسعار مذهلة. ما يجعل 6 ستريت يقف موقف المتفوق هي تجربة المستخدم وجودة البضائع. يمكن لكل مستخدم أن يتصفح بحرية من خلال مجموعة كلاسيكية من المنتجات على موقع 6 ستريت، ويمكنه أن يتسوق بدون أي متاعب. تجعل الأنواع المختلفة من الفلاتر والاختيارات التجربة أكثر متعة،وسهولة للعملاء في اختيار المنتجات المفضلة لديهم في حدود ميزانيتهم. مع نمط التجارة الإلكترونية المتغير، يقدم 6 ستريت عبر الإنترنت الابتكار والإبداع اللازمين لتجربة التسوق عبر الإنترنت من الأفضل إلى الأفضل.

أبحر في عالم الموضة مع كوبون خصم 6 ستريت

في العالم الحديث حيث يمكن لأي شخص شراء أي شيء في أي وقت من خلال التسوق عبر الإنترنت ، تشعر كل شركة بضغوط هائلة عندما يتعلق الأمر بإرضاء عملائها. يتصدر 6 ستريت قوائم متاجر الأزياء الراقية التي تقدم جودة منتجات لا يمكن التشكيك فيها. بفضل أفضل العلامات التجارية، يوسع 6 ستريت وجهة نظر العميل ويساعد عملائه على اختيار منتجات رائعة بأقل الأسعار المتاحة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت. يضم علامات تجارية مثل الدو، و ديون لندن نوتيكا، وغيرها الكثير، حيث يمكن للعملاء شراء أي شيء من الأحذية إلى الملابس إلى منتجات التجميل.

أبحر في عالم كوبون خصم 6 ستريت الإمارات، و كود خصم 6 ستريت وهو ما يجعل حياة العملاء أكثر سهولة وخالية من المتاعب. من خلال استخدام خصم 6 ستريت، و عروض 6 ستريت يمكن للمرء بسهولة الحصول على منتجاته المفضلة بأفضل الأسعار في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، والمملكة العربية السعودية.

هل لا تزال تريد توفير المزيد؟

 

ايمانًا بشعار أسان "التسوق للجميع" يوفر أسان الكثير والكثير من كوبون خصم 6 ستريت ، و كود خصم 6 ستريت الحصرية ، والفعالة خصيصًا لعملائه حتى يزيل أي عقبة مادية قد تواجه أي من متسوقي أسان ، مهما كان طلبك ، مهما كانت ميزانيتك ، مهما كان موقعك الجغرافي ، فإن أسان يعمل جاهدًا لتوفير كافة متطلبات عملائه متمسكًا بالجودة العالية ، والأسعار التنافسية؛ حتى يصبح التسوق حق مكفولًا للجميع. فكل مرة تتسوق فيها تفضل بزيارتنا ، واستمتع بأفضل خصومات ، وكوبونات أرقى المتاجر عبر الإنترنت.

 

ما يحويه المتجر

إن التسوق عبر الإنترنت عبر 6 ستريت يقلل عبء العملاء نظرًا لأن المشتري يحصل على منتجات منتقاة بعناية يتم تقديمها على طبق من ذهب. لكل مناسبة، و لكل حاجة من الملابس الرسمية إلى الملابس الكاجوال، فإن 6 ستريت الإمارات يضم مجموعة من المنتجات الممتازة لك لتبدو أفضل في كل مرة تطل فيها. على 6 ستريت، يمكن للمشتري الحصول على أزياء الرجال، والأزياء النسائية وأزياء الأطفال ، وكل ذلك بأسعار مخفضة. ارتدي كما لم تفعل من قبل، واستمتع بخصومات كبيرة على مشترياتك باستخدام مختلف كوبون خصم 6 ستريت ، و كود خصم 6 ستريت اذي يتم تنظيمه خصيصًا لمتجر 6 ستريت.

وتشمل فئات 6 ستريت الأحذية والحقائب والمكياج والجمال والملابس والاكسسوارات وغيرها الكثير بأسعار منافسة على 6 ستريت، يمكنك اختيار الأفضل من العلامات التجارية مثل أديداس أوريجينال، أنتا، أردين، أيروبوستال، ديون لندن، لاكوست، نوتيكا، نايك، فانز، لايفز بوما، وما إلى ذلك لإشباع رغبتك في شراء المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية، وتحقيق التميز في مظهرك.

خذ تسوقك عبر الإنترنت إلى مستوى آخر، ربما خطوة أعلى، حيث يمكنك التسوق تحت فئة التخفيضات في 6 ستريت الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية حيث يعرض متجر الأزياء أعلى المنتجات المخفضة تحت علامة تبويب واحدة. سواء كانت الأحذية ، الملابس ، الحلاقة أو منتجات التجميل، واجعل تسوقك أكثر ذكاءًا وبميزانية أقل.

خيارات دفع مذهلة وسياسات شحن وارجاع استثنائية

في 6 ستريت، لا يتم إجهاد أي عميل أبدًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعادة المنتج أو تتبع حالة الشحن الخاصة بطلبك. من خلال سياسات الشحن والإرجاع الواعدة، فإن 6 ستريت قد ترك بصمته في سوق التجارة الإلكترونية في الإمارات والسعودية. يمكن لكل عميل إرجاع المنتج خلال 14 يومًا من الطلب إذا كان المنتج:

  • تالف أو به عيب
  • لا يشبه ما هو مذكور على الموقع
  • أصغر حجمًا ولا يناسبك جيدًا

يمكنك المطالبة باسترداد المبلغ أو يمكنك اختيار تغيير/ استبدال المنتج بآخر إذا كان لدى العميل بعض المشكلات الثانوية كالمقاس.6 ستريت الإمارات العربية المتحدة يصدر كل إشعار دائن للعميل يمكن للعميل من خلاله أن يجعل مشترياته مساوية لقيمة المذكرة الائتمانية التي يتم إصدارها أو أعلى. تسري ملاحظة الائتمان الصادرة فقط لمدة 6 أشهر ولا يمكن استرداد قيمتها إلا مرة واحدة. لا يسمح 6 ستريت باسترداد قيمة الرصيد بشكل جزئي، لذلك يتعين على العميل استرداد سند الائتمان الخاص به لإجراء عملية شراء واحدة مساوية أو أكبر من قيمة ملاحظة الائتمان.

كما يقدم متجر أزياء 6 ستريت على الإنترنت أفضل طرق الدفع لعملائه الكرام؛ حيث يمكن للعميل اختيار الدفع على 6 ستريت من خلال استخدام بطاقات ماستر كارد، أو فيزا. كما يقدم متجر الأزياء عبر الإنترنت أيضًا طلبات الدفع النقدي عند التسليم لتسهيل عملية التسوق إلى أقصى ما يكون.

  • عرض اليوم
    صفقة

    خصم ثابت 50٪ على أفضل المنتجات المنتقاة للرجال على 6 ستريت

    تسوق من 6 ستريت الأحذية والإكسسوارات والحقائب وغيرها ، والتي تم اختيارها للرجال بخصم 50٪. عجل واحصل العلامة التجارية المفضلة لديك اليوم.

  • تخفيض رائج
    صفقة

    خصم يصل إلى 60% على سنيكرز الرجال

    احصل على تخفيض هائل 60% على سنيكرز الرجال. تسوق الآن ووفر الخصم الهائل على تسوقك

  • خصم %25
    صفقة

    استمتعي بخصم 25٪ على الحقائب النسائية

    تسوقي أحدث حقائب اليد العصرية من 6 ستريت، واحصلي على خصم 25٪. تفضلي بالزيارة الآن للاستفادة من العرض

الأسئلة الشائعة عن رموز خصم 6 ستريت

  • العناصر المتوفرة على 6 ستريت?

    من العناصر الإلكترونية مثل الجوال وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والتابلت إلى جميع الضروريات اليومية مثل المنتجات الرياضية واللباس وأشياء الأطفال والأشياء التجميلية كل شيء متوفر على 6 ستريت.

  • تذكر كلمة المرور لتسجيل الدخول، ماذا أفعل الآن؟

    انقر على "تسجيل الدخول" في صفحة 6 ستريت انقر على "نسيت كلمة المرور؟" وأدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم تسجيله من قبلك. سنرسل لك رابطا لاستعادة كلمة المرور على بريدك الإلكتروني المسجل..

  • كيف يمكنني تتبع طلباتي

    لتتبع طلبك، يجب عليك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. هناك سوف تجد تفاصيل كل ما طللبته من المنتجات في وقت سابق أو مؤخرا مع الوضع الحالي.

  • كيف يمكنني إرجاع منتجاتي؟

    من أجل لأعادة منتجك، يجب عليك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء 6 ستريت أو على الرقم المجاني لبدء العملية. سنقوم بعد ذلك بتسجيل طلب الأسترجاع وبدء العمل على ذلك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

  • أين أجد منتجات ل 6 ستريت?

    كنك تصفح فئاتنا المختلفة مثل الأزياء أو الألعاب أو العطور أو الهواتف الجوالة أو الأجهزة اللوحية أو الرياضة أو السيارات أو أي شيء تريد التسوق فيه على 6 ستريت.

6th Street Discount code

6th Street Discount Codes & Offers February 2020 UAE

10 6th Street Offers Available

What is 6thStreet?

When the talks point towards the question of what is 6th street? The answer is pretty simple, an online fashion store serving to all the fashionistas out there in the free world. The brand focuses on delivering top-notch products at an affordable price while shopping online, thus saving both time and money. 6th street engulfs most popular brands like Aldo, New Balance, Nine West, Skechers, and Dune London. To provide the utmost shopping satisfaction to its customers, the fashion store always comes up with some pretty classy products at amazing prices. What makes 6th street online stand apart from mediocrity is the user experience and quality of merchandises. Every customer can freely browse through a classic array of products at the 6th-street website and can shop hassle-free. The varied types of filters and selection make the experience more attractive and easier for customers to pick out their favourite products within their budget using 6th street coupon code. With the changing e-commerce pattern, 6th-street online shopping is also bringing the needed innovation and creativity to make online shopping experience from better to best.

 Dive into the world of 6th-Street offers & 6th Street Promo Code

In the modern world where a person can buy anything at any time through online shopping, every company feels immense pressure when it comes to satisfying its customers. 6th-street tops the lists of prime fashion stores providing unquestionable quality of products. Featuring best brands in town, 6th-street widens a customer’s view and helps their customers to score great products at least prices available for online shopping. Featuring brands like Aldo, Dune London, Nautica and many more, customers can literally buy anything from footwear to clothing to beauty products.

Dive deep into the world 6th street coupon codes which makecustomers life easier and hassle-free. With the use of the 6th street voucher code, one can easily grab their favourites at best prices in Saudi Arabia and UAE.

Cost-Effective Shopping with 6th Street Discount Code

6th-street online shopping lessens customers' burden as a buyer get handpicked products served on a plate. For every occasion, for every need from formal clothing to super casual, 6th-street UAE boasts a humongous array of prime products for you to look best at every single occasion that crosses your way. At 6th-street a buyer can get his hands-on men's fashion, women's fashion and kids fashion, all at discounted prices. The categories under the hood include footwear, bags, makeup, beauty, clothing, accessories and many more at bargain prices. At the 6th-street store, you can pick best from brands like Adidas Original, Anta, Ardene, Aeropostale, Dune London, Lacoste, Nautica, Nike, Vans, Levis Puma, etc. to quench your hunger for branded products while notching up your style game.

To take your fashion online shopping to another level perhaps a step higher, you can shop under the sale category of 6th-street UAE and KSA where the fashion store showcases the highest discounted products under a single tab. Be it footwear, clothing, grooming or beauty products, make online shopping process smarter and budget-friendly.

Dress up like never before and embrace big discounts on your purchases by using the various 6th Street discount code and deals specially curated for the 6th-street online store.

Amazing Payment Options and Return Policy

At the 6th-street online store, no customer will never be tortured or tormented when it comes to returning the product or tracking the shipping status of your order. With promising shipping and return policies, 6th-street online has made its mark in the e-commerce market of UAE and KSA. Every customer can return the product within 14 days of ordering it if the products are:

  • Defective or Damaged
  • Not similar to what mentioned on the website
  • Smaller in size and doesn’t fit you well

  You can claim a refund or can opt for exchanging/replacing the product with a similar one if the former has some minor issues of fit. 6th-street UAE issues every customer credit note against which a customer can make his purchases equal to the value of credit note being issued or the price higher. The credit note issued is only valid for 6 months period and can only be redeemed once. The 6th-street doesn't allow to redeem the credit note partially so a customer must redeem his credit note to make a single purchase equal or greater than the value of credit note.

6th-street always rewards its loyal customers by offering them exclusive 6th street discount code and vouchers that are redeemable during payment checkouts. Just paste the promo code in the promo code box and make your shopping satisfying. Shoppers can also combine deals and coupons together to double up on their savings.

6th-street online fashion store also offers the best payments methods to their valuable customers. A customer can choose to pay 6th-street using MasterCard or Visa cards. The online fashion store also entertains cash on delivery orders to make shopping convenient and super easy.

Saving Spree With 6th Street Coupon Code

At 6th-Street UAE, one can save while purchasing. The store makes it easy for a user to search for products that are at discounted prices and offers the best price on an extensive category of products including dresses, jumpsuits, leggings, jeans, shirts, t-shirts, pants, shoes, beauty and grooming products, bags, accessories and much more. Shoppers can pack in some great deals when they shop online at 6th-street. New products are added each day to the store so that shoppers shops according to the latest trends. With new products comes hundreds of new offers and deals and consumers can use these deals to help themselves save hundreds of bucks on shopping purchases. Grab your 6th street discount code UAE and save money on premium globalized brands.

  • 40% OFF
    code

    Use 6th Street Discount Code | And Get Up To 40% Off On

    Shop fragrance online and get up to 40% off + extra 10% off on that. Hurry up deal is ending soon. 6th street has the best collection of Fragrance. To avail extra discount use 6th street coupon code from Asaan.

    Show detail
  • Extra 10% Off
    code

    Use 6th Street Coupon Code UAE | And Get Extra 10% Off | Sitewide

    Shop online at 6th street UAE and get extra 10% off on that. To avail extra discount use 6th Street exclusive Promo Code.

    Show detail

    6th Street Coupon Code Details!

    6th Street Coupon Code Details
    6th Street Coupon Code  EYU
    Extra Discount  Sitewide 10% Off
    Code Applicable Only For UAE, KSA & Kuwait
    Code Apply  Discounted & Non-Discounted Items
    Minimum Purchase  Not Required 
    Expiry Date  31st May 2020

     

  • Extra 10% Off
    code

    Use 6th Street Coupon Code | And Get Up To 70% Off + Extra 10% Off | On 6th Street UAE

    Shop your clothing online at 6th Street UAE and get up to 70% off + extra 10% off with 6th Street coupon code uae.

    Show detail
  • 50% OFF
    code

    Use 6th Street Promo Code UAE | Get Up To 50% Off + Extra 10% Off On Adidas

    Shop Adidas collection online from 6th Street UAE and get up to 50% off + extra 10% off on that. Use 6th Street Exculsive promo code from Asaan UAE.

    Show detail
  • 70% OFF
    code

    Use 6th Street Discount Code | Get Up To 70% Off + Extra 10% Off

    Shop online at 6th Street UAE and get up to 70% off + extra 10% off on everything. Hurry up buy now deal is ending soon.

    Show detail
  • Perfume Deal
    code

    Save Up To 50% Off | On Perfume Collection | At 6th Street UAE

    Shop online at 6th street UAE and get up to 50% off on that. Hurry shop now deal is ending soon.

    Show detail
  • 50% OFF
    code

    Get Up To 50% Off | On Adidas Collection | Hurry Up Buy Now deal is ending soon.

    Buy Adidas collection from 6th street and get up to 50% off on that. Buy the best collection now.

    Show detail
  • Under 99 AED
    code

    Get New Look | Under 99 AED | From 6th Street UAE

    Shop online at 6th street UAE and get everything under 99 AED. Buy now the best deal is live now.

    Show detail
  • Trending Sale
    deal

    Up To 60% Off On Men's Sneakers

    Avail a huge discount of 60% off on Men's sneakers at 6th-Street. Shop now and save huge on your shopping.

    Show detail
  • 25% Off
    code

    Enjoy 25% Discount on Women's Bag

    Shop latest and trending handbags at 6th street and get 25% Discount on Women's Bag. Visit now and grab the offer.

    Show detail

Checkout some related Offers

  • Get Up To 50% Off | On Clothing At | Shein UAE

    Shop online at Shien UAE and get up to 50% off on that. Hurry up shop now deal is ending soon.

    Show detail
More About 6TH Street UAE 

6thstreet.com is a part of the Apparel Group, a global fashion and lifestyle retailer in the GCC region. Apparel Group has large prance in the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, and Oman. And they are not only limited to the GCC region they are moving forward to India, Thailand, Singapur, Malaysia, and many more region. Apparel groups are operating the brands from the USA, UK, Canda, Australia and from the European region names in Fashion, Footwear & Lifestyle such as Tommy Hilfiger, Charles & Keith, Juicy Couture, Skechers, Nautica, Aldo, Nine West, Aeropostale.

 

6th_Street_Coupon_Code

6th Street Coupon Codes & Offers Details.

6th Street Coupon Codes And Offers Details 2020
6th Street  UAE Offers 6th Street UAE Offers Details   Use 6th Street Coupon Code UAE
End Of Season Sale  Get Up To 70%Off +  Extra 10% Off On 6th Steert UAE                    EXTRA10
Special Deals for Beauty  Save Up To 50% + Extra 10% On Beauty Product                    EXTRA10
Hot Sale for Shoes  Avail up to 65% off + Extra 10% Off on shoes                    EXTRA10
Hijab Super Deals   Get Up To 50% Off + Extra 10% Off On Hijab                   EXTRA10
Adidas Hot Deals   Get Up To 50% Off + Extra 10% Off On Adidas                    EXTRA10
 
FAQs for 6th Street Discount Codes
  • What items are available at 6th Street?

    From electronic items such as mobiles, laptops, tablets to all daily essentials such as sports products, dress, kid’s items, beauty stuff everything is available at 6th Street.

  • I don’t remember my login password, what do I do now?

    Click ‘Sign in’ on the 6th Street page then click ‘Forgot your password?’ and enter the email address that has been registered by you. We will send you the link to reset your password on your registered email.

  • How can I track my orders?

    To track your order, you have to log in to your account. There you will find the details of all your products ordered earlier or recently along with their current status.

  • How do I find a discount coupon for 6th street?

    Shoppers can find coupons on the 6th street home page and use it during checkout. 6th street code is also available at Asaan and one can choose the desired deals or offer according to their needs.

  • How do I return my products?

    In order to return your product, you have to either contact customer care of 6th Street or all on the toll-free number to start the process. We will then log your return request and start working on that as early as possible.

  • Where do I find Products for 6th Street?

    You can browse through our different categories such as fashion, toys, perfumes, mobiles, tablets, sport, automotive or anything you want to shop on 6th Street.