Shop

  • نساء
  • رجال
  • إلكترونيات
  • أطفال
  • المنزل
  • الجمال
  • مستلزمات رجالية للعناية الضرورية
  • السفر
Search On Asaan

        عرض منتجات مخفضة

        3.5 ( ٧٦٥ Review )
        50 الناس

        شاهدوا هذه الصفحة اليوم

        71 عروض

        استخدمت في سيفورا هذا الأسبوع

        تصفية حسب الفئة
        الفئات ذات الصلة
        المتاجر المرتبطة
        أمازون الإمارات 13 عروض

        نمشي 7 عروض

        6 ستريت 5 عروض

        نون 15 عروض

        أووك 3 عروض

        وادي 1 عروض

        وجوه 7 عروض

        ممزورلد 4 عروض

        ماماز وباباز 5 عروض

        اتش آند ام 15 عروض

        حول سيفورا

        سيفورا هو متجر لمستحضرات التجميل بالتجزئة تم تأسيسه في فرنسا عام 1970 مع وجود عالمي كبير. نظرًا لكونه رائد الجمال من خلال خبرته ، يعرض سيفورا مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات والبضائع اليومية بدءًا من المكياج ، والمكثفات إلى الرموش ، ومستلزمات التجميل ، والعناية بالبشرة ، والشعر ، والمزيد. لا تبيع منصة الجمال المنتجات فحسب ، بل تخلق مجموعة من المتسوقين الذين يشاركون الأفكار والتوصيات ويصبحون مؤثرات جمال ويشاركون آراء الخبراء.

        تم إطلاق سيفورا في الشرق الأوسط في عام 2007 ، وسرعان ما أصبحت وجهة التسوق الأكثر تميزًا في المنطقة لخدمة النساء والرجال. مع العلامات التجارية الفخمة وطبعة العطور الفريدة ، سيفورا بالمعنى الحقيقي هو مكان لجميع احتياجات الجمال والعناية بالبشرة والشعر. لديهم أكثر من 10،000،000 عنصر من جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يعني عدم وجود عطر أو منتجات للعناية بالبشرة غير متوفرة في سيفورا . تبسط سيفورا تجربة التسوق عبر الإنترنت من خلال إتاحة الفرصة لشراء كل شيء في مساحة واحدة على الإنترنت. في سيفورا.كوم ، انغمسي في بعض خيارات الجمال الجريئة واشتري أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة بأسعار مخفضة من خلال استخدام كوبون خصم سيفورا.

        خيارات توفير تسوق مستحضرات التجميل مع كوبون خصم سيفورا

        تقدم سيفورا هدايا حصرية لكل متسوق من سيفورا. يمكن استخدام هذه المكافآت وكود خصم سيفورا في أي من متاجر سيفورا أو في سيفورا عبر الإنترنت. يمنح هذا العميل إمكانية الوصول إلى بطاقات الهدايا الحصرية ونقاط المكافآت وكوبون خصم سيفورا. كما يتم تقديم مزايا إضافية مثل دعوات الأحداث والهدايا والاطلاع المبكر على سلع مختارة أثناء قيامك بالتسوق المعتاد.

        يمكن للمتسوقين أيضا استكشاف مجموعة واسعة من الجمال والعناية بالبشرة والشعر والمكياج والعطور وغيرها ، بأسعار معقولة وبدون تكلفة شحن. سواء كان هذا العطر محدود الإصدار أو منتج العناية بالبشرة المتميز ، فستوفر سيفورا كل شيء من أجلك في مكان واحد. انضم إلى المنتدى وشارك في جلسات الدردشة المباشرة مع مؤسسي العلامات التجارية المتميزين والمؤثرين الاجتماعيين. استكشفي معرض جمال سيفورا ، واحصلي على الإلهام على ما تشتريه وطريقة اختيار مظهر المكياج المثالي. إن مجموعة سيفورا الخاصة بتشكيلات الجمال والعطور من أرض الحب هي بعض الخيارات المناسبة لامتلاكها. أيضا ، تبادل الأفكار الخاصة بك على مستحضرات التجميل ، وتسوق الجمال وكسب مكافآت مثل كود خصم سيفورا لطلبك المقبل.

        كود خصم سيفورا و بطاقة سيفورا

        سيساعد كود خصم سيفورا المتسوقين على تخفيف ألم المنتجات المكلفة بالأسعار المناسبة. يمكن شراء مستحضرات التجميل الأساسية ونطاقات العناية بالبشرة من خلال هذه كوبون خصم سيفورا الذي سيخفض أسعارها ولن تؤذي ميزانية المتسوق. قم بالتسجبل في سيفورا ، واحصل على كود خصم سيفورا الترحيبي من خبراء التجميل والذي يمكن استخدامه عند أول عملية شراء خلال فترة صلاحية الكوبون. لا يمكن إعادة استخدام الكوبونات وكود الخصم المستخدم من قبل ، ولن يكون هناك خصم على تكاليف الشحن.

        تسري بطاقة سيفورا فقط في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وتمنحك إمكانية الوصول إلى المكافآت الحصرية ، والمشتريات داخل المتجر ، والعروض الشهرية الخاصة. مع بطاقة سيفورا ، ستحصل على نقطة ائتمان واحدة لكل 10 درهم تنفقها. كما تقدم بطاقة سيفورا السوداء عندما يجمع المتسوق أول 200 نقطة ائتمان وسيحتاج إلى 1200 نقطة للحصول على بطاقة سيفورا الذهبية. عند الوصول إلى بطاقة سيفورا السوداء ، سيحصل العميل على قسيمة بـ 200 نقطة وكوبون خصم على كل 200 نقطة تالية. سوف تقدم سيفورا عروض شهرية مخصصة وهدية عيد ميلاد في يومك الخاص. يحصل مالكو بطاقة سيفورا الذهبية على هدية ترحيبية خاصة وهدية مميزة لكبار الشخصيات على نفقات التسوق الخاصة بهم.

        الشحن والإرجاع وخيارات الدفع

        يمكن أن يتم الدفع من خلال بطاقات الخصم والائتمان عبر الإنترنت أو حتى نقدًا عند التسليم. يمكن استخدام بطاقات أمريكان اكسبريس ، وماستر كارد ، و فيزا وغيرها للدفع على منصة التجارة الإلكترونية سيفورا. كما تقبل سيفورا الدفع نقدًا عند التسليم في جميع المناطق عبر الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تقوم سيفورا بتأمين معلومات العملاء من خلال توفير منصة آمنة عبر الإنترنت ذات بيانات عالية مع تقنية تشفير اس اس ال التي تحارب أي عمليات تزوير أو فساد أو سرقة عبر الإنترنت. تقدم سيفورا شحن قياسي مجاني للطلبات بقيمة 350 درهم أو أكثر وتسلم الشحنة في غضون 2-3 أيام عمل. يتم احتساب رسوم بقيمة أقل من 350 درهم بقيمة 20 درهمًا مقابل الشحن القياسي لمدة 3 أيام. يتم إرسال جميع معلومات الشحنة على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للمشتري ويمكن تتبع الطلبات عبر رابط تتبع الطلب.

        يمكن بسهولة الطلب من سيفورا حيث يسهل شراء المنتجات ويمكنك العثور على جميع مستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة والعطور والخيارات المتعلقة بالماكياج على الصفحة الرئيسية. كما تقبل سيفورا جميع أنواع الإرجاع ولكن خلال 14 يومًا من تقديم الطلب مع الإيصال. لن تقبل سيفورا أي منتجات مستعملة أو تم العبث بها ولن تكون للإرجاع. يمكن للعملاء والمتسوقين المنتظمين الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية لتلقي صفقات البريد الإلكتروني مثل خصم سيفورا ، وكوبون خصم سيفورا ، وعروض ما قبل التخفيضات.

        تفاصيل الاتصال
        قيم هذا المتجر

        كوبون خصم سيفورا ، و كود خصم سيفورا ، و كوبون سيفورا سبتمبر ٢٠١٩ الامارات العربية المتحدة | أسان

        7 العروض المتوفرة


        Top عرض
        كوبون
        Top عرض

        Shop and get a Mini Blow Dry Finish & Heat Protectant Creme free with all orders over 300 AED. Enter coupon code at checkout.

        ٢٧‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        Best عرض
        الصفقة
        Best عرض

        Shop at Sephora UAE and buy new arrival beauty products starting at just 10 AED. Visit today!

        ٠٥‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        جديد عرض
        الصفقة
        جديد عرض

        Shop beauty & skin care products from Sunday Riley all under 400 AED. Visit today!

        ٣٠‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        50% خصم
        الصفقة
        50% خصم

        تسوقي ووفري خصم حتى 70% على منتجات التجميل من أفضل الماركات على سيفورا

        ٢٩‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        خاص عرض
        الصفقة
        خاص عرض

        تسوقي مع سيفورا الإمارات واشتري كل منتجات الماكياج والجمال من مجموعة سيفورا بأقل من 100 درهم أسرعي

        ٣٠‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        حصري عرض
        الصفقة
        حصري عرض

        تسوقي من كريمات أساس الماكياج من إستي لودر ، مارك جاكوبس بيوتي ، ديور ، هدى بيوتي وأكثر ووفري خصم حتى 70%

        ١٨‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        توصيل عرض
        الصفقة
        توصيل عرض

        تسوقي على سيفورا واحصلي على توصيل مجاني للطلبات أكثر من 250 درهم. تسوقي اليوم

        ٣٠‏/٠٤‏/٢٠٢٠ تنتهي في

        رموزترويجية مماثلة، ورموز الخصم والتصفيقات

        Shop and save up to 30% off on makeup products from Amazon AE. Shop big brands and save money.

        ٠٨‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        Shop men's exclusive watch collection starting at just 89 AED. Shop and save money.

        ٠٥‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        احصلي على تخفيضات رائعة واشتري كل الأحذية الرياضية للنساء بأقل من 499 درهما في تسوق ممتع

        ٢٩‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        نون

        +15 عروض

        تسوق من أكبر العلامات التجارية ووفر خصم حتى 80% على الملابس للرجال وللنساء وللأطفال. أسرع ووفر المال

        ٠٥‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        Shop and save up to 80% off on home & kitchen products from top brands. Visit and save money.

        ٣٠‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        تسوقي من وادي المجوهرات النسائية بأسعار منخفضة تصل إلى 69 درهم. اشتري الآن واحصلي على شحن مجاني.

        ٢٨‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٨٢ تنتهي في

        تسوقي ووفري خصم ثابت 10% + هدية مجانية على كل طلبية من ماكياج العيون. تسوق ظلال العيون والماسكارا والآيلاينر والحواحب وأكثر

        ٢٨‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        Shop big deals at Mumzworld and save up to 80% off on baby gear and travel essentials.

        ٢٩‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        Shop and buy 2 baby accessories for AED 50. Hurry and save money at Mamas & Papas.

        ٢٩‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        Shop at H&M UAE and avail buy 2 get 1 free on all dresses.

        ١٧‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan
        Sephora_coupon_code

        View Discounted Products

        3.5 ( 905 Review )
        62 People

        Viewed this page today

        44 Offers

        Used Sephora this week

        Filter by Categories
        Related Categories
        Related Stores
        Amazon AE 10 Offers

        Namshi 7 Offers

        6th Street 1 Offers

        Noon 10 Offers

        Awok 1 Offers

        Wadi 1 Offers

        Faces 5 Offers

        Mumzworld 2 Offers

        Mamas & Papas 1 Offers

        Letstango 2 Offers

        About Sephora UAE

        Sephora is a beauty retail store founded in France in 1970 with large worldwide presence. Being the beauty trailblazer with its expertise, Sephora showcases a variety of products and everyday merchandises ranging from make-up, compacts to eyelashes, beauty essentials, skincare, hair and more. The beauty platform not just sells products but creates a community of shoppers who share ideas, recommendation, become beauty influencers and share expert opinions.

        Sephora was launched in the Middle East in the year 2007 and quickly became the region’s most unique service-oriented beauty shopping destination for women and men. With premium brands and unique fragrances edition, Sephora in a true sense is a place for all the beauty, skin care and hair care needs. They have over +10,000,000 curated items from around the world which mean there is no fragrance or skin care product that isn’t available on Sephora dubai. Sephora simplifies online shopping experience by offering the chance to shop everything in one online space. At Sephora.ae, indulge in some bold beauty choices and shop best quality products at reduced prices through the use of Sephora coupon code UAE.

        Beauty Saving Options with Sephora Promo Code UAE

        Sephora provides exclusive beauty benefits and rewards to every shopper that shops at Sephora Dubai. These rewards and codes can be used at any sephora stores or at sephora online. This gives the customer access to exclusive gift cards, reward points, and sephora discount code UAE. Additional benefits like event invitations, gifts and early access to selected merchandises are also offered as you do regular shopping.

        Shoppers can also explore a wide range of beauty, skin care, hair, makeup, fragrances etc., at affordable pricing options and no shipping cost. Be it a limited-edition fragrance or a premium skin care product, Sephora has it all for you at one place. Join the community and participate in live chat sessions with premium brand founders and social influencers. Explore sephora’s beauty gallery and get inspiration on what to buy and how to nail that perfect makeup look. Sephora’s own collection of beauty assortments and fragrances from the land of love are some price worthy options to own. Also, share your ideas on cosmetics, beauty shopping and earn rewards like sephora coupon code for your next purchase.

        Sephora Discount Code and Sephora Beauty Pass

        Sephora discount code will help shoppers by easing the pain of costly products at decent prices. Their beauty essentials and skin care ranges can be purchased with these coupons that will cut down their prices and will not hurt burn a hole in shopper’s pocket. Sign up at Sephora and get a welcoming sephora promo code from beauty experts that can be used on first purchase within the validity period of the coupon. Coupons and discount codes once used cannot be reused by a customer and there will be no deduction on shipping costs.

        Sephora beauty pass is valid only in the Middle East region and gives you access to exclusive sephora rewards, in-store purchases, and special monthly offers. With sephora beauty pass you will get 1 credit point on every 10 AED spent. Sephora also offers a Black Beauty Pass once a shopper accumulates first 200 credit points and would require 1200 points for a Gold Beauty Pass. On reaching black beauty pass, the customer will get a 200-point sephora voucher and a sephora promo code UAE on every 200 points after. Sephora will give customized monthly offers and a birthday gift on your special day. Gold beauty pass owners get a special welcome gift and a VIP privilege gift on their shopping expenses.

        Shipping, Returns, and Payment Options

        Payment of orders can be made with debit and credit cards online or even with cash on delivery option. American Express, Master Card, Visa etc. can be used to pay on sephora e-commerce platform. Sephora also accepts cash on delivery in all regions across UAE. Sephora secures clients information by offering a highly data secure online platform with SSL encryption technology that fights any online fraud, virus or online thefts. Sephora.com offers free standard shipping on orders of AED 350 and above and delivers the shipment within 2-3 business days. Orders below AED 350 are charged with an amount of AED 20 for standard 3-day shipping for Sephora Dubai. All the shipment information is sent on the e-mail address of the buyer and orders can be tracked via the order tracking link.

        Orders can easily be placed on Sephora as product buying is easy and you can find all the beauty, skin-care, fragrances and make-up related options on the home page. Sephora also accepts all kinds of return but within 14 days of placing the order along with the receipt. Used and tampered products will not be accepted by Sephora and will not be eligible for a refund. Regular customers and shoppers can sign up for the newsletter to receive email deals like sephora promo code, coupons, and pre-sale offerings.

        Sephora Discount Codes, Coupon Codes & Offers

        Total Offers 7
        Coupon Codes 0
        Deals 7
        Contact Details
        Rate this store

        Sephora Coupon Codes, Deals and Offers for United Arab Emirates in October 2019

        7 Sephora Offers Available


        New OFFER
        Deal
        New OFFER

        Shop at Sephora UAE & buy online exclusive skincare products all under 250 AED. Visit today!

        Expires on Nov 29, 2019

        Latest OFFER
        Deal
        Latest OFFER

        Shop at Sephora UAE and buy beauty gifts for your loved ones all under 100 AED. Grab the amazing offer today!

        Expires on Nov 2, 2019

        Top OFFER
        Deal
        Top OFFER

        Shop and buy face makeup remover starting at just 45 AED only at Sephora UAE.

        Expires on Oct 28, 2019

        Special OFFER
        Deal
        Special OFFER

        Shop and buy best-selling hair serums, conditioners, hair oil, shampoo, scalp treatment and more all under 200 AED.

        Expires on Oct 29, 2019

        Tarte OFFER
        Deal
        Tarte OFFER

        Shop makeup and cosmetics from Tarte all under 100 AED. Visit the online store and get exciting discounts.

        Expires on Oct 20, 2019

        Exclusive OFFER
        Deal
        Exclusive OFFER

        Shop at Sephora and buy women's perfumes at Seohora UAE starting at just 90 AED. Visit today!

        Expires on Oct 15, 2019

        Delivery OFFER
        Deal
        Delivery OFFER

        Shop at Sephora UAE and get free delivery on all orders over 250 AED. Shop today!

        Expires on Apr 30, 2020

        Sephora Voucher Codes & Offers Tested & Working

        Discounts Last Checked Sephora Coupon Codes
        Shop at Sephora and buy women's perfumes at Seohora UAE starting at just 90 AED. Visit today! Oct 14, 2019 -
        Shop and buy face makeup remover starting at just 45 AED only at Sephora UAE. Oct 14, 2019 -
        Shop and buy best-selling hair serums, conditioners, hair oil, shampoo, scalp treatment and more all under 200 AED. Oct 14, 2019 -
        Shop at Sephora UAE & buy online exclusive skincare products all under 250 AED. Visit today! Oct 14, 2019 -
        Shop at Sephora UAE and buy beauty gifts for your loved ones all under 100 AED. Grab the amazing offer today! Oct 14, 2019 -


        FAQs for Sephora Promo Code

        • What are the benefits of Sephora Beauty Pass?

          Sephora beauty pass allows a user to gain reward points on every purchase. For every 10 AED spent, you will get 1 reward point. Once you reach 200 points, you will get a Black sephora beauty pass and on reaching 1200 points, a gold sephora beauty pass will be delivered to you with a welcome gift. Beauty passes will open exclusive offerings of gift cards, customizes monthly offers, sephora discount code and birthday gifts.

        • How long does it take for Sephora to return money?

          Sephora immediately processes the refund of the customers but it can take up to 3-5 days for the refund to show up in your account. Also, if a customer has used sephora coupon on their order, then he/she will get the amount refunded which was shown after the coupon code was applied and certain amount was deducted from the order.

        • How do I use my sephora coupons?

          Sephora coupons can be used when you shop online or at a store. After you add all the products to the cart, proceed to payment checkout and type in the coupon code in the promo box and click on apply. Remember that coupon is valid only on non-discounted products and shoppers can use only one sephora coupon code uae per order.

        • How long does Sephora take to deliver?

          Sephora products usually take 1-3 business days to deliver. Delivery times are based on the orders placed between Monday to Friday. Sephora also offers free shipping to customers on order of AED 350 and above with 2-days shipping time. Sign up and get sephora free shipping coupons for free.

        • What is Sephora’s return policy?

          Customers can return any product to Sephora within 14 days of payment with a receipt or exchange for store credit. Used and tampered products will not be returned.

        • What payment methods are accepted by Sephora?

          Sephora accepts all forms of payments like American Express, Visa, Master Card Credit/Debit Card, in-store credit and cash on delivery. While making payment you can also use your sephora promo code uae to save money on purchases.


        Expired Sephora Coupon Codes & Deals As On Oct 14, 2019

        Discounts Expired Date Sephora Coupon Codes
        New Arrivals Beauty Products Starting at Just 10 AED | Super Offer Oct 5, 2019 -
        Products From Sunday Riley All Under 400 AED Sep 30, 2019 -
        New Sephora Collection Products All Under 100 AED Sep 30, 2019 -
        Up To 50% Off On Make-Up & Beauty Products Sep 29, 2019 -
        Mini Blow Dry Finish & Heat Protectant Creme Free On All Orders Over 300 AED Sep 27, 2019 PROTECT