Shop

  • نساء
  • رجال
  • إلكترونيات
  • أطفال
  • المنزل
  • الجمال
  • مستلزمات رجالية للعناية الضرورية
  • السفر
Search On Asaan

        عرض منتجات مخفضة

        3.7 ( ٦٧٣ Review )
        72 الناس

        شاهدوا هذه الصفحة اليوم

        257 عروض

        استخدمت في جاب هذا الأسبوع

        تصفية حسب الفئة
        الفئات ذات الصلة
        المتاجر المرتبطة
        أمازون الإمارات 16 عروض

        نمشي 9 عروض

        6 ستريت 6 عروض

        نون 16 عروض

        أووك 2 عروض

        وادي 1 عروض

        وجوه 7 عروض

        ممزورلد 6 عروض

        ماماز وباباز 6 عروض

        سيفورا 8 عروض

        جول جاب

        منذ تأسيسها في عام 1969 ، اكتسبت شركة جاب الأمريكية شهرة عالمية هائلة من خلال بيع الملابس والإكسسوارات التي كانت سهلة الاستخدام في كل جانب من جوانب الحياة. بدأت بمفهوم بسيط من صنع معيار الموضة وسهولة العثور عليه ، وطبعت جاب بالتأكيد اسمها على سيناريو الموضة الحالي. تقدم العلامة التجارية مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات للاختيار من بين الآلاف من الأنماط المختلفة والملايين من التصاميم المختلفة. وإلى جانب مواجهة العديد من التحديات الاقتصادية في عام 1964 ، ساهمت "جاب" كعلامة تجارية في تحديد إمكانياتها للمستقبل وتجاوزت جميع تجار التجزئة الآخرين والمنافسين في الأزياء. وضعت جاب نفسها في منطقة الراحة للحصول على المزيد من الشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم والوصول إلى المزيد والمزيد من جمهورها حول العالم لتصبح واحدة من أكثر العلامات التجارية المعترف بها عالميًا في العالم.

        حقيبة موضة جاب

        في أسان نؤيد قول أن لا شيء أفضل من جاب. بالنسبة إلى الملابس ، والإكسسوارات العصرية ، يجب على المرء دائمًا التوجه إلى موقع ويب جاب على الإنترنت لتصفح مجموعة متنوعة من الأزياء الرجالية من خلال تقديم منتجات الأزياء النسائية إلى الأمام والأفضل في سلع الأطفال الصغار والرضع. تتخصص جاب في مجموعة كبيرة من الملابس العصرية للأطفال والنساء والرجال مع لمسة كلاسيكية على الموضة الموسمية والكاجوال. وتركز جاب على جميع أنواع المنتجات من الأمومة إلى الملابس والإكسسوارات ، ولأكثر من 40 عامًا يربحون قلوب مختلف الأماكن السكانية بما في ذلك الرجال والنساء والأطفال. إن الخيارات اللانهائية للمتسوقين بغض النظر عن الفئات العمرية تأخذ موضة جاب إلى مستوى متميز. بالنسبة إلى المتسوقين الشباب ، تفتح حقيبة الموضة مع مجموعة كبيرة من التي شيرتات ذات النقوش ، والأحذية ، وعدد لا يحصى من الملابس والملحقات. إن أزياء الرجال تغمرها الملابس الشائعة ، والملابس الرياضية ، والأحذية المصمّمة ، وقائمة لا نهاية لها من المنتجات من الأزياء النسائية التي تبرز دائما في الأضواء حيث تركز جاب أيضا على ملابس الأمومة للنساء والملابس النسائية اللانهائية وملحقاتها كحقيبة يد جلدية أنيقة ، وحقائب مصممة ، والمحافظ. كما يحصل المتسوقون أيضًا على مزايا للحصول على كوبون خصم جاي حصري عند التسوق من موقع ويب جاب أو علاماتها التجارية والشركات التابعة لها.

        4 ماركات وموقع واحد

        يتميز موقع جاب للأزياء بموقع تفاعلي للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بتفاعل العملاء مع مزايا العلامة التجارية. في جاب ، يمكن للمستخدم بسهولة العثور على ما يريد ، ويمكن الحصول على كود خصم جاب الخاص ، وعروض جاب في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. لا يضطر أي عميل إلى إضاعة وقته في التصفح غير المفيد والالتفاف حول المنتجات نفسها في كل مرة يرغب فيها زوج من الجينز.

        في جاب ، العملاء لديهم نقطة إضافية لشراء ثلاث علامات تجارية مختلفة (إلى جانب جاب نفسها) وهي بانانا ريبابليك ، وأولد نيفي ، وأثلتا. يحتاج المشتري المحتمل فقط إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى موقع ويب واحد (أي جاب) ويمكنه بسهولة تصنيف جميع مشترياته ونقاط المكافآت والأرصدة في مكان واحد دون المرور إلى ثلاثة مواقع مختلفة والتسجيل ثلاث مرات متتالية. إن خيارات السحب السهل تجعل الحياة أكثر بساطة عن طريق منح إمكانية الوصول إلى أربع علامات تجارية مختلفة بأربعة طلبات مختلفة إلى أربعة عناوين مختلفة. كما يمكن للمتسوقين العاديين الحصول على كوبون جاب الحصري ، وخصم جاب لإرواء عطشهم لشراء المزيد من الأزياء والملابس بخصومات كبيرة لتوفير المزيد من المال والوقت.

        جاب فور جود

        مع تصور تغيير العالم وحفظ البيئة من الاستغلال ، بدأت العلامة التجارية مبادرة "جاب فور جود" من خلال جعل المنتجات تستخدم أساليب مستدامة ومجموعة أكثر ديمومة من المنتجات مع إمكانات لا نهاية لها في جميع أنحاء صناعة الأزياء. تهدف الشركة إلى تطوير الأفراد والمجتمعات ، وتحاول خلق المزيد من الفرص للعقول الشابة ومساعدة الشباب على تطوير المهارات والنمو بطرق أفضل. منذ بدء برنامج بي ايه سي إي للعلامة التجارية ، يحاولون باستمرار مساعدة النساء من مختلف البلدان على تنمية مهاراتهم وتعزيز أعمالهم في كل جانب. كل منتج يباع من خلال جاب يساعد على جعل ظروف عمال المصانع أفضل بكل طريقة ممكنة مع ظروف عمل أفضل وتحسين مستوى معيشتهم. تحاول العلامة التجارية مرارًا وتكرارًا استنباط طرق مستدامة لجعل منتجاتها أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة دون التأثير على الكثير من النباتات الحية.

        بطاقة جاب الأفضل على الإطلاق

        تناسب بطاقة جاب كل متسوق بطريقة مثالية. مع كل عملية شراء في جاب والعلامات التجارية العائلية ، يتم احتساب نقاط المكافآت في حساب جاب للمتسوق ويمكن استرداد هذه النقاط عبر الإنترنت على موقع جاب الإلكتروني. يمكن للمشترين أيضًا الشراء من تأشيرة جاب ويمكنهم كسب نقاط المكافأة حتى الشراء من علامة تجارية أخرى تُقبل فيها التأشيرة ، ويمكنهم أيضًا الاستفادة من عروض الخصم الخاصة التي لا تنطبق إلا على المشتريات من خلال بطاقة فيزا جاب.

        مقابل كل دولار ينفق على موقع جاب الإلكتروني ، يحصل المشترون على 5 نقاط مكافأة ، وبالنسبة إلى دولار آخر يتم إنفاقه من خلال بطاقات فيزا في مكان آخر إلى جانب جاب ، يمكن للمشتري أن يكسب نقطة مكافأة واحدة. يمكن للمشترين سحب نقاط المكافأة عن طريق إنفاقها على موقع ويب جاب ويمكنهم كسب 5 دولارات لكل 500 نقطة لتوفير المال والحصول على خصم إضافي على مشترياتهم. يحصل المشترون أيضًا على خصم إضافي بنسبة 20٪ وعرض مجاني عند شرائهم لأول مرة من خلال بطاقة جاب. كما تمكّن بطاقة جاب العميل من الدخول إلى تخفيضات جاب الحصرية ، والحصول على كوبون خصم جاب المذهل لخصومات جاب وكود خصم جاب مع مجموعة لا نهائية من منتجات الموضة ومجموعة رائعة من عناصر الموضة الانتقائية. تأتي بطاقة فيزا جاب مزودة بتقنية رقائق مدمجة لتعزيز الأمن وتجنب عمليات الاحتيال وتوفر راحة البال ، لذلك لا يحتاج المتسوقون إلى القلق بشأن أموالهم التي حصلوا عليها بشق الأنفس ، حيث إن جاب دائمًا ما يحفظ معلوماتك الشخصية من إساءة استخدامها أو سوء التعامل معها.

        المزيد حول جاب

        مع شعار لفعل المزيد ، تم تأسيس جاب من قبل دوريس ودون فيشر لجعل عملية البحث عن الأزياء بسيطة ، ومعيارية لكل متسوق. من متجر واحد في الولايات المتحدة إلى أكثر من 90 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وضعت جاب انطباعها في صناعة الأزياء وتهدف إلى أن تصبح العلامة التجارية العالمية الأكثر شهرة في العالم. مع 3300 متجر حول العالم ، تتعامل جاب في الملابس والاكسسوارات للرجال والنساء والأطفال وتلبي احتياجات كل الأزياء في الوقت المناسب وبالسعر المناسب. العلامات التجارية في الوقت الحاضر مثل "بانانا ريبابليك" و "أولد نيفي" و "أثلتا" و "أفيرتون واي" و "إنترميكس" تأتي تحت اسم "جاب" مع رؤية لتنمو أكثر في المستقبل. يمكن للعملاء الغوص في مجموعة مثيرة من ملابس جاب ويمكنهم السباحة في مجموعة من عروض جاب وكوبون جاب.

        كيف أستخدم جاب كوبونات؟

        خطوات استخدام رمز القسيمة جاب:

        1. سجل الدخول على جاب
        2. تصفح فئتك المفضلة لتحديد المنتج الذي تريده
        3. حدد الحجم المطلوب وإضف المنتج إلى سلة التسوق
        4. حدد المزيد من المنتجات التي ترغب في شرائها
        5. راجع سلة التسوق ثم انتقل إلى الدفع
        6. أضف المفضلة جاب قسيمة خصم من أسان إضفها الى في قسم القسائم، ثم انقر على تطبيق
        7. منتاجتك المفضلة (s) ستظهر مع الخصم
        8. انقر على خيار الدفع لإكمال التسوق صديق الميزانية
        لا تزال غير متأكد من كيفية إدخال رمز القسيمة جاب من أسان مباشرة على جاب? ألق نظرة على This.

        تفاصيل الاتصال
        قيم هذا المتجر

        كوبون خصم جاب ، و كود خصم جاب ، و كوبون جاب سبتمبر ٢٠١٩ الامارات العربية المتحدة | أسان

        4 العروض المتوفرة


        موسمي عرض
        كوبون
        موسمي عرض

        تسوقي على جاب واشترِي فساتين نسائية جديدة بأقل من 300 درهما. تفضلي بالزيارة وادخري المال

        ٣٠‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        الأكبر عرض
        كوبون
        الأكبر عرض

        تسوق مع جاب الإمارات ووفر خصم يصل إلى 70% على كل شيء للرجال والنساء والأطفال. أسرع فإن العروض سنتتهي قريبا

        ١٥‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        جديد عرض
        كوبون
        جديد عرض

        تسوق من التيشرتات والهوديز والجواكيت والملابس العلوية والسراويل والقبعات وأكثر من جاب مع خصم يصل إلى 50%

        ٢١‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        التوفير الممتاز عرض
        كوبون
        التوفير الممتاز عرض

        دائمًا ما توفر جاب أفضل عروض و كوبونات جاب في الإمارات. تسوقي الآن الأزياء النسائية المفضلة لديك واحصل على خصم 30٪ على طلبك.

        ٣٠‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        رموزترويجية مماثلة، ورموز الخصم والتصفيقات

        تسوق ووفر خصم ثابت 10% على الحقائب الجرارة للسفر

        ٢٤‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        تسوق ووفر خصم 25% باستخدام كوبون خصم نمشي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على ملابس الرجال والأحذية والملابس الرياضية والمجوهرات ومنتجات الزينة والإكسسوارات والساعات وأكثر

        ١٥‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        احصلي على تخفيضات رائعة واشتري كل الأحذية الرياضية للنساء بأقل من 499 درهما في تسوق ممتع

        ٢٩‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        نون

        +16 عروض

        تسوق من تخفيض الموسم الجديد ووفر خصم حتى 80% على ألعاب بلاي تايم للرضع والأطفال الصغار والمواليد الجديد أكثر

        ١٠‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        Shop and save up to 80% off on home & kitchen products from top brands. Visit and save money.

        ٣٠‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        تسوقي من وادي المجوهرات النسائية بأسعار منخفضة تصل إلى 69 درهم. اشتري الآن واحصلي على شحن مجاني.

        ٢٨‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٨٢ تنتهي في

        تسوقي ووفري خصم ثابت 10% + هدية مجانية على كل طلبية من ماكياج العيون. تسوق ظلال العيون والماسكارا والآيلاينر والحواحب وأكثر

        ٢٨‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        Shop and save extra 10% off on baby changing mats and baby tables.

        ١٧‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        Shop and buy 2 baby accessories for AED 50. Hurry and save money at Mamas & Papas.

        ٢٩‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        Shop makeup and cosmetics from Tarte all under 100 AED. Visit the online store and get exciting discounts.

        ٢٠‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        افضل الماركات على جاب

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan
        Gap_coupon_code

        View Discounted Products

        3.6 ( 745 Review )
        55 People

        Viewed this page today

        39 Offers

        Used Gap this week

        Filter by Categories
        Related Categories
        Related Stores
        Amazon AE 9 Offers

        Namshi 7 Offers

        6th Street 1 Offers

        Noon 9 Offers

        Awok 1 Offers

        Wadi 1 Offers

        Faces 5 Offers

        Mumzworld 2 Offers

        Letstango 2 Offers

        Sephora 6 Offers

        About Gap

        Founded in 1969, American brand Gap gained its enormous worldwide popularity by selling clothing and accessories which were easy to go with every aspect of life. Started with just a simple concept of making fashion standard and easy to find, Gap has definitely imprinted its name on the present fashion scenario. The brand offers a huge variety of products to choose from thousands of different styles and millions of different designs. Besides facing many economic challenges back in 1964, Gap as a brand has marked its potential for the future and surpassed the all the other retailers and competitors in the fashion pool. Gap has positioned itself in the comfort zone to gain more popularity worldwide and to reach more and more audience around the globe towards becoming one of the most globally recognized brand in the world.

        Gap Fashion Bag

        At Asaan we follow the saying-nothing better than a Gap. For fashion-forward clothing and accessories, one should always head to Gap online website to browse a wide variety of men’s fashion with a step forward women fashion products and best in town merchandises for toddlers and babies. Gap specializes in snapping range of casual and trendy wear for kids, women, and men with a classic take on the seasonal and occasional fashion. The inventory focus on all sorts of items from maternity to clothing and accessories and for more than 40 years they have been winning hearts of different population space including men, women, and children. Endless options for shoppers irrespective of age groups take Gap’s fashion to a distinct level. For young shoppers, the fashion bag opens with a great line-up including graphic tees, polos, shoes and countless of clothing items and accessories. Men’s fashion is flooded with trending clothing, activewear, designer shoes and an endless list of products with women’s fashion always being in the limelight where Gap also focuses on maternity clothing for women and infinite women fashion clothing and accessories as elegant leather clutches, designer handbags, and purses. Shoppers also get the perquisites to avail exclusive Gap coupon codes and vouchers for Gap when shopping on the Gap’s websites or its family brands and subsidiaries.

        4 Brands 1 Website

        The Gap fashion website is highly interactive when it comes to customer interaction with the brand’s facilities and relish perquisites. At Gap, a user can easily find what he wants and what he desires and can get his hands on special Gap discount codes and Gap deals for UAE. A customer doesn’t have to waste his time in useless browsing and looping around the same products every time he wishes for a pair of denim and graphic tees.

        At Gap, customers have a plus point to shop three different brands (besides Gap itself) that is Banana Republic, Old Navy, and Athleta. A potential buyer just need to login into one website (i.e. Gap) and he can easily categorize all his purchases, reward points and balances at one single place without hopping to three different websites and signing three times in a row. Easy checkout options just make lives simpler by giving access to four different brands with four different orders to four different address. Regular shoppers can also grab exclusive vouchers for Gap and Gap offers to quench their thirst to shop more and more fashion clothing at big discounts to save more money and time.

        Gap For Good

        With the perception to change the world and save environment from exploitation, the brand has started ‘Gap for good’ initiative by making products using sustainable methods and more durable range of products with endless possibilities across the whole fashion industry. With the aim to advance people and communities, the company is trying to create more opportunities for young minds and helping youth to develop skills and grow in better ways. Since the start of brand’s PACE program, they are constantly trying to help women from different countries to grow their skills and advance their work in every aspect. Every product sold through Gap helps to make factory workers conditions better in every possible way with better working conditions and enhancing their living standard. The brand is repeatedly trying to deduce sustainable ways to make their products more environment friendly without affecting much of the living vegetation.

        The Perfect Fit-Gap Card

        The Gap card fits every shopper in a perfect way. With every purchase at Gap and its family brands, rewards points are credited in the shopper's Gap account and those points can be redeemed online at Gap's website. Buyers can also purchase from Gap visa and can earn reward points even purchasing from another brand where visa is accepted and can also avail special discount offers that are only applicable to purchases through Gap visa card.

        For every $1 spent on Gap website, buyers get 5 reward points and for another dollar spent through visa cards elsewhere besides Gap, the buyer can earn 1 reward point. Buyers can encash the reward points by spending them on Gap website and can earn $5 for every 500 points to save money and to get extra discount on their purchase. Buyers also get extra 20% off and free shipping offer on their first purchase through Gap card. The Gap card also enables customer’s ticket to enter into exclusive Gap sale and get hands-on to amazing Gap discount codes and Gap coupon codes with an endless range of fashion products and exciting array of selective fashion items. The Gap visa card comes with built-in chip technology for enhanced security purposes preventing frauds and peace of mind, so shoppers need not worry about their hard-earned money as Gap always secures your personal information from being misused or mishandled.

        More About Gap

        With the motto to do more, Gap was founded by Doris and Don Fisher to make fashion search process simple and standard for every shopper. From a single store in the United States to more than 90 countries worldwide, Gap has marked its impression in the fashion industry and aims to become the most recognized global brand in the world. With 3,300 worldwide stores, Gap deals in clothing and accessories for men, women, and children and caters every fashion need at right time and the right price. Presently brands like the Banana Republic, Old Navy, Athleta, Weddington Way and Intermix comes under Gap's name with a vision to grow more in the future. Customers can dive deep into the exciting array of Gap’s fashion clothing and accessories and can swim in the pool of Gap deals and Gap discount codes.

        Gap Discount Codes, Coupon Codes & Offers

        Total Offers 4
        Coupon Codes 4
        Deals 0

        How to Use My Gap Coupons ?

        Steps to use your Gap Coupon Code:

        1. Log on to Gap
        2. Browse through your favourite category to select the product of your choice
        3. Select the Desired size and add the product to your Cart
        4. Select more products which you wish to buy
        5. Review your shopping cart and then Proceed to Checkout
        6. Add your favourite Gap Coupon Code from Asaan and add it in the Voucher Code Section, then click on Apply
        7. Your fovorite products (s) will then show with discounted amount
        8. Click on Payment option to complete your budget friendly shopping
        Still not sure how to enter your Gap Coupon Code from Asaan directly on Gap? Have a look at This.

        Contact Details
        Rate this store

        Gap Coupon Codes, Deals and Offers for United Arab Emirates in October 2019

        4 Gap Offers Available


        Seasonal OFFER
        Coupon
        Seasonal OFFER

        Shop at Gap and buy women's new collection jeans all under AED 299. Visit and save money.

        Expires on Oct 30, 2019

        Biggest OFFER
        Coupon
        Biggest OFFER

        Shop at Gap UAE and save 70% off on everything for men, women & kids. Hurry, sale ends soon.

        Expires on Oct 15, 2019

        New OFFER
        Coupon
        New OFFER

        Shop t-shirts, hoodies, jackets, tops, shorts, caps and more from GAP at discount up to 50% off.

        Expires on Oct 21, 2019

        Super Saving OFFER
        Coupon
        Super Saving OFFER

        Gap always provides the best gap coupon deals in UAE. Now shop your favorites from women's fashion and get flat 30% off on your order.

        Expires on Oct 30, 2019

        Gap Voucher Codes & Offers Tested & Working

        Discounts Last Checked Gap Coupon Codes
        Shop t-shirts, hoodies, jackets, tops, shorts, caps and more from GAP at discount up to 50% off. Oct 14, 2019 SUN12
        Shop at Gap and buy women's new collection jeans all under AED 299. Visit and save money. Oct 14, 2019 SUN12
        Shop at Gap UAE and save 70% off on everything for men, women & kids. Hurry, sale ends soon. Oct 14, 2019 SUN12
        Gap always provides the best gap coupon deals in UAE. Now shop your favorites from women's fashion and get flat 30% off on your order. Oct 14, 2019 SUN12


        FAQs for Discount Codes

        • Where is my Discount Code?

          When you click on a deal or a coupon code, a popup appears on the same window. Copy the code and paste it in the Apply coupon box or just go to the Website open in the Next Tab.

        • Where do I enter my Voucher Code?

          Look out for the Special Coupon Box during checkout and Apply the Code to enjoy pocket friendly shopping.

        • Why isn’t my Voucher Code working?

          If your Coupon Code or Voucher Code is not working, you might have clicked on an expired Voucher code. You can try again or come back to copy a latest one as we update our coupons frequently.

        • How do I get frequent discount on my purchases?

          You can browse through Asaan’s Coupons Page to get the best coupons through which you can make your discounted purchases with ease.

        • Where do I find Products for ?

          You can browse through our discover section for Men’s fashion, women’s fashion and technology section to find the latest curated products for .


        Expired Gap Coupon Codes & Deals As On Oct 14, 2019

        Discounts Expired Date Gap Coupon Codes
        20% off On Men's Clothing at Gap UAE Aug 5, 2019 EXTRA20
        20% off On Women's Clothing at Gap UAE Aug 5, 2019 EXTRA20
        Up to 50% Off On Selected Lines | Gap Promo Code UAE Jul 31, 2019 -
        40-67% Off On Women's Dresses | Gap Discount Code UAE Jul 5, 2019 -
        50% Off On Men's Tops | Gap UAE Coupon Code Jul 3, 2019 -