قناة سيتروس Discount code

كوبون خصم قناة سيتروس UAE حتى 60% July 2020

8 قناة سيتروس العروض المتوفرة

حول سيتروس تي في الإمارات

تأسست سيتروس تي في عالم التسوق في عام 2005 وهي أول قناة تلفزيونية منزلية مخصصة للتسوق في العالم العربي وأكبر وجهة للبيع بالتجزئة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. بصفتها موطنًا حقيقيًا لقنوات البيع بالتجزئة ، توفر سيتروس تي في عالم التسوق مجموعة واسعة من العناصر عالية الجودة بما في ذلك المنزل والمطبخ والأزياء والجمال والأحجار الكريمة. إنها تخدم أكثر من مليون عميل وتحقق أكثر من 300 مليون مشترٍ في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.

من خلال التركيز القوي على الابتكار والتفاني في تقديم خدمات التسوق في المنطقة ، قامت سيتروس تي في عالم التسوق بإنشاء قنوات متعددة تغطي التلفزيون وموقع ويب وتطبيقات الهاتف والشبكات الاجتماعية. يقع سيتروس تي في عالم التسوق في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ويتم توصيله كل دقيقة من كل يوم عبر الأقمار الصناعية وأنظمة الوصلات الأخرى ، ويوفر خدمة تسوق آمنة عبر الإنترنت في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والبحرين والكويت وعمان والعديد من الدول المختلفة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.

أصبح شارك شوبينج: أحد أكبر منصات البيع بالتجزئة في الإعلام الصيني ، المستثمر الرئيس في سيتروس تي منذ عام 2017. بفضل الاستثمار والتكنولوجيا اللذين توفرهما شارك شوبينج ، أصبح سيتروس تي في أكثر قدرة على إعطاء الأفضل لك ، يمكنك شراء مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات والمنتجات عالية الجودة من سيتروس تي في واغتنام خصومات هائلة باستخدام كوبون خصم سيتروس تي في على أسان .

اشترِي جميع الأجهزة المنزلية من سيتروس تي في الإمارات

في بداية اليوم الذي تدخلين فيه المطبخ ، ما هو الشيء الرئيس الذي تفعلينه؟ تشغيل ماكينة القهوة لإيقاظك؟ عمل عصير منعش؟ تسخين المحمصة لعمل شطيرة لذيذة؟ الصورة أصبحت أوضح ، أليس كذلك؟ بغض النظر عما إذا كنا نقوم بصنع شطائر لتناول الإفطار أو طحن التوابل للعشاء ، فإننا نستخدم الكثير من أدوات المطبخ خلال يوم واحد في المطبخ ، وقد غيرت كل هذه الأدوات المفيدة طريقة حياتنا. من مستلزمات الخبز، أواني الطهي ، أو المواقد الكهربائية ، أو الشوايات ، أو المائدة ، أو إكسسوارات المطبخ ، إلى الأجهزة الكبيرة ، تتوفر جميع هذه الأجهزة التي لا غنى عنها عبر الإنترنت في سيتروس تي في

الآن قد ولتتلك الأيام التي اعتدتي فيها العمل طوال اليوم في المطبخ. يمكنك الآن قضاء المزيد من الوقت في القيام بما تريدين فعله حقًا ، كل ذلك بفضل أدوات المطبخ الحديثة. لن تجعل أجهزة المطبخ في سيتروس تي في حياتك أسهل فحسب ، بل ستضفي أيضًا مظهرًا متطورًا على مطبخك المفضل. لذا ، تلبي حاجتكِ إلى ترقية مساحة الطهي الخاصة بك مع أدوات المطبخ عالية الجودة من قبل أفضل العلامات التجارية مثل بالزانو ، منال العالم ، كوفينغز ، هابي كول ، أرشيا ، مستر كيرفن ، ريلانس ، زويلينج وهلم جرا من سيتروس تي في بتخفيضات كبيرة. تحتاجين فقط إلى تصفح كوبون خصم سيتروس تي في على موقع أسان وتطبيقه أثناء تقديم طلبك مع سيتروس تي في. لذا ، تسوقي كثيرًا ووفري كثيرًا مع سيتروس تي في على أسان اليوم!

تسوقي الضروريات المنزلية من سيتروس تي في بتخفيضات كبيرة مع كوبون خصم سيتروس تي في الإماراتية

ابحثي عن كل شيء لمنزلك المثالي أثناء التسوق عبر الإنترنت من سيتروس تي في عالم التسوق. استعرضي مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات الأساسية المنزلية مثل الحمام ، المفروشات ، الديكور ، عطور المنزل ، تحسين المنزل ، الحياة الخارجية ، وغيرها لتصبحي مصممة منزلكِ. يقدم موقع سيتروس تي في مجموعة مثيرة من ملاءات الأسرة المزخرفة بأغطية وسائد ملائمة لغرفة نومك ، بحيث يمكنك تزيين منزلك بسهولة وتجميل منزلك وصنع أكوان متنوعة في كل غرفة يوميًا. مع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الأساسية المنزلية ، بالتأكيد. سيتروس تي في سوف يلبي اختيارك.

لذا ، تسوقي اليوم من هذه الأساسيات المذهلة من سيتروس تي في عالم التسوق واحصلي على خصومات مذهلة باستخدام كود خصم سيتروس تي في على أسان. استعرضي مجموعة من فئات منتجات تحسين المنزل واستمتعي بتجربة تسوق رائعة عبر الإنترنت باستخدام سيتروس تي في على أسان .

استعدوا لتسوق أفضل منتجات التجميل والعناية الشخصية باستخدام كود خصم سيتروس تي في

بدءًا من درجات الألوان الخافتة والساطعة إلى المستحضرات المهدئة والمرطبات والشامبو الفاخر: عندما تحتاجين إلى مجموعة من التظليل أو مصحح تجميل ، يمكنكِ اكتشاف كل الضروريات اللازمة التي تحتاجينها في الجمال لإضفاء مظهر أنيق تمامًا. بدءًا من الواجهة الجذرية إلى الروعة والكلاسيكية إلى اللمعان الطبيعي ، يقدم سيتروس تي في مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات العناية الشخصية والجمال عبر الإنترنت لمجموعة كاملة من الإطلالات.

بغض النظر عما إذا كنتِ ترغبين في التسوق للحصول على لوحة رائعة ومذهلة ، أو تحتاج إلى مجموعة من منتجات العناية بالرجل ، أو ترغب في منح لون شعرك ، فإن مستحضرات التجميل والعناية الشخصية المميزة في سيتروس تي في عالم التسوق يمكن أن تساعدك في العثور على ما تحب كل ما تحتاجه لرعاية إضافية مع عروض حصرية مثل كوبون سيتروس تي في. نحن نرعى العناية بالبشرة والعناية بالجسم واللياقة البدنية والعناية بالشعر واليدين والقدمين والمكياج والعطور والعناية بالأسنان والصحة والمكملات والمزيد من أفضل المنتجات المختارة بنسبة 100 ٪ من الأساليب الطبيعية التي تعزز الحياة النشطة والصحية.

مع مجموعة ضخمة من المنتجات الأساسية الممتلئة من السلع الأساسية الجاهزة للزفاف إلى مستلزمات العناية الشخصية في المنزل ، يمكنك تسوق أي شيء تحتاجينه لمظهركِ الجديد الخاص بك من قسم الجمال والعناية الشخصية على سيتروس تي في. لجميع أنواع منتجات التجميل مع اتجاهات الجمال الموسمية سوف تلهمكِ للحفاظ على نفسكِ دائما على استعداد لأية مناسبة.

تضم مجموعة منتجات التجميل الخاصة بنا مجموعة قابلة للتصفح من كل شيء ، وكلها مصنوعة من أفضل العلامات التجارية مثل شيتوكال ، إيلوميناج ، وايفليكس إتش ، سينسيكا ، فارماكسكسي ، إمجوي ، كوتور باريس ، إريك فافر ، كارلين أويل وغيرها الكثير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم سيتروس تي في مجموعة واسعة من كوبون خصم سيتروس تي في على أسان لتجعلكِ جميلة دون أن الضرر بميزانيتكِ وتتيح لك توفير خصومات هائلة. كوني على اطلاع دائم مع أسان للتعرف على أحدث الاتجاهات والعلامات التجارية الجديدة والمنتجات وكوبون خصم سيتروس تي في ، و كود خصم سيتروس تي في ، و كوبون سيتروس تي في ، حتى تتمكنين من التسوق وتوفير الكثير طوال الوقت!

لذا ، تسوقي اليوم مع منتجات التجميل في سيتروس تي في وزيدي من جمالكِ من خلال لوحات الألوان الزاهية ، واحفظي بشرتك بمستحضرات مجربة واستعدي دائمًا لأي شيء بجمالك المذهل الذي يناسبك.

كوبون خصم سيتروس تي في على أسان

تتوفر العديد من كوبون خصم سيتروس تي في ، و كود خصم سيتروس تي في ، و كوبون سيتروس تي في التي يمكنك الاستفادة منها للحصول على خصومات كبيرة من خلال زيارة موقع أسان. يمكن أن تجلب لك كوبونات الخصم هذه مفاجآت رائعة توفيرات غير متوقعة. لذا ، تسوق اليوم ، وادفع عبر خيارات الدفع الآمنة واستمتع!

  • Deal on Juicers
    صفقة

    Buy any Juicer products on discount | Get upto 20% off only on Juicers | Applicable only at Citruss | Avail Deal Today

    Purchase any brand & model of juicer online from Citruss UAE and get upto 20% off on that. Hurry up deal is ending soon. The best deal is live now for Citruss UAE. Hurry up deal is ending soon.

    Show detail

    Citruss offers Details.

    1. The offer is only valid for Juicer only.

    2. Get up to 20% off on any brand of Juicer

    3. The deal is only applicable in UAE only

    4. Deal will be ending on 13th July 2020.

    5.  Deal is applicable only on Citruss

  • Deal on Watches
    صفقة

    Shop any Brand Watches Online | And Get Extra 10% Off | On Citruss AE | Discount only on Watch Collection | Discount Deal Ending Soon

    Shop any brand of Watches online from Citruss AE and get up to 15% off on that. Hurry up discount is ending soon. The special discount deal is live now. Deal to be availed from Asaan

    Show detail

    Citruss Discount Details:

    • Exclusive Discount at Citruss UAE.
    • Discount is applicable on all brand watches.
    • Get upto 15% off
    • Available for both New & Existing Customers.
    • Terms & Conditions Apply.
    • Deal available at Asaan
  • عرض المخبوزات
    صفقة

    تسوق المخبوزات على الانترنت واحصل على خصم حتى 40% + خصم إضافي 12% على اسان واحصل على الصفقة اليوم

    تسوق المخبوزات على سيتروس تي في الامارات واحصل على خصم حتى 40% + خصم إضافي 12% عليها. أسرع فالعرض سينتهي قريبا للاستفادة من التخفيض الإضافي استخدم عرض سيتروس تي فيمن اسان الإمارات

    Show detail

    تفاصيل العرض:

    1. التخفيض سار على المخبوزات
    2. احصلي على تخفيض على اسان
    3. التخفيض متوفر حتى 9 يوليو
    4. اشتر المنتجات على الانترنت من سيتروس الامارات للحصول على الخصم
    5. تطبق الشروط والاحكام
  • عرض سيتروس تي في
    صفقة

    تسوق على سيتروس تي في الامارات على الانترنت واحصلي على خصم إضافي 5% على كل شيء على كل العلامات التجارية، اشتر اليوم من اسان الامارات

    تسوق أي شيء على الانترنت واحصل على خصم اضافي 15% عليه. العرض متاح على كل العلامات التجارية فقط على سيتروس تي في الامارات. العرض سار لفترة محدودة ومتوفر على اسان

    Show detail

    تفاصيل العرض:

    • احصل على خصم 15% على كل شيء
    • ينطبق على كل العلامات التجارية
    • سار لفترة محدودة
    • يمكن لكل المستخدمين في الامارات الحصول على التخفيض
    • العرض صالح للمستخدمين الحاليين والجدد
    • صالح حتى 9 يوليو 2020
       
  • خصم 40%
    صفقة

    كوبون خصم سيتروس على منظفات السجاد

    كوبون خصم سيتروس على منظفات السجاد. أسرع فالصفقة ستنتهي قريبا

    Show detail
  • خصم 20 درهما
    كود

    كوبون خصم سيتروس تي في 20 درهما للمستخدمين الجدد

    كوبون خصم سيتروس تي في 20 درهما للمستخدمين الجدد. أسرع فالصفقة ستنتهي قريبا.

    Show detail
  • خاص بالأطفال
    صفقة

    كوبون خصم سيتروس تي في60 % على عربات الأطفال

    كوبون خصم سيتروس تي في60 % على عربات الأطفال. أسرع فالكمية محدودة

    Show detail
  • خصم 50%
    صفقة

    كوبون خصم سيفورا 50% على مجوهرات الموضة

    كوبون خصم سيفورا 50% على مجوهرات الموضة. الصفقة ستنتهي قريبا

    Show detail

Checkout some related Offers

  • احصل على خصم يصل إلى 60٪ على هواتف سامسونج على نونالإمارات

    اشترِ هواتف سامسونج عبر الإنترنت، واحصل على خصم يصل إلى 60٪ على ذلك. أفضل تخفيضات نون الآن على اسان الإمارات. العرض ساري لفترة محدودة.

    Show detail
  • كوبون خصم نون Noon 20% على المنزل والمطبخ

    كوبون خصم نون Noon 20% على المنزل والمطبخ. اشتري إكسسوارات المنزل والمطبخ على الإنترنت واحصلي على خصم إضافي 20% على نون الإمارات.

    Show detail

    تفاصيل الكوبون:

    1. العرض متوفر فقط في الإمارات
    2. استخدمي كوبون خصم نون: CS20 واحصلي على خصم إضافي 20%
    3. الكوبون صالح على المنتجات المخفضة وغير المخفضة
       
  • اشتر سماعات بوس على الإنترنت واحصل على خصومات تصل إلى 20% على نون الإمارات

    اشتر سماعات بوس على الإنترنت واحصل على خصومات تصل إلى 20% على نون الإمارات. أسرع فالعرض سينتهي قريبا.

    Show detail

Citruss Tv Discount code

Citruss Tv Discount Codes & Offers July 2020 UAE

9 Citruss Tv Offers Available

About Citrusstv UAE

CITRUSS World of Shopping was established in 2005 and is the Arab world’s first devoted home shopping TV channel and the chief full-media retail destination in the MENA region. As the genuine home of Omni-channel retailing, CITRUSS World of Shopping provides a wide scope of quality items including home, kitchen, fashion, beauty, and gems. It serves more than one million clients and achieves in excess of 300 million buyers over the in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA).

With a solid focus on innovation and a dedication to offering consistent shopping over the area, CITRUSS World of Shopping has made multi-channels covering TV, site, App and social networking. Situated in Dubai, UAE, CITRUSS World of Shopping is communicated every minute of every day by means of satellite and other link systems and offers a secured online shopping service in UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman and numerous different nations in the MENA region.

Shark Shopping, one of China’s largest full-media retail platforms, has become the major investor in CITRUSS World of Shopping since 2017. With the investment and technology brought by Shark Shopping, CITRUSS is more capable of giving prominence to You can buy an extensive range of high-quality services and products from CITRUSS TV and save delightful discounts by using Citrusstv Coupon Code on Asaan.com.

Buy All Must Have Kitchen Appliances Online At Citrusstv UAE

At the beginning of the day when you enter the kitchen, what's the primary thing you do? Switch on the coffee maker to wake you up? Take out the juicer to make refreshing juice? Heat up the toaster to grill a yummy sandwich for yourself? You get the image, isn't that so? Regardless of whether we are making sandwiches for breakfast or grinding spices for supper, we utilize a lot of kitchen appliances during a day in the kitchen, and all these useful tools have changed our way of life. From Bakeware, Cookware, Kitchen Electrics, Grills, Table Top, Kitchen Accessories, to Large Appliances, all these must-have devices are collectively available online at Citrusstv.

Now, gone are the days when you used to work throughout the day in the kitchen. You can now spend more time doing what you really wanna do, all thanks to modern kitchen appliances. Kitchen appliances at Citrusstv will not only make your life easier but also give a sophisticated look to your favorite kitchen. So, fulfill your need to upgrade your cooking space with high-quality kitchen appliances by top brands like Balzano, MANAL ALALEM, Kuvings, Happy Call, Arshia, MR. CEFRUN, Relance, ZWILLING and so on from Citrusstv at great discounts. You just need to browse Citrusstv coupon code at Asaan.com and apply them while placing your order with Citrusstv. So, shop big & save big with Citrusstv on Asaan today!

Shop Home Essentials From Citrusstv At Great Discounts With Citrusstv UAE Coupons

Find everything for your ideal home as you shop online at CITRUSS World of Shopping. Browse a great range of home essential products like Bath, Bedding, Home Décor, Home Fragrance, Home Improvement, Outdoor and more to become an interior designer for your home. Citrusstv offers an exciting collection of floral bed sheets with matching pillow covers for your bedroom, so you can easily decorate your home & beautify your home and make diverse universes in every room every day. With the wide variety of home essential products, it’s for sure; Citrusstv will spoil your choice.

So, shop today these incredible essentials from CITRUSS World of Shopping and even avail incredible discounts with the use of Citrusstv discount code on Asaan.com. Browse an array of categories for home improvement products and have a great online shopping experience with Citrusstv on Asaan.

Get Ready To Shop The Best Beauty & Personal Care Products Online Using Citrusstv Coupon Code

From muted hues and Bold Brights to soothing lotions, moisturizers, and luxury shampoos: when you need a dash of shading or a crisp beauty lift, you can discover all the beauty essentials that you need to make the look that is completely you. From girly glitz to a subtle to classic magnificence to the natural sheen, Citrusstv offers a variety of personal care and beauty products online for an entire range of looks.

No matter whether you want to shop for a perfect a radiant and stunning palette, need men’s grooming range, or want to give color makeover to your hair, the featured beauty & personal care products at Citrusstv World of Shopping can help you find whatever you love whatever you need to take extra care with exclusive offers like Citrusstv coupon code. We curate Skincare, Body Care, Fitness, Hair Care, Hands & Feet, Makeup, Fragrances, Dental Care, Wellness, Supplements and so much more products with all top picks of 100% natural and prestige styles that promote active and healthy living.

With a huge collection filled withal essential products from wedding-ready staples to at-home grooming essentials, you can shop anything you need for your modern transformation with Citrusstv Beauty & Personal Care Products Store. For all kinds of beauty products with seasonal beauty trends will inspire you to keep yourself always ready for any occasion.

Our range of beauty products features a browsable collection of everything, all made from top brands like Chitocal, Iluminage, Wayflex H, Sensica, Pharmaxxi, Emjoi, Couture Paris, Eric Favre, Careline Oil and many, many more. Plus, Citrusstv offers a wide collection of Citrusstv UAE coupons on Asaan.com to make you beautiful without giving a lift your wallet and letting you save huge discounts. Stay updated with Asaan.com to get to know the latest trends, new brands, products, and exclusive coupons and offers, so you can shop and save big all the time!

So, shop today the Beauty Products at Citrusstv and luxuriate your beauty with bright color palettes, safeguard your skin with clinically proven lotions and get ready always for anything with your stunning beauty looks that’s all your own.

Citrusstv Discount Codes At Asaan.com

There are numerous Citrusstv Coupons and promo codes available that you can avail of to get big discounts by visiting at Asaan.com. These discount codes can bring you delightful surprises and unexpected savings. So, shop today, pay via secure payment modes and enjoy!

  • Deal on Snack Maker
    deal

    Buy any Snack Makers products on discount | Get upto 25% off only on Snacks Maker | Applicable only at Citrus AE | Avail Discount Today

    Shop anything Snack Maker Products that you would like to buy online from Citruss AE get extra 25% off on everything. To avail, extra discount use Citruss exclusive discount deal from Asaan AE.

    Show detail

    Citruss Discount Deal Details:

    • Get 25% discount on Snack Maker.
    • Applicable on all brands.
    • Limited period offer.
    • All users can avail discount staying in UAE.
    • Applicable for New & Existing Customers.
    • Offer valid till 18th July 2020
  • Deal on Luggage Bags
    deal

    Get any range & brand of Luggage Bags at a discount | Get upto 15% off only on Luggage Bags | Applicable only at Citruss AE | Avail Today

    Shop any Range or Brand of Luggage Bags that you would like to buy online from Citruss AE get extra 15% off on it's collection. To avail, extra discount use Citruss AE exclusive deal from Asaan AE.

    Show detail

    Citruss Discount Deal AE Details:

    1. Avail up to 15% off

    2. On all Luggage Bags collection at Citruss AE.

    3. The Discount is applicable to discounted and non discounted items.

    4. Code is available for UAE, KSA & Kuwait.

    5. Deal ending on 16th July.

  • Deal on Hand Blender & Mixer
    deal

    Special Discount on all Hand Blender & Mixer Collection | Use Citruss Discount Deal AE | Get Up To 40% Off + Extra 20% Off | On Citruss AE

    Shop any product for yourself & family online from Citruss AE and get up to 40% off plus an extra 20% off only on Hand Blender & Mixer Collection. To avail extra discount purchase Discount Deal from Asaan AE today.

    Show detail

    Citruss Discount Coupon Details:

    • Exclusive discount on all Hand Blender & Mixer Products.
    • Get upto 40% off + extra 20% off.
    • Deal is applicable on Citruss UAE.
    • Deal can be purchased at Asaan.
    • Limited period offer.
    • Terms & Condition Applied
  • Deal on Health Care
    deal

    Best Discount on all Health Care Products | Asaan Deal | at discounted price | only at Citrus AE | Avail Discount Deal AE today to get benefits

    Shop whatever Health Care Products you want to shop from Citruss UAE online under Health Section and get extra 10% off on that. The best deal of the year is live now.

    Show detail

    Citruss Discount Deal Details:

    • Applicable only on Health Care Items.
    • Applicable only on Health Section
    • Deal is applicable only till 14th July
    • Only at Citruss UAE
    • Terms & Condition Apply
  • Deal on Juicers
    deal

    Buy any Juicer products on discount | Get upto 20% off only on Juicers | Applicable only at Citruss | Avail Deal Today

    Purchase any brand & model of juicer online from Citruss UAE and get upto 20% off on that. Hurry up deal is ending soon. The best deal is live now for Citruss UAE. Hurry up deal is ending soon.

    Show detail

    Citruss offers Details.

    1. The offer is only valid for Juicer only.

    2. Get up to 20% off on any brand of Juicer

    3. The deal is only applicable in UAE only

    4. Deal will be ending on 13th July 2020.

    5.  Deal is applicable only on Citruss

  • 40% Off
    deal

    Get Up To 40% Off | On Carpet Cleaner | At Citruss TV

    Shop carpet cleaner for your house and get up to 40% off on that. Hurry up deal is ending soon.

    Show detail
  • 20 AED Off
    code

    Use Citruss TV Coupon Code UAE | Get 20 AED Off | New User

    If you are shopping for the first time at Citruss TV use the exclusive discount code from Asaan UAE and get up to 20 AED off. Hurry up deal is ending soon.

    Show detail
  • Kids Special
    deal

    Up To 60% Off On | Stroller for kids | At Citrusstv

    The Special deal is live for kids stroller at Citrusstv. Hurry up buy now limited stock.

    Show detail
  • 50% OFF
    deal

    Get Up To 50% Off | On Fashion Jewelry | At Citrusstv

    Buy fashion and Jewelry items from Citrusstv and get up to 50% off on your shopping. The deal is only for limited time.

    Show detail

Checkout some related Offers

  • Get Up To 60% Off On | Samsung Mobile | At Noon UAE

    Purchase Samsung mobile online and get up to 60% off on that. The best sale is live at Noon AE. Hurry up deal is ending soon.

    Show detail
  • Purchase Boss Speakers Online | And Get Up 20% Off | At Noon AE To

    Shop boss speakers online and get up to 20% off on that. Hurry up deal is ending soon.

    Show detail
  • Get Up To 40% Off | On Yoga Equipment | At Noon AE

    Purchase yoga accessories online and get up to 40% off on that. Hurry up deal is ending soon. Shop now.

    Show detail