كينج سوق Discount code

كوبون خصم كينج سوق UAE حتى 60% May 2020

0 كينج سوق العروض المتوفرة

حول كينج سوق

يعتبر كينج سوق هو ملك التجارة الإلكترونية في الشرق الأوسط ؛ حيث يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات التي قد تقضي ساعات لتجدها ، أما هنا فيمكنك تعبئة عربة التسوق كما تشاء؛ حيث ستجد هنا كل ما تحب. إنه رائد في التسوق عبر الإنترنت دبي ، ولديه أحدث المنتجات. لقد قمنا باختيار أفضل أفضل ما لديه أجلكم؛ حتى تحصلوا على أفضل تجربة لمواقع التسوق عبر الإنترنت.

كوبونات خصم كينج سوق

يقدم كينج سوق بضائع متعددة للاستخدام اليومي والتي تأتي من جميع أنواع العلامات التجارية بما في ذلك المحلية ، والدولية. تركز الشركة على تقديم المزيد من القيمة لعملائها وبالتالي خلق تجربة ممتعة لهم. وهو يفعل ذلك عن طريق استخدام أكواد خصم كينج سوق الترويجية مثل أقل من 100 درهم إماراتي ، 99 درهمًا إماراتيًا ، 79 درهمًا إماراتيًا حتى 49 درهمًا إماراتيًا. يستطيع المستخدمون التسوق لشراء سلع لا تعد ولا تحصى للاستخدام السريع مثل الأقلام ، وأجهزة الشحن ، وسماعات الرأس ، وأغطية الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة العناية بالجسم مثل منظف الأذن ، وأجهزة الركض ، والحاويات ، وكافة منتجات الاستخدام اليومي تقريبًا.

أفضل الأسعار على كينج سوق

تأتي عروض كينج سوق بأشكال كثيرة مثل عروض نهاية الأسبوع الخاصة ، وتخفيضات التصفيات ، وفيس بوك ، وكينج سوق الخاصة.

أفضل الفئات في كينج سوق

تتوفر المنتجات على متجر كينج سوق عبر الإنترنت ضمن قطاعات متعددة. أزياء ، سيارات ، دراجات نارية ، حقائب ، أحذية ، كمبيوتر ، إلكترونيات استهلاكية ، الصحة والجمال ، تحسين المنزل ، والهواتف المحمولة ، والعطور هي بعض منها. وتشمل غيرها الملابس الرجالية ، والملابس النسائية ، وسائل تشغيل الوسائط ، والموسيقى ، والكتب ، وعيد ميلاد خاص ، واللعب والاطفال. تُستخدم كوبونات خصم كينج سوق الإمارات على نطاق واسع لجذب المزيد من العملاء.

الدفع والشحن

يقدم كينج سوق ثلاث طرق رئيسة للدفع ، وهي نقدًا عند التسليم ، وبطاقات الائتمان ، وباي بال. يتم استخدام المعايير القياسية لفحص الأمان مثل الرموز الآمنة لضمان الدفع الآمن من العملاء. هناك عدة خيارات للتسليم. يمكن للمرء طلب التسليم في نفس اليوم من خلال خيار "التسليم في نفس اليوم" وبسرعة أسرع من خلال "خدمة طلقة". أيضا ، يمكن للمستخدم اختيار التسليم لطرف ثالث عند الحاجة. يمكن تتبع الشحنة باستخدام أداة تتبع مباشرة تتطلب رقم تتبع الشحنة لإجراء البحث. كما يسمح كينج سوق بتسليم البضائع بالجملة حسب احتياجات المستخدم ويمكن الحصول على كوبونات خصم كينج سوق.

كينج سوق - وصف موجز

كينج سوق هي شركة تسوق عبر الإنترنت توفر منتجات من جميع القطاعات على منصة واحدة. من السيارات والالكترونيات والاكسسوارات للسيارات والخوذات ، وطلاء السيارات ، والديكور الداخلي ، والهواتف الذكية. ستجد كل منتج منزلي هنا. تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الجماهير حيث يمكن شراء كل شيء من مكان واحد بدلا من مواقع متعددة. تتوفر كوبونات خصم كينج سوق على الموقع الإلكتروني ، والتي تقدم أسعار معقولة وبالتالي تحقق قيمة للعملاء.

كينج-سوق ، وتسمى أيضا كومكوم للتجارة العامة ذ م م ، ويقع مقرها في دبي وتعمل بموجب قواعد وأنظمة حكومة دبي. لقد مكنت شبكة قوية من الموزعين الموثوقين إلى جانب فريق من المدربين تدريباً جيداً من المتخصصين في تسويق الشركة من النمو في السنوات الأخيرة. تعد الشركة خبيرة في مجال الترويج ، والتوزيع ، والتسويق لجميع المنتجات التي يستخدمها الفرد على أساس يومي. يقوم فريق الخبراء الخاص بهم باستمرار بإصدار أكواد خصم كينج سوق الجديدة للتأكد من الاحتفاظ بالزبائن القدامى أيضًا.

Sorry, no coupon found


أسئلة متكررة عن كينج سوق

  • هل من الممكن تقديم طلب إذا كنت أعيش خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؟

    يوفر كينج سوق مرونة الطلب من بوابته للتسليمات خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم إدارته بمساعدة فيديكس ، أو دي إتش إل مع الرسوم السارية. تشمل البلدان الرئيسة التي تتم فيها عمليات الشحن بسهولة الأردن ، وعمان، والمملكة العربية السعودية ، والكويت ، وتركيا ، وإيران ، وقطر.

  • هل يمكنني طلب الشراء؟

    من الممكن تقديم طلب عبر الهاتف ، ويمكنك القيام بنفس الإجراء من +971 4 271 66 63. التوقيتات من 9:00 صباحًا حتى 10:00 مساءً بالتوقيت العالمي المنسق / توقيت جرينتش +4 ، من السبت إلى الخميس. / p>

  • كيف يمكنني الاستفادة من الخصم؟

    يحتوي الموقع على معظم المعلومات حول الخصومات على الصفحة الرئيسة. يتم إدراج صفقات كينج سوق الحالية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على الصفحات المقصودة الرئيسية على البوابة بحيث يتم إعلام العملاء بسهولة بالعروض الجارية.

  • في كم من الوقت سوف أتلقى طلبي ؟

    بشكل عام ، يتم تسليم الطلبات في غضون 24 إلى 72 ساعة من وقت تقديم الطلب. في حالة وجود أي مشاكل ، يمكن البحث عن المساعدة بكتابة اهتمامك بهذا المعرف: [email protected] ولا تنسى ذكر رقم طلبك.

  • هل يمكنني إرجاع طلبي؟

    في حالة عدم رضائك عن منتجنا ، يمكنك طلب إعادته أو استبداله في غضون ثلاثة أيام من تاريخ الشراء. اتصل على الرقم +971 4 2564 551 وسيقوم أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء بإرشادك خطوة بخطوة.

Kingsouq Discount code

Kingsouq Discount Codes & Offers UAE

0 Kingsouq Offers Available

About King-Souq

King Souq Store is the king of e-commerce in the Middle East providing such a variety that you would consider yourself spending hours and filling your cart as you would find here everything which you would love. It is the leader of Dubai Online Shopping and has the trendiest of the products. We have curated for you the best of the best form King Souq so that you get the best experience of online mobile shopping sites.

King-Souq Discount Coupons

King-Souq offers multiple goods of daily use that come from all kinds of brands including local, international and in-house. The company focuses on delivering more and more value to its customer thereby creating a pleasurable experience for them. It does so by using King-Souq Promotional Codes like UNDER 100 AED, 99 AED, 79 AED up to 49 AED. Users can shop for innumerable items of quick use like pens, chargers, headsets, smartphone covers, body care devices like ear cleaner, joggers, containers and almost all the items of daily usage.

Buy Affordably at King-Souq

The King-Souq offers come in many forms like the Weekend Special, Clearance Sale, Facebook deals and King-Souq special.

Top categories at King-Souq

The products at the King-Souq online shopping mall are available under multiple sectors. Fashion, Automobiles, Motorcycles, Bags, Shoes, Computer, Consumer electronics, Health and beauty, Home Improvement, Mobiles and Perfumes are some of them. Others include Men’s clothing, Women’s clothing, Media, music, books, Birthday special, toys and kids. King-Souq coupon code UAE is widely used to draw more customers.

Payment and Shipping

King-Souq offers three main methods of making the payment and they are Cash on Delivery, Credit Cards and PayPal. Standard norms of security check like the secure codes are used to ensure the safe payment from the customers. There are multiple delivery options. One can order the delivery for the same day through the “Same day delivery” option and at faster speed through “Bullet Service”. Also, the user can opt for third party collection and delivery when needed. The shipment can be tracked using a live tracking tool which requires the shipment tracking number to perform the search. King-Souq also allows for bulk deliveries depending on the user needs and King-Souq Discount codes can be availed on the same.

King-Souq – A Short Description

Kin-Souq is an online shopping firm that provides products from all segments on a single platform. From car electronics, motor accessories to helmets, paint care, interior decoration, smartphones; you will find every household product in here. It is very popular among the masses as everything can be bought from one single place instead of multiple websites. King-Souq coupons are available on the website that provide reasonable pricing and hence bring value to the customers.

King-Souq, also called as COMCOM GENERAL TRADING LLC, is based in Dubai and it functions under the rules and regulations of the Dubai Government. A strong network of trusted distributers along with the well-trained team of marketing professionals has enabled the company to grow in the recent years. The company is an expert in the field of Promotion, Distribution and Marketing of all products that one uses on routine basis. Their expert team continuously rolls out new King-Souq Voucher Code to make sure old customers are retained as well.

Sorry, no coupon found


FAQs for King-Souq

  • Is it possible to place an order If I live outside UAE?

    King-Souq provides the flexibility of ordering from its portal for deliveries outside UAE. This is managed with the help of FedEx or DHL with applicable charges. Major countries where shipping is easily done includes Jordan, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Turkey, Iran and Qatar.

  • Can I order by call?

    It is possible to place an order by phone and you can do the same from +971 4 271 66 63. The timings are from 9.00AM to 10.00PM UTC/GMT +4, from Saturday to Thursday.

  • How can I avail discount?

    The website will contain most of the information about discounts on the homepage. The current King-Souq deals UAE are listed on the main landing pages on the portal so that the customers are easily informed about the offers going on.

  • In how much time will I receive my order?

    Generally, the orders are delivered within 24 to 72 hours from time the order is placed. In case of any issues, help can be sought by writing your concern to this id: [email protected] and do not forget to mention your order ID.

  • Can I return my order?

    In case you are not satisfied with our product, you may request for its return or exchange within three days from the date of purchase. Call on +971 4 2564 551 and the customer care executive will guide you through the process step by step.